Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 26, 2012

These do exactly what they are supposed to do. Great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillow protectors
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought one set of six of these and I'm very happy with them. They're a little smelly coming out of the package but I always wash items prior to using. The material appears to be of good quality. They wash up nicely and although there is some wrinkling is doesn't bother me since a pillow case will be used over them. The zippers are heavy duty enough I feel they will last a long time. I always go to Overstock for bedding since the stores charge way too much for what you get. I definitely recommend these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Greenville SC,  Sep 5, 2012

This has worked out great. Now I can covers each wash. Well made and super good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ME,  Aug 25, 2012

Nice pillow protectors, fit well, not noisy or hot and wash well too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobbiesc
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Aug 11, 2012

Be careful, as when I zipped up one of the covers, the zipper- pull fell right off the zipper. Otherwise they are a good size and fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find these
 from Maine,  Aug 10, 2012

I needed multiple of these so getting them in quantity of 6 was what I needed. These are hard to find in cotton at a reasonable price so I feel this was an okay deal...not a super saving deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great covers!
 from Northern California,  Jul 11, 2012

Perfect size and well made cotton pillow covers. Nice quality for low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bed Accessory
 from Between Austin and Houston, Texas,  Jul 10, 2012

Pillow protectors are a must for any bed and these were such a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from DC,  Jul 10, 2012

haven't washed it yet, but feels great especially for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for price
 from Houston, tx,  Jun 17, 2012

Exactly as described fits well and zipper works perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 14, 2012

I was amazed at the high quality for these pillow covers. They are very cool and comfortable and are a perfect fit for our standard pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why pay top $$$?
 from Michigan,  Jun 12, 2012

I could never understand why something as simple as a pillow cover could cost so much at department stores. That's why I came to Overstock.com, and sure enough, they're cheaper and at least as good quality as I would have gotten from the department store. Very satisfied!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Lincoln, MT,  Jun 11, 2012

These are very-high quality compared to department store pillow protectors. Great price for covering bulk numbers of pillows. Zipper is installed and functions properly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work just fine
 from Taylor's, sc,  Jun 7, 2012

Since I also bought down pillows, they prevent pokes from stray feathers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, great price
 from Martha's Vineyard MA,  Jun 5, 2012

I had bought some of these for our vacation house which is also a rental property. They held up well so I bought some more. Good quality and a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Arkansas,  May 22, 2012

These pillow protectors were an excellent buy. The thread count of the fabric was much higher than I expected. I washed them before use and they fit beautifully. They are smooth and soft. I am very pleased with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Pillow Protector (Set of 6)
 from san jose, ca,  May 15, 2012

really liked them. perfect. used them to cover six pillows. very easy has zipper which made it easy and convinent. i highely recomend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from Richmond, va,  May 13, 2012

The coverers are just as I expected, at 200 TC I didn't expect anything incredible but they are perfect for feather pillows preventing any break though to your face.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton pillow protector
 from Plantation FL,  Apr 24, 2012

The pillow protector is satisfactory, but a bit small for my pillow. When I bought the down pillow, also from Overstock, it was listed as standard size, but it is quite large. The pillow protector is a bit tight and therefore bunches up the pillow, so that the pillow is not as flexible and soft as it used to be. My main concern was to prevent feathers from flying around, and that objective has been accomplished.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from south florida,  Apr 24, 2012

I have allergies and these were exactly what I needed. Love tha the material is 100% cotton so there's no plastic texture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top