Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These towels are soft and supple
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

I make a lot of purchases online because I hate shopping in stores. Even though, I was apprehensive about buying towels online because there's nothing like seeing and touching them to see if they meet your criteria. A shower is a time that is personal and should be relaxing. These towels do not fail to make that experience as it should be. The towels are really soft and supple. I'm impressed. Of course, they are not the three times thick towels that you see in tv romantic scenes but they are definitely twice as thick as towels that you find in most hotels. Everyday use will not destroy these towels. They are strong and well made enough to handle the job for quite a while; and I take up to 2 or 3 showers a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Fuzzy
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 6, 2013

The towels were a really good deal so I decided to give them a try. I bought them in the red and the cream to match my bathroom. The towels left some fuzz in the washing machine after I washed them and then left a lot of lint in the dryer. Since then, they have a left a little fuzz behind when you use them but I'm hoping they'll get better with time and more washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE! Nice Quality! Very Soft!
 from Nashville TN,  Oct 24, 2013

The average price per piece is excellent. Great everyday towels I will probably order another set for the other bathroom too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Montana,  Jul 21, 2013

I purchased this set of towels but I was very disappointed by the quality of the material. The towels are extremely thin almost see thru. Really poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 Jan 7, 2015

Towels are nice. I got natural and they have held their color through washing. Not very linty which is nice. I will buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels:)))
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2014

These are the nicest towels I've ever bought:). Awesome quality and super absorbent!!! The color was perfect, shipped quickly and the price was definitely right:). I would recommend to family and friends:)😍. Thanks Overstock❤️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I hoped for
 Apr 21, 2016

The color was not as vibrant, the towels themselves are thin and rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton-12-piece Towel Set
 Apr 20, 2016

soft and great quality recommend highly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Apr 19, 2016

Gift for a family member they enjoy them very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good towels!
 Apr 8, 2016

The pile is thick and thursty. Good buy for the dollar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was wrong
 Apr 8, 2016

Nowhere near the right color and returning anything to overstock is the biggest hassle in the free world!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Hold up....
 Apr 3, 2016

I've had these for almost a year. Use them for my master bath. No ravels and it washes good. A little color difference after the first wash, but I think it depends on type of laundry detergent being used. Will purchase another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 2, 2016

Great gift for my great nephews wedding. He loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frayed fast
 Mar 27, 2016

After 3 washings, these look like I have been using them for at least a year -- one towel even has a big hole in it like it caught on a nail but it definitely has not had anything like that happen to it. I am very disappointed as they looked and felt fine to start with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable & reasonable
 Mar 23, 2016

Good quality love my towels worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath towels
 Mar 15, 2016

Good quality good color thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babe22
 Mar 13, 2016

Nice quality thick and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont dry
 Mar 9, 2016

I washed these towels as soon as I received them. They do not dry when you use them right out of the shower. I thought these were good towels. So disappointment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Josette D
 Mar 6, 2016

Such many wash rags and bath towels for the price,very absorbent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nanarose
 Mar 4, 2016

Very pleased with purchased . No laundry lint & they have maintained their (brown) color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought