Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very poor product
 from Texas,  Nov 4, 2014

These towels are the worst ever! Literally thread bare & very thin. The wash cloths have no texture on one side. Since I purchased them for display only, I thought if I washed them they might gain some volume but no luck. Could have found better at the dollar store! Should have returned them but since I washed them, I will use them as cleaning rags. Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pete
 Jan 24, 2015

Thin, by far the worst products I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towell & Bath Set
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 1, 2014

Good for my guest bath. About what I expected...........................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Set Review
 from Vernon Hills, IL,  Dec 3, 2014

I purchased this towel bath rug set for my daughter, who was moving into a new apartment, and was so completely disappointed in it. The towels were thin and not very absorbent, and the rug was not high quality either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Jan 20, 2015

My son loved them very nice towels set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift for my Mother in Law
 from Tomball, TX,  Dec 15, 2014

Sent to out of town family member and she was happy to get this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
arrived and good enough
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 30, 2014

nice and ship very fast, like them. hope the rug bigger i can find something like this one same

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Dallas, tx,  Oct 3, 2014

Very nice and colorful for my guest bathroom. I got the color wine for * dollars, that was really a good buy. Now the price is a bit high still I think it's reasonable for the quality and performance. Washed the towels 5 times, it didn't fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase to change up coloring in bathroom
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Sep 12, 2014

I bought this package in sea blue for my bathroom, everything is a little thin, and when washed, a lot of lint was in washer, and did clean filter in dryer 2 times during dry process. But for the price I plan to buy a couple more colors to change up to look in bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set as described
 from Tulsa, OK,  Aug 7, 2014

Wonderful towel and bath rug set. Definitely a steal at the price but don't expect it to be as soft as luxury towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought