Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Duvet
 from Seattle,  Oct 4, 2011

This duvet is a nice grey color. It looks nice on the bed and didn't wrinkle after it came out of the wash. No ironing needed. It is not 100% cotton and you will be able to tell. It feels like polyester cotton blend. This doesn't bother me, especially for the inexpensive price. Happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish value comforter
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 27, 2012

This comforter is fantastic, although it is slightly transparent as other people have said. I love the style, and it washes up nicely with no wrinkles. The only negative for me is that it's microfiber, and it has no tie ins, so the comforter has a tendency to slip around and get bunched up inside. Otherwise, a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the money
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Apr 25, 2012

After reading some reviews about this Duvet set, I decided to take a chance on it. My husband and I both have different taste so it is hard for us to agree on the same sheets at times. But this duvet set is great. It feels silky and soft and feels like if I should have paid more for it. My husband complained it was too silky but I love it. The only thing that I can say negative about it, is that its so silky it slips from the down blanket we have. We have tie downs for it so it was easily corrected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover Set
 from Floral Park, NY,  Dec 9, 2014

Looks very pretty and happy with the quality. Its double sided so I can change look when I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good - Doesn't fit great
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Oct 15, 2014

I like the look of it, but it's somewhat of a headache. For whatever reason, it doesn't seem to fit my comforter very well (which is the same size - a queen). I always have balled up material I'm getting tangled in while I sleep, as this duvet cover is way too big and leaves so much empty space. Also, the buttons holding it closed constantly unbutton, perhaps also due to the size variation between this cover and my comforter. Unfortunately, I'm not 100% sure if the issue of size is the responsibility of this product or my comforter, but someone is definitely off. The comforter is a fairly high-end name brand, so I'm assuming it's this product that has its sizing off. The pillow shams fit great, though! It's also very low maintenance, upkeep wise. And the reversible option is always fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL Value
 from Chicago,IL,  Jul 23, 2014

Purchased this for my 27 yr. old daughter and she loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from Stamford Connecticut,  May 22, 2014

Can you beat the price? This is great addition to the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, beautiful design
 from California,  Apr 9, 2014

The microfiber fabric is not what I would normally think of as microfiber. It is almost like parachute material, kinda shiny and slick. It washed up very nicely for me, the colors did not run. fabric softener worked nicely to take some of the roughness out of the material. The opening is nicely made and the buttons that close up the duvet cover are clear colored. Overall its a great price, looks really cute, and washes up well. Its not the softest or thickest material but its very pretty and worth buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality
 from Washington,  Dec 9, 2013

The best duvet cover I've bought by far! Its super soft, it almost feels like silk! The patterns are beautiful and versatile. I can't believe it is so reasonably priced! This is a must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, lightweight duvet
 from Maryland,  Nov 27, 2013

Though I said I wouldn't recommend this to a friend, it does depend on what my friend wants. This duvet is very thin, and has a distinctly polyester feel to it until it's been washed a few times. So, perhaps a good summer weight duvet for a light blanket. After the first week, one of the seams pulled apart, but I suspect my cat (who likes to dig beneath the covers) did that as the other seams are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!!!
 from Central NY,  Nov 15, 2013

Soft, roomy, great design. This duvet cover set is PERFECT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from New York,  Oct 26, 2013

Great duvet set. Soft fabric. I would defenitely recommend it. Great value. Very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from Sierra madre, California,  Oct 19, 2013

Good value color just like picture soft no much more to say just now trying to meet the 50 words from the stock review thingl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordoba 3 piece duvet cover set
 from Hayward, Wisconsin,  Oct 19, 2013

Very pleased with this duvet cover set! Easy to take comforter out and wash the duvet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh. Not that exciting.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

Much more black and cream than gray, and it's just a duvet cover. The fabric doesn't seem like very good quality. I meant to send it back and forgot, and now it's too late.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover
 from Florida,  Sep 26, 2013

I didn't care for this cover whatsoever. It's one of those, "You Get What You Pay For" situations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my bed that much more comfy!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jul 23, 2013

Perfect addition to my bed! The color is pretty and the fabric is lightweight, soft- kind of silky-feeling. Great product for how inexpensive it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Duvet Cover
 from Navarre, FL,  Jul 22, 2013

I like the duvet cover - looks great in my spare room. The only downfall - it is made of THIN material. It didn't take much for a button hole to rip once it was moved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cheap Duvet Cover
 from Michigan,  Jul 10, 2013

You get what you pay for. It's very soft, washes well, and looks great with a white duvet (it is fairly see-through so I wouldn't recommend a colored duvet/comforter). My only complaint is that there are no ties so the duvet slips around alot. If there were ties I'd give it 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, slips a lot
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 2, 2013

For the money, this is a great set. It's lightweight and looks really nice, matches most rooms. I'm a restless sleeper, though, and this duvet really doesn't want to stay on the sides/corners of the comforter, even with the help of four safety pins. I think it's just a result of the relatively slick fabric, but it also isn't sewn to be thinner/have really distinct edges and corners structurally. So I have to resituate it every other day or so, but otherwise, very happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought