Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My college age daughter loves it!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jun 18, 2014

My college age daughter loves this! She wanted something more grownup and this is perfect. After checking all the peices that came with it, I find that this is well made and should last her a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from California,  Dec 5, 2014

My new beautiful bedding arrived and was the perfect touch to my newly decorated black &.white bedroom! I wanted simple but elegant and was extremely happy with the detailed embroidery, as well as all of the pretty pillows & shams that were included. My bedding before cost double what I paid for this and is truly just as nice. The comforter is really thick and warm. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 6, 2014

So far so good. I've had this set only a few days and so far I am pleased with the quality and beauty of this comforter set. I hope it cleans up as nicely when it has to be washed. I suspect with cold water and being that it is cotton, it should do nicely. I would easily recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set for my Money!
 from ATLANTA, GA,  Sep 24, 2014

This set is so beautiful, everybody compliments my bedroom décor, this comforter is so plush and with all the extra pillows and assesories my room looks like a Million Bucks! I LOVE THIS COMFORTER SET, GREAT BUY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury Comforter
 from Missouri,  Jul 23, 2014

This set is great, i love the detail and the extra pillows. I don't care too much for the square pillowcases though. It feels like you're in a luxury hotel comforter, so of course that's a plus. The only thing I don't like is no matter how long you dry it, it is very wrinkled. You would have to take a steamer to it to get all the wrinkles out. Another thing, don't use it for summer nights b/c you'll wake up sweating lol. All in all, its a great set for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Comforter set is GORGEOUS!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 24, 2014

I absolutely love this comforter set, I was surprised at how beautiful it was in person. I ordered it because I was looking for a cute black and white set, but when it arrived I was in LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrinkles a lot
 May 10, 2016

It was crooked and cotton is very thin for a comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sally Kay
 Apr 19, 2016

Very beautiful, every one who has seen it just loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cozy
 Apr 3, 2016

I loved this so much that I bought it twice. And then I had a leak in my house that decided to go into my storage room where I had my extra and got into the box and bag and I thought I ruined it but got the water stains out. It is so cozy and looks so polished when put together. I paired it with red sheets and it just feels so modern sexy without being too masculine or too feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Mar 15, 2016

My absolute favorite bedding from Overstock and I have a ton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice!
 Jan 20, 2016

and easy to wash but I hope fabric will be more hard to stay as picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 18, 2016

I love this set. It is very elegant. Great compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 Jan 11, 2016

I haven't used it as of yet……looks pretty…..can't actually rate it yet..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white comforter
 Dec 21, 2015

It looks really good on my bed. The wrinkles are hard to get out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Dec 21, 2015

Looks exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TKC
 Dec 13, 2015

Really enjoying the beauty and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 7, 2015

We bought this set for our guest bedroom and received soooooo many compliments on it. It was an EXCELLENT quality item and definitely unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied until cleaned
 Dec 7, 2015

The set came just as pictured. The problem lies when you have it cleaned. I took it to the dry cleaners to avoid messing it up; however, the product still isn't the same. The filling seems to be clumpy now. ;-( Really loved the look in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 19, 2015

beautiful look and soft, will need another blanket during winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 14, 2015

Great set. Very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought