Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AS DESCRIBED
 from PIQUA OHIO,  Aug 2, 2013

THE PILLOW PROTECTERS WERE FINE. I HAD HOPED THEY WOULD NOT BE RINKLED AFTER WASHING BUT THEY WERE FINE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protectors
 from Arizona,  Jul 30, 2013

These are a great deal for the price and seem to be of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton pillow protectors
 from Washington State,  Jul 26, 2013

These pillow protectors are of good quality. They're not the top-of-the-line but are very adequate. They are not particularly soft but since they're covered by a pillowcase that probably doesn't matter a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zippers on the ends
 from Robbins NC,  Jul 24, 2013

Not as shown in the photo... but nevertheless they are nice protectors, tightly woven and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best affordably priced pillow protectors
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jul 22, 2013

These pillow protectors are so soft and don't have the cheap, plastic feel of many pillow protectors that are not cotton-rich. The performance is great too, wicking moisture well. My only complaint is that the fabric has puckered in some spots after washing, but this does not affect the performance of the cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from Virginia,  Jul 16, 2013

Great price on something I don't want to spend a ton of money on. They fit well, wash well and the fabric is as it should be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton pillow protector
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 1, 2013

These are good and serve their function. It also saves me the expense and time from making them myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic pillow covers
 from East Coast girl,  May 30, 2013

Easy to get pillows inserted. This is basic bedding and not something I wanted to spend a lot of money on. Would rather spend on good linens, so this met our needs effectively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Berkshires,  May 27, 2013

Good value for price. Thick with a decent zipper. Individually wrapped in plastic envelope and cardboard insert, which was a drag to open each and throw away a huge pile of mostly non-recyclable garbage. Plasticky smell eliminated with a wash. Some minimal shrinkage. Fit snugly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these zippered covers
 from New York City, NY,  May 19, 2013

I love using them to cover all my pillows. Can they make them in bright neon colors you would make a killing on them due to it is hard to get solid colored pillow cased with zippers. I love overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps feathers in and not out
 from Wardensville WV,  May 18, 2013

Was looking for protector to stop feathers from coming out from pillow case on to bed.And this does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protectors
 from Houston,  May 15, 2013

Great price and good quality. Would recommend to anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from NC,  May 4, 2013

Well worth the price. I use these for all my pillows, which are mainly down-filled. It is a lot easier to wash these covers than to wash pillows or replace pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Covers Protect Pillows
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 24, 2013

These are quality covers which fit our new king size pillows very well. The fabric is soft and the zippers work well. Although the cover is not described as allergen proof, the fabric is tightly woven and should help to protect from allergens. We selected it because it did not have a plastic lining that makes us sweat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice deal
 from Oakland ,California,  Apr 12, 2013

Good covers, soft and a great price. They do say "wash in cold" . I did not know they weren't pre-shrunk -it wasn't mentioned in the original ad. I never wash whites in cold. I knew they would shrink, I felt, " better to know now if they aren't going to work." So yes, they did shrink. Still quite useable, though the pillow is a tad more compact - that's not a bad thing for an old feather pillow; makes it smaller but fluffier. Still a good deal. Still would buy them again knowing this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from New York,  Mar 29, 2013

Out of package they are very soft...just put them on all of my pillows but have not yet washed so I can't speak to the zippers. If they wash well, this is a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Florida,  Mar 24, 2013

very satisfied, laundered well, good quality zippers. very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from TX,  Mar 14, 2013

This product is a disaster. I would not recommend anyone buying this set of pillow protectors for regular bed pillows. My pillows are all rectangular for standard/queen, and these pillow protectors are in a square with the zip on one side. Consequently they are too large and not a good fit. I cannot return goods as I live in a very remote region and have no delivery services. I have to rely on the accuracy of product descriptions, and this one is not accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works nicely
 from Oceanside, CA,  Feb 28, 2013

These pillow protectors are a great value and are working very well with our new feather pillows. We haven't had any feathers poking through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from long island, NY,  Feb 22, 2013

they are ok the material is a bit shreddy and cheap. but for the price they will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 239 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought