Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
platcecila
 Mar 1, 2016

love the feel of the fabric... but it is black and ivory NOT black and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome match
 Feb 21, 2016

I ordered this awhile back for a great price & because it goes with my bedroom scheme (looks so nice) Thank you Overstock.com I appreciate you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded but still good
 Jan 20, 2016

This is very light fabric which worked great for summer. It has faded from wear but what can you expect for such a low price. Overall a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 5, 2016

I purchased this set a while back, and I like it a lot. It is very durable, and looks just like the picture. The quality is very good. I would recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded Beauty
 Nov 23, 2015

Wow! I washed this duvet cover and shams once with very little detergent in COLD water, and it faded dramatically! This was not a big deal for me, as the now dark 'grey' color still works for our bedroom color scheme. The material is very soft and fits our Cal King duvet perfectly. We love the contrasting stripes on the other side which are a great compliment to the floral design on the reverse. I also purchased the grey version of this, as I wasn't certain which would be best, and planned to return one. Well, they are both grey now, and I like the design so much, I decided not to return the other, so I could have a back-up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & White
 Sep 1, 2015

I am not pleased with the fabric on this duvet. The material is very thin and even though I followed the washing instructions, it faded a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but cheap.
 May 24, 2015

I Imagine I did what many people do when trying to find bedding just to "make due." Don't bother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thin
 May 23, 2015

Lightweight fabric and slippery over a comforter...may improve after a few washes when it loses some sheen. Looks bright and breezy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Apr 29, 2015

Comfortable to sleep with. Washes well. I haven't noticed any shrinkage. I fold straight from the dryer or the washing line (nothing better than getting into bed and smelling fresh air) so I don't have to iron

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality at a Great Price
 Apr 1, 2015

The pattern is sweet & subtle. The fabric is soft yet durable. Quality bedding! Affordable prices! Equals Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alina
 Mar 6, 2015

poor quality should have returned them. The material was see through and the print was faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a fantastic purchase!
 from Corona, CA.,  Dec 1, 2014

This is a very beautiful set considering the price. I am so happy with this duvet set I am going to purchase another one for a back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Norwalk , CT,  Aug 26, 2014

I ordered this duvet for a temporary cover on my comfortor while in the process of moving while my actual new bedding was in storage. After washing the duvet cover once it became really faded. I would not reccomend the duvet set for any extended period of time as for me it did not hold up to even 1 washing in cold water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Lovilier in person
 from Atlanta suburb,  Jul 31, 2014

So pretty, so soft! Such a good deal! And it completely tramsforms the look of the room easily and quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly sized and well made
 from Foley AL,  Mar 8, 2014

The color was not as "stark" white as it appeared in the picture. It is more of an off white/candlelight white. It blended ok with my gray carpet, but if I had been trying to tie it into a true white, it would have looked very dingy and dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap material
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Feb 25, 2014

This material is cheaply made I've had it for over a month and is fading already and it looks like it is old. It is not durable at all. I do not recommend this item to nobody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Oct 16, 2013

I bought this for my daughter, who loves black and white. Her eyes lit up when she saw it. I like it because it washes well and fit her king comforter perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Duvet Cover
 from BATON ROUGE, LA,  Jun 26, 2013

Just what I wanted. Fit our king comforter perfectly. Very light and soft and just what I was looking for. Fast shipment and wonderful transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great--Won't Last
 from Ohio,  Jun 4, 2013

Love the look of this duvet set but as other reviewers warned it is a very thin material and I am sure will not hold up very well. I washed the pillow shams and one faded totally to a soft grey while the other remained black and cream. It is the perfect pattern to help hide dog paw prints. It was very inexpensive so I am not too surprised and plan to enjoy it while I can. It is large and would better fit a California King size comforter. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 19, 2013

For the price, this is a decent duvet cover set. The duvet cover itself is a bit bigger than our king size comforter which is weird.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought