Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Postive Review Title
 from Harrisburg, IL,  Nov 11, 2011

Beautiful and well worth the money. You would have paid twice that at a store. Arrived at my home in 2 days. Would recommend it to anyone and i was so proud I brought it to work to show it off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely throw that is great with the matching quilt
 from North Carolina,  Jul 23, 2014

This throw looks just like the picture. I bought it to use with the matching quilt and pillow shams. I wanted the throw to use on the reverse side as a throw on the bottom of my bed. The reverse side matches the stripes on the reverse side of the quilt as well as the binding on the quilt. It looks great together. I just recently bought both so haven't washed, but am hoping they will wash well on the delicate cycle. This set really enhances my bedroom.N

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight and made well
 from Eastern Shore of MD,  Jul 18, 2014

I purchased this throw to make a valance for my window. since I had purchased the red coral quilt set, and was unable to find matching curtains, I used burgundy curtains and cut the throw in half to make a valance. Turned out great! Would recommend for light weight throw also. Very satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matches bed coverlet
 from seattle,  May 31, 2014

loved the bedspread so much i had to have the matching throw. same softness and soothing colors. larger than expected. love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not coral, but pink
 from Texas,  Mar 14, 2014

Very nice product, but not really what I would consider coral red. More pink and burgundy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock is anxious!
 from Northfield, OH,  Oct 15, 2013

Although Overstock desperately wants a review of this beautiful throw from me, I have to score it as average since I haven't seen it yet. It's in FL at my sister's home as it's for my winter home there. I tried to hold off on reviewing it until I actually had the chance to see and use it. My sister did say how lovely it is, however.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lap Quilt
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Mar 12, 2013

I bought two of these (one in blue) for our beach house in Florida. I LOVE them. Great weight and washes well. Love using it while watching tv or siting on the patio.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Light Summer Quilted Throw
 from New Jersey,  Sep 20, 2012

I loved this throw so much that I ordered two more. Nicely tight, small quilted squares with terrific embroidery. Just adorable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good throw at a good price
 from US,  Sep 19, 2012

This throw has a good weight, and the stitching looks fine. I like that it has a different but coordinating pattern on the reverse side. I did end up returning it because it did not coordinate with my light colored paint and furniture as well as I hoped. The description of the throw's colors is okay, but I still had not anticipated so much green in the throw. On the other hand, there was not as much of the aqua color I hoped for. And the red in the description really means red, not coral. It's a nice quilt but it did not meet my particular needs because of the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Porterville, CA,  Sep 11, 2012

I ordered this quilt for our beach house. The colors are perfect and true to picture and description. The added embroidered motif were unexpected, but add to the charm of this sweet quilt. It is the perfect size. I am very pleased with this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 22, 2012

I recently had a sofabed put in my guest room/office for company. The color was solid and the same color as my wall. I ordered this beautiful Coral Red Quilted Throw for contrast. It's absolutely beautiful! The quality is great and the colors are vibrant! It's reversible and I like both sides equally. I would recommend this to anyone looking for these colors! Shipping time was fast...received sooner than expected ship time (and I just did standard shipping)!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as pictured
 from Boston, MA,  May 30, 2012

A very pretty little throw, but quite small and the colors in the picture aren't quite true to life - it appears deep coral or red, but actually has quite a bit of pink in it that just didn't match the red slipcover that I'd also purchased. I returned it because it didn't match, but it is very pretty if you're not putting it against a dark red background. Would be nice with creamy background or even a soft green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the colors
 from Northern California,  May 17, 2012

This throw is a little shorter than most throws are. It works okay for me because I am short, but my husband who is 6'2" doesn't like it as he feels it is too short. Overstock listed the measurements, I just figured it would work. So... it is my throw and I love the colors and the quilting. It looks great on the sofa in our RV and I like it for a light coverup. I would buy this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 23, 2012

I hope you purchase the matching quilt that is available with this beautiful throw. It matches perfectly. Colors are great for spring or fall. It is much bigger than i thought it would be. Absoultely love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I Purchased this item for a gift for my Mother, she was thrilled to have it. The quilted throw was larger than expected but well worth the money. I would recommend it and always find good quality products with Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 21, 2011

Great decorative couch throw. Lightweight with a pretty scalloped edge. Pretty detail of coral and sea life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely soft muted color tones
 from Cape Cod,  Nov 26, 2011

This throw is exactly as expected - I purchased it as a gift for my mother's seaside home and I can see it used in just about any room as a nice accent piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are warm and wonderful
 from Altamont, IL,  Nov 11, 2011

I purchased this throw to accent my newly decorated living room. It finishes the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely throw
 from Kingston, Jamaica,  Oct 13, 2011

Ordered this throw for our family room and we love it. Nice embroidery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Los Angeles, beach area,  Aug 17, 2011

This quilted throw would easily be $150 sitting on a shelf in a bedding store in Malibu. It is just gorgeous, perfect for either a little girl's room or using as a throw in a beach house. I could not be happier. The quality is amazing, the graphics are beautiful, the colors are muted...love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the print side was exactly as expected. The color of the striped side matched the rose and green of the print, however the stripes looked grey on the site, matching is lovely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Antique Rose Throw
Today $34.49
(59)
Coral Red 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $64.99
Compare $111.31
Save 42%
(29)
Back to top