Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 322 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recommended!
 Feb 10, 2015

I bought these pillow covers to prevent down feathers from "escaping" the upholstered pillow covers on my sofa. They are doing the job! Great find at a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Protected
 Feb 10, 2015

6 months later- the zippers are falling off- not something I had expected. All in all does what is described- besides falling apart-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Would recommend and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Protectors
 Feb 3, 2015

The quality of these Pillow Protectors are very good Cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jan 30, 2015

These are a very nice quality with zipper closures. And they wash and dry nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They were very nice. I would recommend buying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jan 27, 2015

These are fine for the price, I would have preferred a heavier weight to them. Still, they will do the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are just ok
 Jan 27, 2015

the pillow are hard to get into these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine
 Jan 24, 2015

nice, attractive, well made. washes well. would recommend. price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow protectors
 Jan 13, 2015

very nice....good quality will help keep new pillows cleaner....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protectors
 from Charlotte NC,  Dec 31, 2014

Great value. 6 pillow protectors. 100% cotton. Need I say more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2014

Best buy for the money, very soft and no smell.. Everything I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 19, 2014

Good size, well made, fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very Pleased, quick ship, good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Oregon,  Dec 7, 2014

Just what I needed to protect my new pillows. Nice cotton. Easy wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from NYC,  Dec 1, 2014

If I could give it 4.5 stars, I would. The quality is good, but the fabric is not as thick as some others (which I had paid a lot more for). But, these pillow protectors feel like cotton--they do not make any noises, nor feel plastic-y. All in all, great price for 6! I essentially covered up 6 old (but still firm) pillows and now the pillows look like new! Perfect as extra pillows for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from New York NY,  Nov 18, 2014

i'm happy with these pillow protectors. they seem fine. the one issue i had was with the washing instructions. it says to wash in cold water and tumble dry low. since they are white and bed linen, it doesn't seem practical to me to wash in cold water in terms of getting them clean. i have washed them once in hot water and put them in the dryer with my other bed linens (not on low) and while they shrank a little, they still fit my pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bargain
 from small town, IA,  Nov 18, 2014

Can't get over the price and quality of these pillow protectors. A decent grade of cotton and well constructed. Have spent the same amount of money for poorly constructed and inferior grade of cotton. Terrific value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PIllow protectors
 from Mount Prospect, IL:,  Nov 18, 2014

Nice pillow protectors. But the feathers still come through the cases/ Not sure if it is the actual pillow itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug fit
 from Michigan,  Nov 17, 2014

Looks and feels like a good allergy case. But, it is a snug fit on my standard pillows that I have been using for a while. I don't know how it will fit over a new, fluffier pillow. It seemed to have shrank in the drier (low heat). I will try to report back when I have newer pillows. In the meantime, I suggest that you buy these pillows 'cause the price cannot be beat, but opt to size up (just to be sure it fits your pillows well!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 322 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought