Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very small size! I ordered the queen size for a double bed and it doesn't even cover the side of the mattress. After washing once the stitching is coming apart. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He LOVED it!
 Jan 22, 2015

My 7 year old son loved it for Christmas! He chose it and we waited until after Christmas to order it - the colors are vibrant and he can grow with the color scheme! I painted a toy chest to match it based on the colors in this picture and I pretty much nailed it! He has allergies so the material is perfect for us - not too fluffy/puffy - it is thinner than I thought which is perfect for his health and his always HOT body!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This quilt is horrible it looks nothing like the picture. The quality is poor my quilt had a loose string and I pulled on the string and the quilt came apart! Colors look nothing like in the picture and the quilt was so thin and cheap! I would look at other options of skateboarding quilts before purchasing this one, I ended up returning mine!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible shipping
 from New York, ny,  Sep 30, 2014

My delivery estimate was about 2 wks off too late. Horrible. Spend a little more and get this elsewhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and fast delivery
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 31, 2014

Good quality and exactly that the pictures. Fast delivery and original package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice quality woven cotton fabric, with appliqued design. Best of all the quilting is done tight enough that the filling does not break up and end up concentrated in some areas and totally absent in others, This will retain its shape and cool look for a long time. I purchased this as a 10th birthday gift for my grandson & he totally loves it, plus it was very easy to find wall posters and decals to finish the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter too short
 from San Antonio TX,  Feb 1, 2014

The comforter was too short, didn't cover mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Quilt
 from Jay Me,  Oct 16, 2013

I bought this for my grandson and he loved it, very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well put together
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 5, 2013

The grandson picked it out and loves it. Just wish it came in an oversize Queen, does come down over a thick queen mattress enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skateboard Quilt Set
 from GA.,  Jun 11, 2013

My son loved his new skateboard quilt set. I loved the bold colors in the set. The set is made well . I put it on the bed and it looks just like it did in the picture. Everyone loves the colors and designs on the quilt. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL
 from Alaska,  Jun 3, 2013

The bedspread doesn't fit as the picture shoes, it doesn't even come down the sides enough to cover the top mattress, let along the box spring. Very cute, but the Full would properly fit a Twin; and with their delusional sizing you would need a King to cover a Queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt just what we were looking for.
 from Cresco, IA,  May 31, 2013

Great-grandson has only seen the picture, so far, but he is very excited to have his room finished and ready to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Ohio,  May 3, 2013

My 7 year old son loves his quilt. The colors are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from wash.,  Apr 9, 2013

Ater looking all day for skateboard stuff, I found this quilt set on Overstock. this quilt is true to the pic and is well made. Looks great with my Grandson bedroom set.. I saw this set on the internet for 180.00 dollars, so what a great buy this was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, but small
 from Fishers, IN,  Feb 3, 2013

Comforter is same colors as shown, but the full/queen shown barely covers a full size bed and is too small for a queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tons of pulled threads
 from MI,  Dec 27, 2012

Overall look is great but being that it is a quilt I was very disappointed to see tons of threads pulling out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
''Full Size" comforter not Quilt
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 12, 2012

Quilt is actually a full/queen And not Queen as listed. I was very disappointed to say the least, when I retrieved the item from the shipping box to see the 'Full/Queen' label on the item. The Material is very thin and nothing even remotely similar to a 'Quilt'. This is more like a very thin comforter - similar to something you would find in a crib. I gave it an average rating because if you are looking for something decorative for a 'full size' bed this would do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought