Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from California,  Feb 22, 2012

The cover is a little on the thin side and the fabric has a silky rayon feel, but for the cost I was extremely happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Arizona.,  May 22, 2012

Worth the price. Nice quality and good looking. We have already washed them and they came out of the dryer looking good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jul 11, 2016

Way too soft for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creative Director
 Jun 20, 2016

decided i do not like duvet covers slide around too much but pattern and quality ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat from Debary, FL
 May 27, 2016

I used this set UNDER a seafoam quilt in our Master Suite and it is STUNNING!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 Apr 13, 2016

its honestly even classier than i had expected, great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Mar 3, 2016

Would love more colors...but need more bedrooms and beds first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit well
 Feb 24, 2016

The duvet cover is pretty, however it doesn't fit my king duvet very well. It all bunches up in one corner. The fabric is soft but thin, and has already started pilling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Jan 11, 2016

Good quality for the low price. Not so soft though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Dec 23, 2015

This a very soft.. It's like cheap silk tie material...pretty.. My comforter slides around in it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 Dec 8, 2015

This comforter is so thin you can see through it. It is NOT black & white, it is black and cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad for the Price
 Dec 2, 2015

A bit thin but considering the cost, it will do the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Nov 30, 2015

I got the Sage..and have loved it. Washes great hold its color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cheap summer set to change out room
 Nov 11, 2015

Great deal,just a freshening up look for summer...not a long term item but pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marilyn
 Oct 29, 2015

Cheap looking, flimsy, gave them away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HK
 Sep 13, 2015

The best purchase ever. Stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Aug 20, 2015

Oversized on the sides which make it smooth and warm looking...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 Feb 23, 2015

Was looking for a cheap way to spruce up our room. Can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not silky at all, like said
 Feb 20, 2015

Not soft, extremely thin, and horrible color saturation. I understand its a low price item, because it was on sale, however not even for that price it's worthy. It looks very cheap. I love overstock and never returned anything, before this order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 Feb 3, 2015

Perfect for warmer weather and the feel of the fabric is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought