Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Arizona.,  May 22, 2012

Worth the price. Nice quality and good looking. We have already washed them and they came out of the dryer looking good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from California,  Feb 22, 2012

The cover is a little on the thin side and the fabric has a silky rayon feel, but for the cost I was extremely happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but on the short side
 from Florida,  Mar 4, 2014

I plan to put this on the Queen in the spare bedroom since it does not extend far enough to cover the mattress on my King Bed. Perhaps it is the mattress depth that is causing the shortness. Love the Duvet cover concept. It really beats washing the comforter. I have also used it without a comforter inside just as a decorative double sheet and that works well also.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Milwaukee,  Aug 13, 2013

Considering the price we paid for this duvet cover ($@#.%^), I couldn't be happier. It looks and feels great. I'm sure the quality isn't as good as others, but considering it's retail price was $@#%, I have absolutely no complaints. Shipping was super quick, as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Duvet Cover and an Unbelievable Price
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 17, 2013

This duvet cover is amazing, especially considering the super low price! It is incredibly light weight and soft, the perfect size for our king comforter and pillows, and we couldn't be happier! I would highly recommend this. It looks awesome on the bed, and is fun that you can reverse it if you want a bit of a different look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty. Washes nicely.
 from GA,  Jul 16, 2013

Love this Duvet cover! Pretty and soft and also reversible. Looks high end but doesn't cost a lot. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Southern Tennessee,  Jul 2, 2013

Absolutely fab, matches sheet I already own perfectly, price was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Set
 from Cleveland ,Tn,  May 29, 2013

Beautiful Duvet set. Way better than I expected. Great Price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comortable!
 from Chandler, AZ,  May 15, 2013

This is a great light-weight duvet cover! Very soft and great for summer nights!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great bargain duvet set!
 from Taos, NM,  Apr 18, 2013

Overstock often offers great bargains. This king size set is one such example. It is, in my opinion, worth at least double the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't find a better deal!
 from MA,  Apr 10, 2013

I've been searching for an affordable duvet forever and I am SO pleased with this one. Not only is it an excellent price, it's excellent all the way around. I thought I'd be getting something with hard, scratchy fabric for the price but boy was I wrong. It's pleasantly soft! It's easy to clean and easy to fit on the down alternative blanket I also bought. This purchase was the best decision ever! Nice neutral design as well. I'm amazed this was my first time on overstock and I'm completely sold. This duvet will not disappoint!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a Duvet Cover and I'm a guy
 from Shoreline, CT,  Mar 25, 2013

The fabic is really thin and my biggest complaint is the kig/cal king thing. I have spend $200 on Duvets and $20 on them why do manufactures not make seperate King and California King sizes. Just because I have a king bed does not mean I need the extra fabric, and I have only had this product for a few months and it is already missing 2 buttons! It looks good and is fine for the season but I don't thinkg it wil be around next season when the down comforter comes out!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordoba Grey duvet cover set
 from Fort Mill SC,  Mar 15, 2013

Base color is off-white. Fabric is very thin, but light which is what I was looking for. I got a great price on this item so if it doesn't last I won't be terribly sad. Looks great on my new king size bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover!
 from Manassas, VA,  Feb 14, 2013

The quality is outstanding; I love the prints on both sides, and it has the feel of fine Egyptian cotton. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet for the price
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Feb 13, 2013

Overall, pleased with my purchase. The duvet is a thin material but it lays well and doesn't wrinkle easily. Color is more of a cream than the ivory I was expecting, but this also means it shows less dirt which is a plus. I enjoy the contrast of the flower pattern vs. the stripes. Modern and fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Texas,  Dec 1, 2012

The price was right, and you definitely get what you pay for. The print is very pretty but I'll probably use it for a summertime duvet rather than a winter one. It is flimsy and definitely does not work with a cal-king bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Iowa,  Nov 7, 2012

I bouht this in anticipation of a bedroom re-do, and I haven't actually used it. But I am very happy with the colors, it was as expected from the description. I am also quite pleased with the feel of the fabric, very soft. The size is perfect on my king size bed. I can't wait for the final re-do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but to thin
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 11, 2012

For the price I can not complain, however I would have like the material to be a bit thicker. The material is like the polyester lining of a jacket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 18, 2012

Even prettier than the black one. This was a bargain for a king size duvet set. I got one for my niece as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated
 from Greenwich CT,  Sep 14, 2012

I love this Duvet Cover. It is crisp and stripes on the reverse are a lovely contrast. It looks beautiful with either grey or black. I would definitely recommebnd this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top