Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of tiny towels
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

Towels wash up nicely, color is accurate... However, the bath towels are S M A L L buyer beware. Bought these for my teenage sons, and they've done nothing but gripe about the towels' size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What it described
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Jul 14, 2014

The towels are soft and ABSORBENT! I was worried about getting cheap towels, because the cost was so low; but they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, but practical
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 18, 2014

I bought these because I needed filler for the new house that I just moved into. They're small and the quality isn't great, but for the price, I can't really complain too much. They serve their purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and lovely
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jul 3, 2014

We purchased these towels as a gift for our son who's setting up housekeeping. He's delighted with the towels and claims they're soft yet sturdy after several washes. The gift arrived in two days - one day prior to our visit so we were thrilled not to have to transport the towels on the plane. We recommend this product to anyone looking for a great basic set of towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are so soft
 from Michigan,  Jul 19, 2014

This set of towels was everthing I expected and wanted. The quality is excellenct!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Apr 7, 2015

Great set love them they are so soft just perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price it is alright. But if you are looking for something of really good quality, this is not it. But good enough for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thin, but for the price they work great for my younger children bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After washing the towels and cleaning large volumes of lint out of my dryer, I spent an hour trimming off strings and snags of cotton. Finally, the towels are thin and old looking, and I can't use them except for rags. I will never buy towels again without being able to see what I am getting. These are no bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i got red instead of grey and the bleed when you put them in the water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good set
 Jun 17, 2015

These towels are pretty and absorbent. I love the set. I enjoyed placing them with my other sets. I will purchase another color soon as the bathroom is complete. This was a trial but I am glad I purchased them. I will probably buy another set. There was no need to buy additional towels or try and match up the color. Great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towel set
 Jun 6, 2015

I brought these as a gift to my son for his new home, he loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Jun 2, 2015

Nice set. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jun 2, 2015

LOve these towels! They are so soft, wash and dry nicely. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Esteves
 May 27, 2015

These towels are cheap and fell apart..I received them last night and of course put them in the washer to clean them when I went to move them to the dryer they had lint everywhere and fell apart I dried them and there were lint balls on every towel...by far very poor quality very disappointed customer...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the price
 May 24, 2015

cant beat the number of items for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough
 May 13, 2015

An inexpensive towel set. Don't buy if you want smooth and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I should have known. These are TINY, thin, and my lint trap nearly exploded after the first wash. Really disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size of Bath towels
 Apr 28, 2015

my grown son received these from me in another state so i do not know for sure but he said that the bath towels do not fit around his body. he's average height and weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They serve a purpose, less than hotel quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought