Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nothing special
 Apr 21, 2015

I was looking for something with coral accents so this fit the bill. Nothing really special about the feel of this throw, I use it to keep my feet warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like the inside of a kangaroo's pouch. But less smelly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen
 Mar 10, 2015

This is the second printed microplush throw we have ordered. It is very soft and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice throw
 from Holly Beach, LA,  Jun 6, 2014

I like the soft fabric and the colors of this throw. Looks to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much
 from Connecticut,  Jun 3, 2014

Not much ! Soft is the only comment. It is all bunched up and sewing is awful. I am using it as a summer tablecloth...............expensive cloth !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Tigard Oregon,  May 15, 2014

Love overstock! I can always count in overstock to provide great products and price. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw.
 from Columbus, GA,  May 14, 2014

I love this throw. It's the perfect size to keep by your favorite chair and snuggle up when you get sleepy; or too cold if the air conditioner is set too low. The coral color print blends perfectly with the decor of my family room. The Microplush fabric feels so good when you wrap yourself in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy comfortable blamket
 from michigan,  Apr 24, 2014

I love these blankets!!! They are soft, warm and cozy. good size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft throw
 from Naples,FL,  May 5, 2013

For the price, this is a very soft throw and the color is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coral throw
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Feb 4, 2013

Looks just like picture. It's very soft and pretty. I personally don't use it and just added as decoration to match the coral throw pillows but it does feel nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, versatile throw
 from King George, Virginia 22485,  Jan 28, 2012

This soft, fleece blanket matched throw pillows also available from Overstock, the fleece does shed a bit but excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better in person
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought this in silver-blue as a gift for a beach lover- super cozy throw and big. Going to buy one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and warm.
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jan 7, 2012

I love the pattern and it looks like a much more expensive item. It looks good thrown over my ottoman. I would definitely recommend this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printed Throw
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2012

This throw is so soft and cozy. No lint balls after washing. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent blanket
 from Westfield,IN,  Dec 28, 2011

Everyone that comes over loves this blanket, and I also bought 3 more for gifts for Christmas presents as welll. Blanket is very soft and comfy. I curl up in this blanket when I watch movies at home or to relax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Pretty
 from Bentonville, Arkansas,  Dec 28, 2011

This blanket is great for a throw over a chair and is warm enough for napping on the couch. It is not very thick- on the thin side, but the material is incerdibily soft! It feels great. this is the second one I have purchased as a gift. It does not look cheap at all, the appearance has a good quality look and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought