Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 15, 2013

I needed a new comforter and wasn't sure of the quality but I liked the price. I purchased the comforter and was pleasantly surprised that the quality was just fine. The colors, look great, and it's a nice pattern. I matched it with lavender colored sheets. It's a light comforter, so great for summer but you may want another throw on top during winter months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart on first wash
 from Harrisville, PA,  Mar 8, 2014

I loved this set. The material itself looks great. I have it in our spare bedroom. Because it was new, it had that new smell to it. I decided to wash it and the batting fell apart. I washed and dried per the manufacturers tag. There are clumps all over it and it looks awful! Would not recommend the purchase of this bedspread!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comforter!
 from York, Pa,  Oct 11, 2013

the comforter is great! It is so soft, the colors are exactly how they show online... Would recommend this to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Cover
 from Texas,  Sep 22, 2013

I know some reviews complain about the thickness of the fabric, but my husband and I have no problems with it. We live in Texas, so a super thick material would not be ideal, but I don't think it's extra thin either. Feels great (not coarse) and looks fashionable. I was looking for a gray duvet set & this is perfect. We've already washed it twice with no problems & no fading. Our bed is a king size, along with our feather comforter & everything fits great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dissappointing
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 17, 2012

Bought this set for my guest room. First time I washed them, the pattern faded so badly, you can barely see it now. Washed according to instructions in cold water with just laundry detergent. Sady, had to toss them out. Loved the pattern and feel of the fabric, but weren't worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Lakin, KS,  Jul 21, 2012

Product was exactly as described. Very soft and comfortable. Durable and a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poop
 from Az,  Jun 8, 2012

Tis comforter is very cheaply made. It looks great on the web...but looks cheap on the bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light perfect for Summer, grey color just right
 from Oceanside, Ca.,  May 3, 2012

I needed a grey color comforter, but not to dark. This is a nice light set. Lightened up a grey room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Washington State,  Apr 27, 2012

Bought this comforter set for my daughter in-law for their guest bedroom while I was visiting them in South Carolina, she loved it and said it would go perfect with their guest bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Review
 from NC,  Mar 31, 2012

This comforter is more grey in color than black. It is soft but you can tell the fabric is not of high quality. I just use it in our guest bedroom that doesn't get used that often so it is fine. I placed a few dark red accent pillows on the bed along with the shams provided and it looks cute. Wouldn't recommend this comforter if it were for everyday use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandboys3
 from Mrytle Beach SC,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a Xmas gift - it looks like the picture - colors, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was hoping for.
 from New Berlin, NY,  Dec 20, 2011

I'm sure under the right circumstances this comforter would be great. It is very muted just like it looks and the colors are not vibrant. The material is soft and appeared a little on the cheap side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a full size bed
 from California,  Oct 4, 2011

I just received the Cordoba comforter set in gray today and overall I am happy with it. The first thing I noticed was that the fabric is softer than I expected which was nice. The fabric is quite thin on the pillow shams, but since this was purchased for a guest bed that would not have heavy use I think it's adequate. The set looks very pretty on the bed paired with white sheets and a white bedskirt. The background color of the fabric is more cream than white. The quality is fair but not great but considering the price and that it was for a guest room I feel it suffices. My only complaint is that it is on the small side for my queen bed which I have often noticed is the case when you buy a set labeled full/ queen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top