Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 453 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillow protectors are nice.
 Nov 6, 2015

Just what I needed. Good quality. Washed nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth, soft and protective
 Oct 28, 2015

I like the feel of these pillow protectors and find them essential to keeping my pillows free of sweat, salt and whatever. They do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow saver
 Oct 27, 2015

Great pillow protector! Step up from using old pillow cases. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Oct 25, 2015

Good quality. hold up well to washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, good quality!
 Oct 23, 2015

A great bargain, and they seem like they will do the job!..I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 20, 2015

Very good quality ! Wash well .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEORGE
 Oct 18, 2015

WHAT COULD BE SAID OTHER THAN THE FIT TO THE PILOWS i PURCHASED WAS PERECT AND THE STITCHING WAS GOD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good pillow protectors
 Oct 17, 2015

Terrific price and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set
 Oct 17, 2015

I wanted to protect my almost new pillows I recently purchased and found that these protectors worked really great. It's not bulky and the flexible cotton keeps the shape of the pillows. My pillows feel brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Size for Longer Pillows
 Oct 8, 2015

High quality, good size, fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nan from LA
 Oct 8, 2015

Use these for my B&B. They are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 Sep 28, 2015

good quality yet a good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice feel
 Sep 27, 2015

Even though they go under a pillow case, these have a nice feel to them and fit my pillows well. Haven't taken them off yet so not sure how protective they are yet (I occasionally have damp hair going to bed).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Sep 25, 2015

I'm always in need of pillow protectors. Buying a set of six keeps me supplied. The quality and price are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 Sep 24, 2015

I buy many of these. I have tons of pillows, 2 homes, many beds. Like to have back ups on hand when washing each set. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ggg
 Sep 21, 2015

good quality pillowcase cover

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protectors
 Sep 20, 2015

Arrived as promised, good quality & value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great value price!
 Sep 7, 2015

I would buy these again. Very good quality. Soft to the touch cotton but not too thin or flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Sep 3, 2015

great quality! They are nice and large to cover the pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protector
 Sep 3, 2015

Good basic pillow protector. I have down pillows and the occasional feather works its way through. Other than this, would reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 453 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought