Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from California,  Feb 22, 2012

The cover is a little on the thin side and the fabric has a silky rayon feel, but for the cost I was extremely happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Arizona.,  May 22, 2012

Worth the price. Nice quality and good looking. We have already washed them and they came out of the dryer looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was looking for a cheap way to spruce up our room. Can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not soft, extremely thin, and horrible color saturation. I understand its a low price item, because it was on sale, however not even for that price it's worthy. It looks very cheap. I love overstock and never returned anything, before this order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 Feb 3, 2015

Perfect for warmer weather and the feel of the fabric is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweaty
 Jan 30, 2015

The microsuede isn't very breathable. Very sweaty. It doesn't seem to wrinkle as easy as most cotton duvets though which is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Jan 12, 2015

Great price on this set! Thin, but super smooth, soft and durable! Lovely on my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet at an awesome price!
 from Canton, MA,  Jul 14, 2014

Nicely priced summer/spring duvet cover. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but on the short side
 from Florida,  Mar 4, 2014

I plan to put this on the Queen in the spare bedroom since it does not extend far enough to cover the mattress on my King Bed. Perhaps it is the mattress depth that is causing the shortness. Love the Duvet cover concept. It really beats washing the comforter. I have also used it without a comforter inside just as a decorative double sheet and that works well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Milwaukee,  Aug 13, 2013

Considering the price we paid for this duvet cover ($@#.%^), I couldn't be happier. It looks and feels great. I'm sure the quality isn't as good as others, but considering it's retail price was $@#%, I have absolutely no complaints. Shipping was super quick, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Duvet Cover and an Unbelievable Price
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 17, 2013

This duvet cover is amazing, especially considering the super low price! It is incredibly light weight and soft, the perfect size for our king comforter and pillows, and we couldn't be happier! I would highly recommend this. It looks awesome on the bed, and is fun that you can reverse it if you want a bit of a different look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty. Washes nicely.
 from GA,  Jul 16, 2013

Love this Duvet cover! Pretty and soft and also reversible. Looks high end but doesn't cost a lot. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Southern Tennessee,  Jul 2, 2013

Absolutely fab, matches sheet I already own perfectly, price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Set
 from Cleveland ,Tn,  May 29, 2013

Beautiful Duvet set. Way better than I expected. Great Price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comortable!
 from Chandler, AZ,  May 15, 2013

This is a great light-weight duvet cover! Very soft and great for summer nights!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great bargain duvet set!
 from Taos, NM,  Apr 18, 2013

Overstock often offers great bargains. This king size set is one such example. It is, in my opinion, worth at least double the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't find a better deal!
 from MA,  Apr 10, 2013

I've been searching for an affordable duvet forever and I am SO pleased with this one. Not only is it an excellent price, it's excellent all the way around. I thought I'd be getting something with hard, scratchy fabric for the price but boy was I wrong. It's pleasantly soft! It's easy to clean and easy to fit on the down alternative blanket I also bought. This purchase was the best decision ever! Nice neutral design as well. I'm amazed this was my first time on overstock and I'm completely sold. This duvet will not disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a Duvet Cover and I'm a guy
 from Shoreline, CT,  Mar 25, 2013

The fabic is really thin and my biggest complaint is the kig/cal king thing. I have spend $200 on Duvets and $20 on them why do manufactures not make seperate King and California King sizes. Just because I have a king bed does not mean I need the extra fabric, and I have only had this product for a few months and it is already missing 2 buttons! It looks good and is fine for the season but I don't thinkg it wil be around next season when the down comforter comes out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordoba Grey duvet cover set
 from Fort Mill SC,  Mar 15, 2013

Base color is off-white. Fabric is very thin, but light which is what I was looking for. I got a great price on this item so if it doesn't last I won't be terribly sad. Looks great on my new king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover!
 from Manassas, VA,  Feb 14, 2013

The quality is outstanding; I love the prints on both sides, and it has the feel of fine Egyptian cotton. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought