Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 9, 2010

The comforter looks niece! I even don?t want to use a duvet cover. The fabric has high quality; it is thick but still soft. As the description said, this is a truly year around comforter, not too heavy but still warm. I?m very satisfied with my purchase, will definitely recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but short
 from Brownsville TX,  Oct 24, 2012

This comforter is made with superior materials and feels great to the touch. My only complaint is that it is short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter, Great Price
 from Peoria, IL,  Oct 19, 2011

I bought 3 of these for spare bedding and they seem to be well made and nice material. Liked the color choices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 10, 2013

Ordered converter to have for the main cabin on our sailboat. It looks very nice and it the perfect weight. Not too thick or bulky but still very warm and corporate not to mention a very attractive comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the price
 from Nappanee, IN,  Mar 9, 2013

I couldn't have been more pleased with this comforter. The color (periwinkle) was spot on, and it fits nicely on my bed with appropriate amount of drape. The quality is far above the price. I have seen similar ones in department stores, that is 100% at 3 and 4 times the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fabric and weight
 from Wausau, WI,  Dec 27, 2011

I wanted a light weight down comforter. This is the perfect weight and the fabric has that crinkly sound of crisp cotton. I ordered periwinkle and it is a very nice color, but I ordered the full/queen for a queen bed and wish I had studied the measurements as a king would have been better in our case. There is not a lot of drape on the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Sweet Home, OR,  Oct 23, 2011

I am very pleased with this comforter. I sleep with it every night. Its lightweight but warm. I would have given it 5 stars except the material is not soft and so I wouldnt wrap up to snuggle without a cover. That being said, I use it everyday and it looks brand new still. I use this and a comforter year round so it just depends on how much blankie a person needs. I'd buy this again. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter
 from New Mexico,  Apr 29, 2011

Great value on a great comforter. very good quality and great for those cold nights.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damask Down Comforter
 from Mahomet, Illinois,  Mar 14, 2011

Even though this comforter seems lightweight, it is very warm. I think it will be perfect weight for summer use as well. Delivery was quick. Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shadow33
 from New Mexico,  Sep 24, 2010

Love it, love it, love it. It is made very well. It feels great. Light in weight but warm in winter and cool in summer. Couldn't be happier. I love Overstock.com also. Every order has been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable and cool
 from Al,  Oct 15, 2013

We was in need of something for cover that was not heavy but would keep you comfortable at night. the size and weight is perfect. The size is perfect for our queen size big. It do not lap over to far and it stays put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality!
 from Fl,  Jun 3, 2011

The second I opened the box I was extremely disappointed! I sent it right back and I am angry I have to pay $$$ shipping fee to return the POS!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was ok
  • How is the quality of the product? Terrible material, like a cheap sleeping bag! No stuffing! flat as a pancake!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No. A comforter has stuffing in it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Comforter
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Dec 9, 2010

I was very happy with the comforter. It was much nicer and more plush than I expected for the price. It looks very attractive in the bedroom. I recommend it to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I received this and it was the wrong color -
 from New Orleans,  Feb 7, 2014

Needed to send back for it was the wrong color. Will try and find in the color desired

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Blue one is very nice color
 from Virginia,  Jun 22, 2013

Only down side is that comforter is dry clean only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too thin
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

As soon as I opened it up, I repacked it and sent it back. Way too thin and since there is no stiching, there were many areas that had no feathers at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pro: Color is lovely and very close to what is shown on screen. Outer covering looks nice. Con: Item is much closer to a bedspread than a comforter. Down filling is very minimal. Appropriate only for light, summer use. This is not what I think of when I think down comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought