Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Coolest Comfort Sheet Set
 from Annapolis, MD,  Nov 8, 2014

I'm always looking for some way to keep things cooler in the summer time without using the thermostat. When I read the description on the sheets I thought let's give it a try. I was very pleasantly surprised at what a difference just sheets made for a good night sleep and how cool the bed could be at night while you were sleeping. Given how low the price was and what a difference they made in keeping the bed cool at night, I would very happily recommend these sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Coolest Comfort Sheet Set
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 27, 2014

Living in a very humid, warm part of the US, these sheets are a must-have. They feel very cool and are extremely comfortable. Love them!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
Not Cool
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Aug 26, 2014

Neither my husband or I found them to be cool. These sheets might be better in the winter. My biggest issue with them is that one can get "tangled up" in them fairly easy because they are so thin. Also, the stitching is not the best quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Not Cool
 from camarillo Ca,  Aug 20, 2014

These sheets were not cool and the fabric really wrinkled Return them the next day

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Negative review
 from arizona,  Aug 3, 2014

The sheet didn't fit right too big & not what it was cracked up to be. I also found a small hole in the top sheet when I washed them. Not a good value.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Cool Sheets
 from Florida,  Jul 26, 2014

I am very hot natured and have been searching high and low for a set of sheets that were touted to be cool. I was very happy to find that these sheets are in fact cool to sleep in. They did not have a "funny" smell as some reviews stated and they washed up very well. The only complaint I have is that the fitted sheet fits a little too loosely on my king mattress and the the color that I chose was "white" turned out to be more of an "off white" or "cream" color. Overall though I am pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
hot sheets
 from new york ny,  Jul 25, 2014

advertised as being sheets that had a cooling effect, these sheets were a total disappointment. Had no cooling effect, or wicking effect, AT ALL. SORRY, TO BE A WER BLANKET ON YOUR PRODUCT... SINCERELY JK

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
What you expect for the price
 from Birmingham, Michigan,  Jul 15, 2014

I read the great reviews and thought 'great, I don't have to spend $200 for sheets that keep me cook during my night flashes.' I was wrong. you get what you pay for. These are fine sheets for the price but if you are expecting something wonderful, keep looking.(or I am just spoiled by the $200 sheets that are amazing for keeping me dry and cool as I go thru hot flashes and chills nightly.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
boat sheets
 from Shelter Island NY,  Jun 21, 2014

washed before putting on the boat bed, very easy care, no wrinkles. Dried quickly. We have slept on them a few times. It hasn't been terribly hot, but they were comfortable. My fiance is always warm, so I figured these were a good idea to try. I think they will do very nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Sheets
 from Santa Barbara, CA>,  May 25, 2014

So wrinkly, so thin, so disappointed. I wish I had sent them back

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
***
 from Antioch, IL,  May 6, 2014

I purchased these in January and just put them on for the first time last week and they are not sewn well. They don't stay on the bed. The elastic to keep the bottom sheet on is too weak.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
this fabric is amazing
 from Ithaca, NY,  Apr 22, 2014

so lightweight for summer. you will never believe it is poly! this does not feel synthetic in any way! amazing fabric technology! feels light the lightest cotton ever made!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great sheets.
 from Athens, AL,  Apr 1, 2014

These are some of the best sheets I've gotten. They fit the bed!. I don't have to put the fitted sheet back on in the morning. It's wonderful. They feel great. They are nice and cool. I can't sleep if I'm hot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Average
You get what you pay for
 from Southern New Jersey,  Mar 13, 2014

I bought these for my daughter (she has a thyroid issue) and she LOVED how cool they really were on the first night she used them. Crazy thing is the fitted sheet was TORN when she awoke. It WASN'T torn when we put them on the bed!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
slick and artificial feeling
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jan 19, 2014

I bought these because my husband complains about being warm at night. He hated them. Said they felt slick and artificial. I thought they were fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Sheets
 from texas,  Dec 21, 2013

The sheets make you feel really hot in the middle of the night, there not comfortable at all. I wake up in the middle of the night sweating even when the AC is freezing. The material is not breathable, probably because its not made of cotton.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
sheet set
 from Virginia,  Dec 1, 2013

These were nice sheets. My daughter really liked these for her bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Comfort Sheets
 from Midlothian, VA,  Nov 13, 2013

This set of sheets are beautiful and comfy. They are just like their name... Coolest Comfort! Yes! I would indeed recommend them to a friend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Comfort for my sensitive feet
 from Sacramento, California,  Nov 12, 2013

I used to like crisp cotton sheets, but they became very uncomfortable after I developed peripheral neuropathy in my feet and lower legs due to a compression fracture. These sheets are very lightweight and soft. They feel great under and on top of my nerve damaged feet and legs. I am actually sleeping better since switching to the Coolest Comfort 180 Thread Count Sheet Set!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice sheets
 from Fort Dodge,IA,  Oct 16, 2013

I ordered these sheets for my son's bed and he was very happy with them. They felt nice and cool this summer and had a very nice fit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top