Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These towels are soft and supple
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

I make a lot of purchases online because I hate shopping in stores. Even though, I was apprehensive about buying towels online because there's nothing like seeing and touching them to see if they meet your criteria. A shower is a time that is personal and should be relaxing. These towels do not fail to make that experience as it should be. The towels are really soft and supple. I'm impressed. Of course, they are not the three times thick towels that you see in tv romantic scenes but they are definitely twice as thick as towels that you find in most hotels. Everyday use will not destroy these towels. They are strong and well made enough to handle the job for quite a while; and I take up to 2 or 3 showers a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Fuzzy
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 6, 2013

The towels were a really good deal so I decided to give them a try. I bought them in the red and the cream to match my bathroom. The towels left some fuzz in the washing machine after I washed them and then left a lot of lint in the dryer. Since then, they have a left a little fuzz behind when you use them but I'm hoping they'll get better with time and more washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE! Nice Quality! Very Soft!
 from Nashville TN,  Oct 24, 2013

The average price per piece is excellent. Great everyday towels I will probably order another set for the other bathroom too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Montana,  Jul 21, 2013

I purchased this set of towels but I was very disappointed by the quality of the material. The towels are extremely thin almost see thru. Really poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 Jan 7, 2015

Towels are nice. I got natural and they have held their color through washing. Not very linty which is nice. I will buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels:)))
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2014

These are the nicest towels I've ever bought:). Awesome quality and super absorbent!!! The color was perfect, shipped quickly and the price was definitely right:). I would recommend to family and friends:)😍. Thanks Overstock❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was very happily impressed with the quality.
 Feb 4, 2016

The main reason I bought this was the larger bath sheets. When they arrived I was thrilled with the quality. I would recommend them to anyone. I just wish they had more colors to choose from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel set
 Feb 2, 2016

Love the large bath sheets and the color but the quality isn't the best. There are already many pulled threads, and they have been washed only once and not used yet. I would not ourchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 Feb 1, 2016

Love them, nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home maker
 Jan 28, 2016

soft comfortable and keeps color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kelli
 Jan 26, 2016

Good value for the price. Set looks more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Towels
 Jan 13, 2016

These towels look great and not only do they look good but they feel great also. They brighten up my bathroom and my guests compliment the fact they are so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.
 Jan 5, 2016

Love this. Just right. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duke (it asked for a title, I made myself a duke)
 Dec 27, 2015

I am enjoying this towel set. Soaks up water just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Dec 24, 2015

These towels were an excellent deal! The quality is awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton Towels
 Dec 7, 2015

I purchased these towels 6 months ago and they still look good. They are not high quality, but for everyday use they are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D
 Nov 19, 2015

Great purchase. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Nov 7, 2015

Gift was welcomed. No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay towels
 Oct 20, 2015

I was disappointed with how thin the towels are. The description made them seem more plush, but they aren't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for guest bath
 Oct 6, 2015

After several washings strings began to appear, Would reccomend low heat settings to retain shape,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought