Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Tn,  Sep 20, 2012

beautiful shower curtain. The curtain is well made and the colors are what I needed for my bathroom. My bath is blue but this would go well in a green or yellow bath as well. The curtain has a lining that is also cotton and just makes for a more expensive look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Fl,  Dec 25, 2013

It had more green in it than I wanted. The blue wasn't as blue as it looked in the the pic. I wanted this because I had bought the matching bed set to go in my beach house rental and I even though it's not exactly what I thought it would be it is pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brahamabull
 from Muskogee, Ok. 74403,  Apr 17, 2013

I am very pleased with this shower curtain, and the price was excellent, It looks very nice in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheat fabric no liner
 from Southport NC,  Nov 12, 2014

I returned this it was cheap fabric. Disappointed it cost me $10 to return. Do not purchase this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice with the Matching Quilt
 from VA,  Dec 16, 2013

This will look really good with the matching Coral Blue Quilt. I do think this shower curtain is very thin compared to all the others I have had, but it will be fine with a liner under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Nov 30, 2013

Purchased for a beach house. Matches the quilt and shams in the bedroom. So cute and easy to maintain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I sent it back
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2013

This is a very good quality curtain. I did return it due to the color not matching my other bathroom things. That was my fault though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coordinates nicely with bedding
 from Ponte Vedra, FL,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this shower curtain to coordinate with the Coral Blue bed quilt and shams for my guest room. It gives the whole space more of an en suite feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much white, not much blue.
 from MN,  Dec 18, 2012

Too much white , hardly any blue considering it was named blue coral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought