Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Little Fuzzy
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 6, 2013

The towels were a really good deal so I decided to give them a try. I bought them in the red and the cream to match my bathroom. The towels left some fuzz in the washing machine after I washed them and then left a lot of lint in the dryer. Since then, they have a left a little fuzz behind when you use them but I'm hoping they'll get better with time and more washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are soft and supple
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

I make a lot of purchases online because I hate shopping in stores. Even though, I was apprehensive about buying towels online because there's nothing like seeing and touching them to see if they meet your criteria. A shower is a time that is personal and should be relaxing. These towels do not fail to make that experience as it should be. The towels are really soft and supple. I'm impressed. Of course, they are not the three times thick towels that you see in tv romantic scenes but they are definitely twice as thick as towels that you find in most hotels. Everyday use will not destroy these towels. They are strong and well made enough to handle the job for quite a while; and I take up to 2 or 3 showers a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE! Nice Quality! Very Soft!
 from Nashville TN,  Oct 24, 2013

The average price per piece is excellent. Great everyday towels I will probably order another set for the other bathroom too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Montana,  Jul 21, 2013

I purchased this set of towels but I was very disappointed by the quality of the material. The towels are extremely thin almost see thru. Really poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy shopping
 Feb 25, 2015

Good price for quantity. Washed well, dried soft and fluffy. No excess shed as I expected Good size for our use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ethel
 Feb 5, 2015

Great color, but not the best workmanship, but good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Feb 3, 2015

This was given as a christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 Jan 7, 2015

Towels are nice. I got natural and they have held their color through washing. Not very linty which is nice. I will buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels:)))
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2014

These are the nicest towels I've ever bought:). Awesome quality and super absorbent!!! The color was perfect, shipped quickly and the price was definitely right:). I would recommend to family and friends:)😍. Thanks Overstock❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 piece towel set
 from Lafayette, LA,  Nov 14, 2014

This is the second set of these I have purchased. They are a great deal and a nice towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12-piece Towel set.
 from New York City,  Sep 20, 2014

I am very happy with the strength and softness of these Towels. They mix in a comfortable way in my bathroom. The color of these towels is purple. This particular purple seems to blend in with many of my other towels. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton 12 piece Towel set
 from Johnson City, TN,  Sep 19, 2014

Excellent quality, great price & fast delivery. Great selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all what I expected
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2014

After one wash they looked thoroughly worn and one set faded like it had bleach spilled on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inconsistent color fade upon first wash
 from Colorado,  Aug 23, 2014

I bought the espresso set for our 2nd home in the mountains. I received them and washed and the color faded spotty so it looked as if they were exposed to bleach in some areas. The towels were good otherwise, but the color was an issue so I am returning them. Maybe one of the light colors would have been fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are nice
 from Illinois,  Aug 21, 2014

Very nice towels. Not ss fluffy as I first thought they would be but over all nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap !
 from Morris County, NJ,  Aug 7, 2014

Cheap and flimsy. Sending these back! Very thin towels, nothing great about these at all.. sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lot to be desired
 from Denver, Co,  Jul 14, 2014

best I can say for this set is the color is exactly what I had been looking for. Most of this set now resides in my kitchen. Bath sheets & towels are low end of acceptable & will probably be pool towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hate the look
 from california,  Jul 9, 2014

just some ordinary rug. the color and look and feel is ugly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Towel
 from Pennsylvania,  May 20, 2014

I was some what leery about purchasing bath towel's online and not being able to feel them 1st. I was afraid they would be cheaply made and not absorb the water and not dry well. I bought 3 different types and all of them are of excellent quality including this 12 set. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality towels
 from Wisconsin,  May 18, 2014

I am not using these towels for baths or showers! I needed a large size (bath sheet) in black to cover a chair for protection against cat hair. The chair is black and I can easily remove the black bath sheet daily, and shake it out. By buying this set, I also have a spare while laundering it. I use the bath towel for the foot rest(a separate piece). However, to get to the quality of these towels- - -I would happily use them for their "real" purpose as they appear to be of a nice cotton quality, are absorbent when they are washed and look nice. One of my sons will be the recipient of the hand towels and wash cloths. If I needed the quantity of this set, I wouldn't hesitate to reorder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought