Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Pillow protectors are a good way to extend the life of your pillows. Easily washable. Easily put on. Seem well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from evansville wi,  Dec 28, 2012

good value. 6 is nice because you can keep a few wrapped up to use later. Either my pillows are too big or they are to small. I have king pillows. Ha d a real hard time getting them on. Zippers are substantial good buy but tight fit for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of six protector's
 from Saugerties, New York,  Dec 27, 2012

Great price for six protector's Light weight cotton construction I prefer a heavyweight cotton but these are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really are cotton
 from NY,  Dec 17, 2012

Well built, feels like a pillow protector should. Good price, good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Dec 17, 2012

Good value...good product. Love that they came in a pack of six so you can make your bed while you have the other set in the laundry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great protection
 from Waynesboro, PA,  Dec 9, 2012

Have been looking for pillow protectors that were not flimsey. These are great with my down pillows. Will be getting more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these covers!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 7, 2012

These covers are so nice, I love the zipper and much prefer using these than regular pillow cases. I had one of the 6 cases come unsewn after washing a few times, but I was able to resew it. No problems with the others. I think just a fluke. Would definitely buy these again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow cases
 from Ohio,  Nov 24, 2012

good quality pillow protector. great price & value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality, not cheap
 from California,  Nov 20, 2012

They are well made, fit well and made of good material. They aren't inexpensive but I'm happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A god value.
 from PA,  Oct 28, 2012

Good quality, good value. Don't hesitate on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made product.
 from New Mexico,  Oct 25, 2012

Pillow cases are well made and tightly woven with a 200 thread count. We have not noted any feathers coming through after using the cases for a few weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do the job
 from South Dakota,  Oct 16, 2012

We purchased these to protect the guest pillows in our B&B. They fit nice and appear to protect the pillows as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Squirrel Hill, PA,  Sep 28, 2012

Such a great value.... I use pillow protectors for all my pillows, almost all down. They really help extend the longevity of the pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 28, 2012

Stil leaks down through the fabric. They are soft and well constructed, but I think a higher thread count would be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas, Texas,  Sep 26, 2012

These do exactly what they are supposed to do. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillow protectors
 from Buckeye, AZ,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought one set of six of these and I'm very happy with them. They're a little smelly coming out of the package but I always wash items prior to using. The material appears to be of good quality. They wash up nicely and although there is some wrinkling is doesn't bother me since a pillow case will be used over them. The zippers are heavy duty enough I feel they will last a long time. I always go to Overstock for bedding since the stores charge way too much for what you get. I definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Greenville SC,  Sep 5, 2012

This has worked out great. Now I can covers each wash. Well made and super good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ME,  Aug 25, 2012

Nice pillow protectors, fit well, not noisy or hot and wash well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bobbiesc
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Aug 11, 2012

Be careful, as when I zipped up one of the covers, the zipper- pull fell right off the zipper. Otherwise they are a good size and fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find these
 from Maine,  Aug 10, 2012

I needed multiple of these so getting them in quantity of 6 was what I needed. These are hard to find in cotton at a reasonable price so I feel this was an okay deal...not a super saving deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought