For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilt set does not match picture
 from Destin, Fl,  Jun 6, 2013

The Quilt is more vibrant than the picture and the reverse is a stripe not white as shown. The vibrant colors work for me as do the stripes so it is not a deal breaker that it doesn't match the picture. it definately gives one the feeling of the sea and a coral reef.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Auburn, MA,  Jan 21, 2014

I needed to add a pop of another color to my blue/green beach theme room and this red coral was it!!!!! Quality is great and it still has the blue and green shells in it so it still matches perfectly. Love this and it looks even better in person

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever set
 from Morehead City, N.C.,  Nov 17, 2013

I recieved this about 3 weeks ago. I washed it and put it on my bed. this is so much prettier than the picture showes. My daughter liked it so much that i have ordered her one for Christmas. We live on the coast an this matches our decor. It washes up really nice and the size is great if you have a platform bed, if not you might want to order the king size for a queen bed. Just love it......

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from California,  Jun 6, 2013

You can not go wrong with this quilt and shams! Subtle ocean flora and fauna in pinks, reds. greens and an aqua blue jelly fish is repeated in this sea-scape .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well crafted item!
 from Newport News, VA,  Mar 18, 2013

The quilt and pillow shams are well made and the colors are vibrant! I am very pleased to have this set to use for the spring, summer and fall months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Eastern Shore of MD,  Aug 7, 2014

Loved the quilt set. Has very muted color but with the accent pillows purchased, it was perfect for my master bedroom. Does have a feminine look in the coral color. Just perfect for me. I also purchase the throw that matched.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer quilt
 from Westport, CT,  Aug 6, 2014

I have bedroom colors that are soft and light (in the blush family) and I was afraid this would be too bold, but it's perfect. Even the red coral is a soft red and adds just the right "zing" to the overall pastel blend of colors. I love the beachy look of it, too. It's light to medium weight, just right for a cool evening. Only King size was available, but it works perfectly on the Queensize bed. I'm thrilled and glad I treated myself to a new summer quilt!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relaxing seashore set
 from Bremerton, WA,  Jul 26, 2014

Very pleased with the seashore quilt and shams. Nice soft colors and a perfect match to the shower curtain. Perfect for my water front home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty quilt set
 from North Carolina,  Jul 23, 2014

I recently purchased a new iron bed and wanted a quilt set to use on it. I looked all over to find something that would look good with my new antique gold bed. The prices of bedding sets is unbelievable. I had never used Overstock.com before but had heard of it and decided to see what they had available. When I saw this set I knew I needed to try it. I am so happy I did because it looks so beautiful and brightens up my bedroom. I also purchased the reversible throw to go with it and use it on the reverse side with the coordinating stripes at the foot of my bed. What a compliment to the quilt set! I also bought some coordinating toss pillows in various colors and textures from a local store. I am hoping this bedding all washes well. I also have to say that the delivery service of both the throw and the quilt set was wonderful, either delivered on time or before the projected delivery date.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from San Francisco, Ca.,  Jul 12, 2014

Nice quality, has some embroidery work, background color more off white than white. I'd recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quilt
 from TX,  Jul 6, 2014

This quilt is a great deal for the price. The quality of the fabric is good and the stitching adds a nice touch. It is definitely more in the pink family than red.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No good on returns
 from Missouri,  Apr 23, 2014

The product is not coral. It is much closer to red. I returned the product (you do pay for return shipping) Overstock received it 8 days ago and I have still not received by refund. Will not purchase from them again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bring the beach into your home
 from Eden, NC,  Mar 25, 2014

Love love love this set. Bought quilt and shams and made my bedskirt, euro pillows, and valance with a contrasting fabric. Finished off with some beautiful beach theme pillows.I stay in this room a lot and am very pleased with the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware the background is a dirty yellow
 from San Jose,  Feb 26, 2014

The quilt is reasonably thick and descent quality, The color is a huge let down. I have the blue one and it looks so pretty on. So got the coral set assuming it would be good but wat a huge let down. The background is a dirty yellow and the site of it just makes u feel sober. wat a let down.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for beach house
 from Emmitsburg Md,  Jan 18, 2014

The coral quilts are perfect for the twin guest room at the beach house. The colors are soft yet fit my beach theme. The weight of the quilts is perfect for all seasons. I also have the queen set in blue for the master bedroom PLUS the matching shower curtains! The sets are a nice "beach" touch without looking too forced or tacky AND they could be used in a non-beach house décor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Quilt
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 13, 2013

I am so glad I purchased this quilt. The colors look nice with the color of my carpet in the bedroom. I bought the king for my queen bed since the sides would have been too short and the king was perfect. The weight of the quilt is appropriate for the cooler weather, but I think it will work this summer as well. All in all a great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
By the Sea
 from Arizona,  Dec 7, 2013

I love this quilt! My bedroom is ocean themed and this is perfect! The coloraare vibrant and the quality of the quilt is excellent. I have a full size bed and ordered the king size as I don't use a bedskirt. It's a little long but I really like the look....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 7, 2013

Disappointed…. Colors are blah…. washed out. It's lightweight, so works here in Naples, FL.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Long Beach, MS,  Oct 20, 2013

This is a very pretty set. Not too heavy and the colors are as described.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt to me!
 from Bothell, WA,  Jul 30, 2013

I love the quilt very much, it got the best quality and is well designed for the color pattern. I highly recommend it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Coral Red 5-piece Bonus Quilt Set
Sale $80.92
Was $89.91
(5)
Coral Blue 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $52.99
Compare $74.99
Save 29%
(70)
Coral Blue 5-piece Bonus Quilt Set
Today $87.55
Compare $91.46
Save 4%
(10)
Coral/Seashell Red Shower Curtain
Today $26.99
Compare $39.99
Save 33%
(5)
Back to top