Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SOOO comfortable!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

These sheets are way better than I expected, especially considering the price. They DID keep me comfortable all night long, and I run hot when sleeping which is why I chose these. I'm one of those sleepers always looking for a cool spot on the sheets with whatever exposed body parts I have, and I didn't find myself doing that last night at all. When I first pulled them out of the packaging, I immediately noticed how soft and unwrinkled they were. I wash everything before using, so washed them like I normally wash sheets, with warm water and on medium dry. It wasn't until I pulled them out of the dryer (where they'd sat for about 45 minutes after drying and were completely wrinkle-free) that I saw the tag that said cool wash and low dry. Oh well, they came out marvelous and are seriously some of the most comfortable, softest sheets I have ever owned. Even my husband kept commenting on how soft and comfortable they are, and that's saying quite a bit...we can't believe they're not cotton (they're 100% polyester)!! The deep pockets fit our cal-king sized pillow top mattress perfectly, and while they're not thick sheets they don't feel "cheap" (the stitching in the seams, however, seems a little pucker-y in places, I'm not really concerned since no one sees that but the hubby and me). I'd ordered the Ivory, which turned out to be much closer to butter in color. They don't match my bedding so I'm going to order another set in the white and REALLY wish they came in more colors. Aside from the severe limit in color options I would totally recommend these sheets :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super smooth sheets
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Feb 15, 2012

These sheets are perfect for use on a memory foam mattress as they keep the moisture away from your body. Now that I have the sheets the combination of them with my new bed is a absolute heaven's night sleep! I definitely recommend this item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from Ohio,  Sep 8, 2011

I love these sheets, the first time they were on sale I order 3 sets for my king bed and now we have a queen size bed so I have ordered more. Now I am just waiting for them to go on sale again to order more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ver good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISLIKE
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 18, 2011

These sheets do nothing for cooling control, they have two "layers" to them so they slide all around and they never stay on the bed! Every morning I have to pull the fitted sheet back down and fix my entire bed. Also, after my first wash they already had a thread starting to come out, pretty much creating a small hole in them without even being slept on!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Maryland,  Nov 29, 2011

Bought as a gift for my daughter who is very finicky and she just loves them. When prompted to submit feedback I rushed back to the item was happy to see them still available. I have a very large California King bed and for less than $XX I really can't go wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Bowling Green, ky,  May 19, 2013

These sheets for the money are truly a good buy. They do wick moisture away. I've had them for about a month or so and they are holding up well, even after washing every week. The best part there is no piling!!! They need to get more colors in. I would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing these sheets, buy them! You will not be disappointed. Great buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool feel, fine for the price
 from South Carolina,  Feb 10, 2012

My husband wanted cooling sheets and these have been fine. They're inexpensive, and as other reviewers have said, they do give a smooth cooling sensation. They are thin, as others have observed, but that doesn't detract. I'm not sure what the high tech $200+ offerings will do that these sheets don't, but I'm in no hurry to find out either!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Sheets
 from Amsterdam, ny,  Dec 8, 2011

Just got these and I cannot get over how amazingly soft these are. They almost feel satin. I love the color. Even my husband commented on the sheets and he doesn't notice things but for him to notice SHEETS, thats a big deal. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from KY,  Feb 5, 2012

Very cool and soft sheets! Love them! Would recommend and repurchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets.
 from Athens, AL,  Apr 1, 2014

These are some of the best sheets I've gotten. They fit the bed!. I don't have to put the fitted sheet back on in the morning. It's wonderful. They feel great. They are nice and cool. I can't sleep if I'm hot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort for my sensitive feet
 from Sacramento, California,  Nov 12, 2013

I used to like crisp cotton sheets, but they became very uncomfortable after I developed peripheral neuropathy in my feet and lower legs due to a compression fracture. These sheets are very lightweight and soft. They feel great under and on top of my nerve damaged feet and legs. I am actually sleeping better since switching to the Coolest Comfort 180 Thread Count Sheet Set!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lives up to the name
 from Ohio,  Nov 7, 2012

The only thing I don't like about these sheets is that they are too "baggy" and I have to fix them about every day. I will be buying another pair because they do keep the sweat off and I can live with readjusting them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from Portland, ME,  Aug 15, 2012

I really dislike these sheets. I have not tried other microfiber sheets, so they may be comparable. I was lured in by the advertised cooling effect because I get night sweats, but the sheets did not deliver. They are no cooler than any other sheet. The sheets are very thin, though they are soft. They do not stay tight on my mattress, even though they are plenty deep, and end up in a baggy pool in the middle of the bed by morning. I am not a restless sleeper and do not have this issue with cotton sheets. The construction seems solid,which is why I gave two stars instead of one. I am giving these sheets away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolest sheets
 from Elwood IL,  Feb 8, 2012

There ok color is right and they are over sized to fit my water bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boat sheets
 from Shelter Island NY,  Jun 21, 2014

washed before putting on the boat bed, very easy care, no wrinkles. Dried quickly. We have slept on them a few times. It hasn't been terribly hot, but they were comfortable. My fiance is always warm, so I figured these were a good idea to try. I think they will do very nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
***
 from Antioch, IL,  May 6, 2014

I purchased these in January and just put them on for the first time last week and they are not sewn well. They don't stay on the bed. The elastic to keep the bottom sheet on is too weak.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this fabric is amazing
 from Ithaca, NY,  Apr 22, 2014

so lightweight for summer. you will never believe it is poly! this does not feel synthetic in any way! amazing fabric technology! feels light the lightest cotton ever made!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Sheets
 from Midlothian, VA,  Nov 13, 2013

This set of sheets are beautiful and comfy. They are just like their name... Coolest Comfort! Yes! I would indeed recommend them to a friend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great sheet
 from Texas,  Jun 28, 2013

The price is great. I have used them for 2 weeks and can't tell they keep you any cooler than other sheets. The material is nice and wrinkle free; however, they are too big for our king size bed. We have a sleep number king bed with a pillow top and an additional foam/gel topper and a mattress pad - the fitted sheet was still too big. The bottom sheet comes off every night even after I used 4 sheet grippers! I think it may be caused by the poor elastic. Would not buy them again - too much trouble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic sheets!
 from Salem, MA,  Jun 22, 2013

For those with issues regulating their body temperatures, these sheets are the BEST! Very well-made, fit my very deep pillo-top mattress perfectly. Washes/dries very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top