Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poplin shams
 from ID,  Oct 1, 2013

material a little flimsy but worth the price...get what you pay for in this case.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative only
 from Southern California,  Jul 25, 2014

These are poplin and as such are stiff. They are perfect for shams because they hold their shape and the ruffles don't droop. I wouldn't try to sleep on them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it ! Qualtiy excellent!
 from long island, ny,  May 30, 2014

I was very happy with my purchase. The shams matched my quilt perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive pilllow shams
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

The color is great. I wanted to true white to go with existing coverlet for my daughter's bed, and these shams are true white. The fabric is a little stiff, perhaps from sizing, nor is it particularly soft. I have not washed them yet, so cannot say how they hold up in washing machine and look afterwards. They look very fresh and perky on the bed now.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled pillow shams
 from China Grove, NC,  Dec 25, 2013

Very nice for the money. Just what I wanted. Matches just right

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything i expected
 from Chandler AZ,  Dec 10, 2013

I ordered the pillow shams and pillows. I am thrilled and using in my den on the day bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is just as described
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 7, 2013

Love the ruffled pillow shams. The neutral color allows me to use them with quilts I have made. Price was very reasonable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poplin shams
 from Phenix City, Al.,  Jul 18, 2013

These are good quality, and have held up very well after several washings. Because they are poplin, they won't be as soft as some would like, but that is inherent in the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and eell worth the $$
 from coconut creek, fl,  Jul 2, 2013

love love love the pillow shams! They look beautiful on my bed = adds a finishing touch to my bedroon

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Price
 from Alabama,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought these shams in white because I was trying to create a pottery bran looking bed. I must say these shams are great. The fabric is a good quality. They don't feel cheap at all. Because I'm just using them for decorative purposes they do the job well. I am pleased with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could Not Be happier
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 4, 2013

I was completely satisfied with my purchase. The color was excellent, price was good, quality great, satisfaction perfect! (I order the white). I may order more some time.. I really am well pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completing the look
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 4, 2013

I bought these after getting a new bed and comforter. They complement my ruffled bed skirt, and no matter what sheets/blankets I have on the bed, it looks tied together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Feb 9, 2013

Material seems to be a little heavier than shams I have had in the past. Ruffles stand out better than the floppy ones I have had in the past. Have not washed them as yet but I think they will hold up better also.. They are purely for decoration.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't soften up
 from Long Island,  Jan 8, 2013

While these shams are pretty, they turned out to be very stiff & somewhat scratchy, even after washing, which I thought would soften them up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 12, 2012

These shams were very high quality, good thread count, not thin.I would purchase again in colors, my first set was white. Very pleased. They were also large enough to fit my overstuffed pillows nicely without looking like they were crammed in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow shams
 from Davie, FL,  Oct 4, 2012

Nice material and wash well.I am very happy with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent buy
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Jul 31, 2012

If you are looking for a fantastic value for the quality of the material and workmanship this is it! I highly recommend this sham to anyone who may be hesitant of the price..WELL WORTH IT...THANKS!!!!!1

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Bryan, OH,  Jul 17, 2012

The fabric is heavy enough that the patterned pillowcases underneath don't show through. They washed up nicely and still look crisp. They compliment the white eyelet bedskirt that was on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Jul 3, 2012

I love the pillow shams. They fit snugly on the pillow and the fabric is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUFFLES SHAMS
 from Maine,  Jun 22, 2012

I liked that the color was exactly as depicted in ad- Wine. They fit well and are as good quality as you can expect for the discounted price. They matched the bedding and all is good!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top