Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought 2 mattress pads for my kids, this one for my son who gets hot, and another which was supposed to be plush. I ended up returning the plush one because it was too thin and felt industrial, and exchanging it for this one because its so comfortable! I'm not sure about the cooling qualities yet since Seattle hasn't heated up yet. My son says its super comfortable (soft quilted and squishy but not too thick), the sides are very stretchy and it fits easily over our 8" mattresses. It might not be great for keeping liquids out since it's designed to" wick" moisture, but if you're looking for comfort, I recommend it! Delivery was quick (it can be slow getting to Seattle), about a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good pad, well built.
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 19, 2014

I sleep hot. This mattress pad doesn't collect the heat. A good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from N.c.,  Jul 15, 2014

I bought this pad hoping to prolong buying a new mattress and it has given us the comfort we were seeking, is not hot to sleep on, is not to puffy and just contributes to a wonderful nights sleep. I would recommend this to anyone! we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It made me hotter than before I used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This mattress pad not only cools down the uncomfortably hot Tempur-pedic mattess but also comfortably softens this hard mattress. Would highly recommend to all you hot and unsatisfied Tempur-pedic customers who get nowhere complaining to Tempur-pedic customer service. This is an inexpensive fix for an overpriced mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress pad
 Aug 21, 2015

This is a nice mattress pad...it is soft, thick and adds more comfort to my pillow too mattress. I do not find that it helps w keeping cool...granted I do have heat issues when sleeping...most products I have tried don't help w staying cool at night...not a big issue for me. It was a good buy and is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A quality product.
 Aug 20, 2015

We are very happy with this mattress cover. Performs exactly as described and is extremely comfortable and cool. It arrived as scheduled, fits perfectly on our Olympic queen mattress. By the way, it's MADE IN AMERICA, very important to us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 Aug 20, 2015

My guests said it was very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was about ready to trade in our new Tempurpedic Mattress because it's so hot, but I gave this Mattress Pad a try first. The pad is very plush and comfortable. I don't feel the Mattress quite as acutely as when I did before the pad. However, I'm not waking up in a pool of sweat anymore. For a small price, you can save your Tempurpedic for a few more years. There is nothing that will cool the Mattress as much as it needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Aug 20, 2015

I have a medical condition that makes me feel HOT all the the time. I put this pad underneath my sheet and it makes an amazing difference. It really does what it says it does. Plus, it is soft but not overly so. VERY comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Pad
 Jul 19, 2015

This fits perfectly over my bed. Its so soft and comfortable. I would definitely buy this item again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael
 Jun 24, 2015

The mattress pad works as advertised. Also makes for a comfortable sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The mattress pad came with a RIP, however the MATERIAL IS CHEAP so I am not surprised. I tried the mattress pad out to see if I could notice the cooling effect because if I were impressed with the cooling effect, I would return this one for one that is not ripped, but there is ZERO COOLING EFFECT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Average
 May 18, 2015

Nothing great about this mattress pad. Have not noticed the cooling properties described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolmax
 Apr 21, 2015

Definitely helped reduce the heat of sleeping on our temperpedic mattress. Xlnt product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This pad is soft and quiet and is performing well with inside temperatures at about 63 degrees. It dissipates heat so that the mattress surface stays cool. Hopefully it will perform well during the summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping through the night!
 from Cincinnati, ohio,  Aug 15, 2014

Bought a mattress topper and didn't like the feel of the egg crate. This mattress pad took care of that and give another layer of comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Work As Promised
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 13, 2014

The mattress pad is nice as a mattress pad, but it does nothing to regulate heat or wick away moisture. I know reviews about this type of product are mixed, but I thought I would give it a shot as I am desperate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Idaho,  Jul 24, 2014

The product is as advertised. It is soft and comfortable. I am happy with it's performance and would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought