Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These towels are soft and supple
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

I make a lot of purchases online because I hate shopping in stores. Even though, I was apprehensive about buying towels online because there's nothing like seeing and touching them to see if they meet your criteria. A shower is a time that is personal and should be relaxing. These towels do not fail to make that experience as it should be. The towels are really soft and supple. I'm impressed. Of course, they are not the three times thick towels that you see in tv romantic scenes but they are definitely twice as thick as towels that you find in most hotels. Everyday use will not destroy these towels. They are strong and well made enough to handle the job for quite a while; and I take up to 2 or 3 showers a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Fuzzy
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 6, 2013

The towels were a really good deal so I decided to give them a try. I bought them in the red and the cream to match my bathroom. The towels left some fuzz in the washing machine after I washed them and then left a lot of lint in the dryer. Since then, they have a left a little fuzz behind when you use them but I'm hoping they'll get better with time and more washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE! Nice Quality! Very Soft!
 from Nashville TN,  Oct 24, 2013

The average price per piece is excellent. Great everyday towels I will probably order another set for the other bathroom too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Montana,  Jul 21, 2013

I purchased this set of towels but I was very disappointed by the quality of the material. The towels are extremely thin almost see thru. Really poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 Jan 7, 2015

Towels are nice. I got natural and they have held their color through washing. Not very linty which is nice. I will buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels:)))
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2014

These are the nicest towels I've ever bought:). Awesome quality and super absorbent!!! The color was perfect, shipped quickly and the price was definitely right:). I would recommend to family and friends:)😍. Thanks Overstock❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We live these towels. Very soft and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Jun 17, 2015

For the price, these are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are using this towel set in our guest bathrooms and this was a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Jun 2, 2015

love them! Very soft and durable towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 May 27, 2015

I have washed these towels, etc., 5x and they continue to bleed their color when in use. I am very disappointed in them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have towels from Restoration Hardware that are amazing. I wanted some for the guest bath that would be great quality and softness but not cost as much as RH. These fit the bill quite nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 May 20, 2015

Very soft and absorbent. Matches my decor. I love the size and number of pieces that come with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolando
 May 19, 2015

Great quality. Excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 May 16, 2015

Very soft 2 very large and 2 normal size. they are very soft, my only complaint would be less wash size and add 1 more bigger one instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 May 16, 2015

very good quality and well made. Soft and a very rich deep brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BBBZZ
 May 13, 2015

Excellent quality and selection of sizes for the price. Ordered the chocolate brown, and it is a beautiful deep brown. Liked this set so much that we ordered as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 5, 2015

soft and absorbent. bath towels and bath sheets are very nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Towels
 May 5, 2015

These towels are nicer than I expected. Will order more soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This towel set looks very nice in our master bath. Not as fluffy as some towels, but they do the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought