Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Duvet
 from Seattle,  Oct 4, 2011

This duvet is a nice grey color. It looks nice on the bed and didn't wrinkle after it came out of the wash. No ironing needed. It is not 100% cotton and you will be able to tell. It feels like polyester cotton blend. This doesn't bother me, especially for the inexpensive price. Happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish value comforter
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 27, 2012

This comforter is fantastic, although it is slightly transparent as other people have said. I love the style, and it washes up nicely with no wrinkles. The only negative for me is that it's microfiber, and it has no tie ins, so the comforter has a tendency to slip around and get bunched up inside. Otherwise, a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the money
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

After reading some reviews about this Duvet set, I decided to take a chance on it. My husband and I both have different taste so it is hard for us to agree on the same sheets at times. But this duvet set is great. It feels silky and soft and feels like if I should have paid more for it. My husband complained it was too silky but I love it. The only thing that I can say negative about it, is that its so silky it slips from the down blanket we have. We have tie downs for it so it was easily corrected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good - Doesn't fit great
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Oct 15, 2014

I like the look of it, but it's somewhat of a headache. For whatever reason, it doesn't seem to fit my comforter very well (which is the same size - a queen). I always have balled up material I'm getting tangled in while I sleep, as this duvet cover is way too big and leaves so much empty space. Also, the buttons holding it closed constantly unbutton, perhaps also due to the size variation between this cover and my comforter. Unfortunately, I'm not 100% sure if the issue of size is the responsibility of this product or my comforter, but someone is definitely off. The comforter is a fairly high-end name brand, so I'm assuming it's this product that has its sizing off. The pillow shams fit great, though! It's also very low maintenance, upkeep wise. And the reversible option is always fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, beautiful design
 from California,  Apr 9, 2014

The microfiber fabric is not what I would normally think of as microfiber. It is almost like parachute material, kinda shiny and slick. It washed up very nicely for me, the colors did not run. fabric softener worked nicely to take some of the roughness out of the material. The opening is nicely made and the buttons that close up the duvet cover are clear colored. Overall its a great price, looks really cute, and washes up well. Its not the softest or thickest material but its very pretty and worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality
 from Washington,  Dec 9, 2013

The best duvet cover I've bought by far! Its super soft, it almost feels like silk! The patterns are beautiful and versatile. I can't believe it is so reasonably priced! This is a must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, lightweight duvet
 from Maryland,  Nov 27, 2013

Though I said I wouldn't recommend this to a friend, it does depend on what my friend wants. This duvet is very thin, and has a distinctly polyester feel to it until it's been washed a few times. So, perhaps a good summer weight duvet for a light blanket. After the first week, one of the seams pulled apart, but I suspect my cat (who likes to dig beneath the covers) did that as the other seams are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Apr 21, 2015

Not the finest material but great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this duvet cover. It looks better in person, if possible. Very soft and washes easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would not have bought this duvet had it said in the description duvet is very oversized and made of very strange material that is super thin. Color is also not white but dark ivory which is not shown in the picture. I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 10, 2015

Love the floral side especially, with the stripe as an accent. Nice fabric--looked really nice on my full-size bed and fit my full/queen comforter well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It looks very pretty, but because it's microfiber there is a lot of static after washing, so it's hard to put the blanket inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color is grey and very cream. So if you are looking for the contrast of grey and white, this is not it. I like a little more weight to the fabric so it stays where you put it. This one does not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Duvet for Price
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 11, 2015

If you are looking for a soft, cheap way to cover up a dingy or old comforter. This is a great piece to purchase. I was worried it would not be soft, but after washing, it was excellent. However, the only downside is that it doesn't have ties in the corner to keep your old comforter attached. I solved that problem by using safety pins. Nice warm grey and tan duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Material is not heavy on the thin side,colors are exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from New York,  Oct 26, 2013

Great duvet set. Soft fabric. I would defenitely recommend it. Great value. Very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from Sierra madre, California,  Oct 19, 2013

Good value color just like picture soft no much more to say just now trying to meet the 50 words from the stock review thingl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordoba 3 piece duvet cover set
 from Hayward, Wisconsin,  Oct 19, 2013

Very pleased with this duvet cover set! Easy to take comforter out and wash the duvet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Florida,  Sep 26, 2013

I didn't care for this cover whatsoever. It's one of those, "You Get What You Pay For" situations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my bed that much more comfy!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jul 23, 2013

Perfect addition to my bed! The color is pretty and the fabric is lightweight, soft- kind of silky-feeling. Great product for how inexpensive it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought