Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HAPPY CUSTOMER
 from Pittsburgh,  Apr 11, 2014

Arrived before time and was as exepected , quality was ok , but the value for money !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrinkled
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 6, 2014

Comforter is extremely wrinkled. Will try putting in dryer and hope that works.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Philadelphia area,  Apr 18, 2013

These comforters were the perfect size and color/pattern I was looking for, however, when I put them in the dryer on low setting (as per instructions) they came out with brownish discoloration spots all over them. It's unfortunate because they were the perfect size for my small-ish twin platform beds, and the pattern and feel of them was nice. Sending them back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from North Carolina,  Oct 18, 2012

I hesitated by buy a comforter that was polyester, but it is soft and comfortable. Held up for one washing so far. Lightweight, which is fine for year-round use in my guest room. Very attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not great quality.
 from PA,  Sep 5, 2012

The price is right for this cheaply made comforter. It is lightweight which is nice for my purposes, but this seems to be due to no stuffing instead of by design. And there is a weird section in the middle where there is stuffing so there is a noticeable lump. I bought two and they both have the stuffed middle so I'm thinking that is just how they are made, not just a one time mistake. They are very pretty, though, and I am using them in a guest room so not too worried about the quality. I mostly just look at them anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Sets
 from Ohio,  Jan 4, 2012

These comforters I purchased were great for my extra bedroom, they look amazing and feel great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 10, 2011

I love the print and the material. It is not real warm though, but it is okay for the price. The print is vibrant and fresh. I found a paisley print lamp shade at Lowe's that looks great with it, a chair pad from Pier one in paisley, and a large bed pillow in black suede that the sham sits in front and a teal pillow in the very front. I hung a suede look drape in solid black from the ceiling height 95" and painted one wall teal and added teal sheets. The room pops updated and classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short
 from San Angelo, TX,  Oct 24, 2011

I wish it was longer, it's shorter than other twin comforters that I've bought. It barely covers the bed frame and I'm not a fan of long bed skirts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top