Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from CA,  Jun 4, 2013

material is good, fits the Euro pillow, material is average, shows some wrinkles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugh
 from pennsylvania,  Feb 19, 2013

I bought these shams to fit very full 26X26 pillows. The shams are still too big!!! I am washing then now to see if they will shrink. The fabric is fine, what you would expect for cheap pillow shams. BUT the color is so ugly. I got the "Grey" and the first thing my mother said when she saw them was "Looks a little prison." The color is very flat and the trim flops all over the place. I spent way too much money for what I got and would have been better off buying any crappy fabric and sewing the pillows into it. At least the covers would fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shams
 from bedroom,  Dec 15, 2012

Good quality and color. Could not have found better color match

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Good Fit
 from Texas,  Dec 4, 2012

These shams are ok but not great. They really need a bigger pillow size than the 26x26. I used the 26 inch size and the whole thing is real floppy. The edges of the sham do not stand firmly. The pewter color was nice but overall I was disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and the color is perfect
 from Florida,  Sep 21, 2012

The shams arrived quickly. They fit perfectly and they are just the right color. I would certainly try the website again in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Blend Poplin Tailored Euro Sham
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2014

I really don't care for these shams, since the color is much lighter than I expected and I don't really like the fit of the shams. I really should have sent them back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh...
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 21, 2014

I was not willing to pay $XX/sham, so I was thrilled when I found this product! You get what you pay for - the quality of the fabric could be better. The gray is also much lighter than pictured here. I'm still happy with the product and the price I paid for it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Sham
 from NY,  Oct 3, 2013

Quality is excellent color is a little off . I would probably name it something or tell he customers that the color is not your typical dove grey or lavender is a mixture of the the 2.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Shams should be sold together.
 from United States Of America,  Jul 11, 2013

The Eruo Shams will compliment the theme i have going for my bedroom. However, they are not worth the value. Two individual euro shams sold at ** a piece is not good..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
euro shams
 from nj,  Apr 26, 2013

material very thin think i will return....always like overstock's items but this one not so great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onequeen58
 from Worcester,MA,  Mar 6, 2013

the coloer is better than the picher and they wish well I will be looking for a duva to maitch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 from california,  Aug 28, 2012

I really got the sham covers for the color. The color is great. The fabric is a little rough but that will go away with a few wash's. I like them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 17, 2012

Very comfortable and crisp. I will purchase in other colors to match other sets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Roseville, CA,  May 24, 2012

Wanted to redo my guest room on a budget. These sham covers fit my needs perfectly. I'm very pleased with the way they look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Nov 8, 2012

The material is very nice. But the shame is a little small for the size of the Euro-sized pillow. But the envelope opening is on the back and cannot be seen when on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top