Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay.. Not Great
 from Colorado,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought the light grey. When I received them, they were very stiff so I washed them hoping that would soften them up. Not only did they wrinkle like crazy- they also picked up lint and were still very hard and scratchy. Not worth the $*** I spent on them so I returned them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shams, good price.
 from Roseville, Mi.,  Nov 21, 2013

The color was lighter than appeared, however, nice product.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow shams. .
 from North Carolina,  Oct 9, 2013

As I expected these are very soft and comfortable pillow shams. I am redecorating and they fit in just great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was pleasantly pleased with the shams. The color was spot on. I bought them because of the color not the fabric. I would have preferred another fabric but shams are becoming hard to find.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from Naples Florida,  Jun 30, 2013

I was looking for a silver gray sham for a bedding set I purchased from ***. These worked great. Just as expected. Very pleased with color and price. Shipping very quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shams
 from deerfield beach florida,  Dec 20, 2012

sturdy, nicely constructed shams..crisp and the color was lovely

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shams
 from Albany, NY,  Dec 6, 2012

Excellent quality. Great price. Very pleased with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Revue
 from Basehor, KS.,  Nov 1, 2012

They have complimented the pink down comforter that I had order. Good service and great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from newark, de,  Oct 2, 2012

I was pleased with this purchase. The color that was described and later received was a complete match for what I needed. The quality of the product is very good...not thin as some shams can be. Also, it isn't flimsy material so it stays "propped" nicely on your bed. As always, Overstock delivers quickly and you can't beat the shipping. Definitely, a good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top