Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poplin shams
 from ID,  Oct 1, 2013

material a little flimsy but worth the price...get what you pay for in this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from fort myers, florida,  Nov 8, 2014

these pillow shams were made of very good quality material, are permanent press, non wrinkle fabric. Very happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shams!
 from NJ,  Oct 29, 2014

They are a nice thick weave, not cheap at all. Wash beautifully too! No need to iron them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 from Tyngsboro, MA,  Sep 9, 2014

I needed a set of shams to match an existing bedspread. These are perfect! I use them only for decorative purposes. They did not require ironing after washing - a big bonus to me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material is too "unsoft"
 from San Diego,  Sep 4, 2014

I read the reviews about the roughness of the material but bought these anyways because they weren't going to be used for sleeping. Bad decision. I don't even like handling the material!. Also, it has a very flat look. Even though I love the style, I am returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative only
 from Southern California,  Jul 25, 2014

These are poplin and as such are stiff. They are perfect for shams because they hold their shape and the ruffles don't droop. I wouldn't try to sleep on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it ! Qualtiy excellent!
 from long island, ny,  May 30, 2014

I was very happy with my purchase. The shams matched my quilt perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive pilllow shams
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

The color is great. I wanted to true white to go with existing coverlet for my daughter's bed, and these shams are true white. The fabric is a little stiff, perhaps from sizing, nor is it particularly soft. I have not washed them yet, so cannot say how they hold up in washing machine and look afterwards. They look very fresh and perky on the bed now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled pillow shams
 from China Grove, NC,  Dec 25, 2013

Very nice for the money. Just what I wanted. Matches just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything i expected
 from Chandler AZ,  Dec 10, 2013

I ordered the pillow shams and pillows. I am thrilled and using in my den on the day bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is just as described
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 7, 2013

Love the ruffled pillow shams. The neutral color allows me to use them with quilts I have made. Price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin shams
 from Phenix City, Al.,  Jul 18, 2013

These are good quality, and have held up very well after several washings. Because they are poplin, they won't be as soft as some would like, but that is inherent in the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and eell worth the $$
 from coconut creek, fl,  Jul 2, 2013

love love love the pillow shams! They look beautiful on my bed = adds a finishing touch to my bedroon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Price
 from Alabama,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought these shams in white because I was trying to create a pottery bran looking bed. I must say these shams are great. The fabric is a good quality. They don't feel cheap at all. Because I'm just using them for decorative purposes they do the job well. I am pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could Not Be happier
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 4, 2013

I was completely satisfied with my purchase. The color was excellent, price was good, quality great, satisfaction perfect! (I order the white). I may order more some time.. I really am well pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completing the look
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 4, 2013

I bought these after getting a new bed and comforter. They complement my ruffled bed skirt, and no matter what sheets/blankets I have on the bed, it looks tied together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Feb 9, 2013

Material seems to be a little heavier than shams I have had in the past. Ruffles stand out better than the floppy ones I have had in the past. Have not washed them as yet but I think they will hold up better also.. They are purely for decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't soften up
 from Long Island,  Jan 8, 2013

While these shams are pretty, they turned out to be very stiff & somewhat scratchy, even after washing, which I thought would soften them up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 12, 2012

These shams were very high quality, good thread count, not thin.I would purchase again in colors, my first set was white. Very pleased. They were also large enough to fit my overstuffed pillows nicely without looking like they were crammed in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow shams
 from Davie, FL,  Oct 4, 2012

Nice material and wash well.I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought