Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pocket Sheets
 from Whiting, NJ,  Sep 27, 2013

I was surprised to find these sheets with pockets...exactly what I was looking for! They have not been used yet as our granddaughter gets her big girl bed today, but they match perfectly & feel great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Red Sheets
 from Ohio,  Jun 20, 2014

Bought these sheets for a teen boy's bed. Nice feel. Wash beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin long sheets
 Mar 18, 2016

My son loves the softness of the sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Mar 15, 2016

Did not like the feel of these sheets, the shape or the quality -- won't buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce sheets
 Nov 18, 2015

I mainly purchased these for their color. They are thin but very soft. I have washed them at least three times and they have held up well. They are used in a bunk bed so the pocket is not utilized. I would purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Idea!
 Sep 19, 2015

As a caregiver you do your best to make things easier for your clients and this has been so wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue
 Sep 15, 2015

good sheets for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Pocket Sheet
 Aug 8, 2015

the side pocket comes in handy to place a book, mobile phone or channel changer in the pocket and out of the way

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, terrible fitted sheet...
 Jul 10, 2015

Though the price is great and the orange color (which I needed & is hard to find) was true to the color of the picture, the fit of the fitted sheet is terrible. I can barely stretch it over the mattress even without a mattress pad on it. The pockets are way too shallow for even a basic no frills mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Idea!
 Apr 21, 2015

My college student loves these sheets! Their color is vibrant and the pockets hold all her stuff. They also wash up nicely without pilling or loss of color. Only had them a few months but will look for these again in different colors. They also fit beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pocket. Not benzoyl peroxide proof.
 Apr 3, 2015

Sheets are just fine as long as you don't use acne cream anywhere. Acne cream bleaches out the sheets. Turned the grey ones a sickly yellow. Pocket is very cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Loser"
 Feb 3, 2015

Do not recommend these sheets. Poor quality of workmanship, material is thin, color is too strong, would have returned them but was stuck to find a extra-long twin sheet with side pocket. Will forego the pocket feature in future purchase to get better quality sheets. Thought was way over-priced for the quality. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought