Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soft and does not pill
 from md,  Mar 1, 2014

VERY GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL.Much better priced than local stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protectors w/zippers
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 13, 2014

Good quality product for the price. Pleased with purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Minneapolis, mn,  Feb 11, 2014

These are only for a standard size pillow so check your measurements before you order. Nice zipper and thickness of fabric.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from CT,  Feb 11, 2014

Very nice for the price. Would purchase again. A++++++++++

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, great quality
 from Scarsdale, NY,  Feb 4, 2014

Nice fabric, nice covered zipper, nice and roomy! I bought the king and the queen/std and am very pleased with the qulaity and the value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepy family
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 1, 2014

We were in desperate need of new pillows. After an adjustment period I think we all like them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice washable pillow covers
 from Everett,Washington.,  Feb 1, 2014

I was so thankful to find nice pillow covers. I have looked for them while shopping but had never seen them for years. I like them because if some gets a bloody nose or drools you have more protection to keep your pillows nice and spot free. Very nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow covers
 from New Jersey,  Jan 31, 2014

I was looking for good pillow covers and I found these. I washed them and they are soft and the zippers work well. They fit well over the pillow, but I do not feel the extra material when the pillow cases are on the pillows. There are also no loose threads as sometimes happens with pillow covers. I would recommend these covers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pillow covers
 from Texas Tom,  Jan 29, 2014

I bought these on sale. They are one of the best purchases I made over the hollidays. Very well sewn and the zippers work without a hitch. After washing them, we put them on all our bed pillows and it's as if they weren't even there. Great product at a very good price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton pillow protector set of six
 from PA,  Jan 23, 2014

This is the second time I have bought these. They are great. Keep the pillows clean, great material and easy to wash.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% cotton pillow protectors are important
 from grand isle county, vt,  Jan 18, 2014

excellent value for 100% cotton pillow protectors; only cotton can prevent the migration of feathers.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice protectors
 from Utah,  Jan 8, 2014

These protectors are nice for the price. They wash up nicely. They may not protect against heavy spills but the value is in the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jan 4, 2014

This is a good value for a product that is well-made and quite useful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow case protectors
 from Northern CA,  Jan 2, 2014

A little disappointed in the quality of these pillow case protectors. It came in a pack of six, upon putting first one on I noticed that could still feel poking of the feathers so I decided since six came in the set to add another and zipper broke on that one so I added a third protector and that did the job. I figured ok well 3 protectors on one pillow, split that cost in half is $13.00 and I guess that is how much it would cost for a good pillow protector, so it's true that you get what you pay for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO THE JOB
 from Hamden, CT,  Jan 2, 2014

Very nice, soft, high quality pillow covers. I would recommend them to anyone for feather pillows. The feathers do not poke through these covers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Pillow Protector (Set of 6)
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 20, 2013

The pillow protectors are wonderful. They do the job just great. I would highly recommend. ****

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from NC,  Dec 18, 2013

Good inexpensive choice. I use the protectors on our feathers pillows. The material is thicker enough that the feathers don't poke through and they wash well Also they are big enough for overstuffed feather pillws

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow Protectors
 from Danbury CT,  Dec 3, 2013

These pillow protectors are great! They fit well with no excess fabric and decent zippers. Good buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits well
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 12, 2013

These cotton pillow covers are large enough to hold one of the large stuffed pillows. so far, so good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOWS
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Oct 20, 2013

I travel a lot for business and one of the things I enjoy are the hotel pillows. After looking for several years to duplicate them I finally have been able to. When I first took put of the box and plastic I was sure the purchase was a mistake. But after putting them outside in the sun to air out they started to take shape and resemble the pillows I had been searching for. The next morning I knew I had not made a mistake. Just shake them out after a night's use and they look like no one has used them. Because I really only needed two, I gave the other two to a girlfriend who very picky about her pillows. A few days later I asked her what she thought about them. Her response she was buying them for all of her beds.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top