Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shams are Fine
 from Montgomery, PA,  Feb 8, 2011

The shams that I got are fine. I like the fact that I can use them with various comforters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Damask Shams.
 Mar 24, 2016

Soft And Comfortable Pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 2, 2016

It's the right price for the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 14, 2015

Serve exactly the purpose that I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rd
 Nov 22, 2015

Items were as advertised-good color-good bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 4, 2015

they aren't as soft as exspected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 3, 2015

These were just what I needed for my bed to add an accent of color. The burgundy color was a bit on the dark side, but still blended well. Material is soft and hopefully will withstand continued use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton damask standard shams (set of 4)
 from Delaware,  Oct 5, 2014

The fabric, color and pattern of these shams are perfect. Would recommend them to everyone!! Thanks Overstock!!! With this type of quality - will make lots of purchase from you!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not shams - pillow cases
 from ohio,  Aug 25, 2014

I ordered pillow shams! These are pillow cases, but it's not worth my time and effort to return them. If ;you look slippery pillow cases these would be good, especially for not messing up hair. If you want Shams do not order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value for the money
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 19, 2014

These shams are very nice, BUT! The colors are much darker and they darken more after washing. A definite winter bedding color. The green in the photo is way, way off. These are dark hunter green and a deep burgundy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 14, 2014

I was looking for a simple set of shams for our motorhome, didn't want to spend much. I was pleased with the price, quality wasn't a huge factor. I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality of these shams! The fabric has nice weight to it and the stiching was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can we say lint
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 22, 2014

Beautiful color, fits well, but these have a rough feel to them and attract lint from everything. I thought it would go away after several washings but it didn't. It bothered me so much, I could not use them and donated them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, wear well, elegant
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

Elegant, wear well, wish I had bought more of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An easy FIX!!!
 from Wellington, FL,  Jun 11, 2013

Bought them for my boys rooms. I like them, they are simple and practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not The expected color
 from New York,  Oct 1, 2012

I must say I purchased this along with some other linens - I was disappointed in the order - the color was off and i didn't like the fabric. I decided not to return but to put it on my guest bed room...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't expext anything superior
 from Sequim, WA,  Sep 24, 2012

they look nice until you wash them, then they turn limp and seem duller than when new out of the boc. That is why I don't really like them, except they do have a nice color at first, and they fit the pillows well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams are Great
 from Chico, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

I have been looking for this color of sham to match my curtains in our guest room, they were solid Hunter green and they are just perfect. I am very pleased with these, I washed them before putting them in the bedroom and it took a little ironing to get the wrinkles out but they are just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burgundy damask-check shams
 from Hibbing, MN,  Jun 16, 2012

The burgundy shams I bought are soft, fit the pillows well, and look beautiful. I couldn't be happier with them, especially in light of the fact that they were very inexpensive. The color matched the quilt I have really well and allowed me to achieve the mix-and-match sort of shabby-chic effect I wanted. I love the shams!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from North Brunswick, NJ,  Jun 8, 2012

Nice and soft. Looks very elegant. Great price. You will love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Florida,  May 25, 2012

I think these are great for the price. I always use 3 standard pillows on my king size bed and was looking for a light summer look to go with my white down comforter. These fit the bill perfectly. They are light weight but I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought