Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very poor product
 from Texas,  Nov 4, 2014

These towels are the worst ever! Literally thread bare & very thin. The wash cloths have no texture on one side. Since I purchased them for display only, I thought if I washed them they might gain some volume but no luck. Could have found better at the dollar store! Should have returned them but since I washed them, I will use them as cleaning rags. Buyer beware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pete
 Jan 24, 2015

Thin, by far the worst products I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Set Review
 from Vernon Hills, IL,  Dec 3, 2014

I purchased this towel bath rug set for my daughter, who was moving into a new apartment, and was so completely disappointed in it. The towels were thin and not very absorbent, and the rug was not high quality either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towell & Bath Set
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 1, 2014

Good for my guest bath. About what I expected...........................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase to change up coloring in bathroom
 from Montgomery, Alabama,  Sep 12, 2014

I bought this package in sea blue for my bathroom, everything is a little thin, and when washed, a lot of lint was in washer, and did clean filter in dryer 2 times during dry process. But for the price I plan to buy a couple more colors to change up to look in bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Set
 Mar 30, 2016

It was not the quality expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap
 Feb 24, 2016

This product is very cheap and feel cheap. So sorry i purchase this. Back it went.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Dec 29, 2015

Nice item, however the carpets tend to mat down and appear flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home maker
 Nov 18, 2015

Excellent I would buy three more defined colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebecca
 Nov 8, 2015

These towells are way too thin to be good for anything other than hanging up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great.
 Sep 30, 2015

Unraveled after a few washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected better quality
 Sep 3, 2015

Very poor towel quality! disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 Aug 24, 2015

Got one for my mom and wanted one for myself. Can't go wrong with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look nice
 Aug 21, 2015

these look nice but are not high quality. The mat washes up nice and drys quickly. The towels are just OK. I didn't find them every absorbent but they are a good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels feel too thin for my liking
 Aug 17, 2015

price was right, fast delivery - just don't care for towels that are so thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 15, 2015

Nice color. Seems well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft towels, nicely made!
 Jun 27, 2015

Arrived yesterday, washed well and are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton 7 piece matching towel and bath rug set
 May 1, 2015

Great quality towel and rug set. Color is vibrant and did not fade when washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VP
 Apr 30, 2015

Very nice package of bathroom towels, etc. well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Jan 20, 2015

My son loved them very nice towels set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought