Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poplin shams
 from ID,  Oct 1, 2013

material a little flimsy but worth the price...get what you pay for in this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin shams
 from Phenix City, Al.,  Jul 18, 2013

These are good quality, and have held up very well after several washings. Because they are poplin, they won't be as soft as some would like, but that is inherent in the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin Ruffled Pillow Shams
 from North Carolina,  Feb 12, 2012

Ivory color true, fabric soft, fit my king pillow well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Illinois,  Oct 19, 2011

King size shams are difficult to find except as part of a "set." These shams are exactly what I was looking for, in the fall color that I needed, and the price was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, right size, good fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHAMS
 from LOS ANGELES,  Jul 19, 2011

BOUGHT SOME TIME AGO - STILL USING WITH ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEMS. WASHES WELL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For show, needs little ironing
 Dec 5, 2015

crisp and weighty feel, even if it is POLYESTER in part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melinda NYC
 Dec 5, 2015

I like these ruffled pillowcases, they are made well and fit my standard pillows perfectly. The fabric is nice, the white color is beautiful and contrasts my bedspreads nicely. They come 2 per pack and are good value for the price, especially on sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff fabric
 Nov 19, 2015

The material used to make these Shams is really stiff. I washed it a couple times in hopes that it would soften up, but that didn't help. These were not the soft, inviting shams I was hoping to have on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemaker
 Nov 19, 2015

The shams were exactly as they appeared in the picture and were a perfect match to the curtains and quilt ensemble I was trying to create. The price was very reasonable as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Nov 9, 2015

The cream color is as shown. Bought my first set of these a few years ago for $*.**. Just bought another as one was stained recently. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Oct 31, 2015

Good quality but wish they were a little softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utah mom
 Aug 20, 2015

These are very cute but not soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memaw
 Jul 7, 2015

Good quality and color. Smooth out of the dryer and stuff and there is no ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shams
 Jun 24, 2015

These are okay. The cotton is a bit rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp fabric and well made
 Jun 9, 2015

Purchased these to top an all-white fluffy comforter. Once ironed, they stayed crisp looking and were a true white. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 May 30, 2015

Great quality. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Shams
 May 19, 2015

Disappointed. The quality is excellent, they are well made and worth the money. However, they were advertised as king size. They are not - they fit only a standard size pillow. They are about 10 inches short of being king size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 May 11, 2015

Just what I was looking for very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happyshopper
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect weight and fabric to dye/decorate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch!
 Apr 21, 2015

These are a wonderful addition to my pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought