Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gel filled pillows
 Jun 17, 2015

If you like a full pillow this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Jun 14, 2015

As described. Needed to fill pillow shams - worked perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Neil
 Apr 29, 2015

Perfect for the price and to use for deco pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel
 Apr 21, 2015

Not what I expected. When it mentioned gel filled I really expected a different quality of gel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Mar 23, 2015

still have them after a year and still in good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 18, 2015

absolutely comfortable pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Mar 4, 2015

I never got them. you kept sending standard and I ordered King Finally you figured out that you did not have them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 Feb 25, 2015

In the garbage after a month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel filled pillow
 Feb 10, 2015

Great support and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 5, 2015

Bought these pillows for my sons bed & yes they r firm but he luvs them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robert
 Jan 31, 2015

great pillow will order more for the quest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Pillows
 Jan 26, 2015

Ordered these pillows and I received form standard size pillows. Thinking it was a mistake I requested that they ship the proper produce that is in the picture. To my surprise I received the same foam pillows again. There is obviously a mismatch between the picture and the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Jan 7, 2015

They are nice for king size shams that are not used for sleeping. They are light weight but perfect fillers for King shams!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and supportive
 Dec 22, 2014

Unique feel, soft but supportive. Will order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAVE YOU MONEY
 from NEWYORK,  Dec 16, 2014

OPENED BOX AND COULNT BELEIVE THE POOR QUALITY .VERY FLAT, WORTHLESS! I LET THEM SET FOR 2 DAYS HOPING THEY WOUL RISE BUT THEY STAYED CHEAP AND FLAT.DONATED THEM TO DOG SHELTER, TOO ASHAMED TO GIVE AS GIFT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife loves them
 from Vienna, IL,  Nov 18, 2014

My wife loves them esp. for the price. She had been wanting new pillows for awhile. I surprised her with these and she loved them. I order a couple more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT firm and NOT large enough
 from MS,  Oct 21, 2014

I should have listened to the reviews! I didn't pay much attention to them, since I purchased these only to "look at" in my king size pillow shams. They are so flimsy that they do not fill up the entire sham and the whole pillow is floppy. They do not look good at all on my bed. Will never purchase these again. I would have been better off to by Dollar Store pillows. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from San Angelo, Texas,  Oct 9, 2014

Fits my king size shams perfectly. Very soft and cuddly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softer than I thought
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 15, 2014

I would recommend to a friend if they wanted a softer pillow. A new king size bed meant new pillows. I didn't realize how hard it is to find a good pillow! My husband likes it. However, I have continued to use the pillows from our old bed. I just can't get comfortable. I just wish that they were just a little bit more firm. Our last pillows had a gel insert and they were firmer. I was expecting the same experience, just with a larger pillow. For that, I am disappointed. They look great in the pillowcases, meaning they aren't lumpy. They do hold their shape well. I liked the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel filled king size pillows
 from Flagler Beach,Fl,  Sep 13, 2014

Best pillows we have ever had. Cool to the touch and just craddle your head. No neck pain or back pain after using these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought