Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rugs are slippery
 from Gainesville, VA,  Aug 19, 2012

Rugs are too slippery on a tile bathroom floor. I don't want to have to put a rug pad under the rugs in my bathroom. Also very small and not very plush.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, smaller ruggs
 from Wyoming,  Oct 19, 2012

They are very nice, a little small but they wash well and lay flat

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rugs
 from New Delhi,  Feb 19, 2013

These rugs were just what we needed for our bathroom. They are not really reversible but they will work. A bit pricey for rather simple cotton bathroom rugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cotton bath rugs.
 from Nipomo, California,  Jan 24, 2013

These bath rugs are thick and of very good quality. They are a bit smaller than I'd hoped they would be...but they serve my purpose well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice but slippery
 from Jackson, NJ,  Dec 28, 2012

These are ok. The quality is nice and soft, but I hate that these slip around more than my other rugs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Garland, Tx,  Dec 20, 2012

These rugs are nice quality and the color I received was accurate according to the picture. I am happy with the transaction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny little rugs
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Nov 21, 2012

Very nice quality but very, very small. I didn't realize they would be so tiny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to deal with.
 from los angeles,  Nov 14, 2012

Two problems, one is that the color you see is not quite what you get. Sand is actually white. secondly the rugs are slippery on the bathroom floor, a little dangerous to footing. Do not agree with the fact they come as a set. one bath rug, one toilet rug is not the norm.you get two area rugs in a set. And then two toilet rus in a set. crazy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mats
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 16, 2012

Good quality for price, two different texture sides to choose from.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Rugs
 from Central California,  Aug 7, 2012

The bath rugs are exactly as advertised. The color is exact, cotton is good, washed up fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Texas,  Oct 2, 2012

Great and match my colors. Would recommend buying them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top