Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 443 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beach owner
 Jun 28, 2016

nice quality. would prefer larger packages with lower per unit cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and affordable
 Jun 22, 2016

Excellent quality and reasonable prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jun 22, 2016

These are good quality pillow protectors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Pillow Protector (Set of 6)
 Jun 19, 2016

Cotton fabric is nice.. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susan
 Jun 18, 2016

Excellent price for this pack of pillow protectors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BD
 Jun 10, 2016

These came in 2 days, were just what I needed, easy to use and very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job at a great price.
 Jun 7, 2016

Use these to cover heavy feather pillows before putting them in pillow cases. Really does the job with a nice fluid zipper. The zipper is small and unobtrusive so you never know its there once the pillow is in a pillow case! Thanks O.co!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jun 5, 2016

Cannot beat the price for this set of six. Washed in cold water and dried on low to avoid shrinkage. They came out fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 May 31, 2016

They do their job and the price was fair. Didn't really need 6 but it can't hurt to have extras. They are nice and smooth, and zip well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 May 24, 2016

We get a lot of sleep over company and these covers are good at keeping the pillows fresher. They are good quality and the price I wanted to spend. They fit nicely over the pillows and under the pillowcase. Wash and dry easily. I'm happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protectors
 May 23, 2016

I'm so happy I purchased the protectors. It's good to know that my pillows will last longer and won't be stained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 18, 2016

Good enough for our vacation rental!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eve
 May 10, 2016

Excellent and lovely. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a pillow protector!
 May 10, 2016

It does what it's supposed to do. Seems well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft protectors
 Apr 28, 2016

Love the protectors and the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Apr 24, 2016

Very soft and good stitching

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Apr 21, 2016

These pillow covers are made of beautiful fabric. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protectors
 Apr 14, 2016

Nice quality. Nice price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Apr 5, 2016

Great vale for a set of 6. They wash well and so far have held up to normal use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't drool on the wrong side
 Mar 23, 2016

These pillow protectors don't fully cover a standard size pillow. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 443 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought