Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Michigan,  Oct 2, 2012

I purchased this set and I love it. I had a problem with one of the shams that were damaged but they took good care of my problem and resolved in no time.darker and it has dark purple in it.. The only thing negative I can say is in the picture on the web site it looks a lot lighter. When I reveived it the gray is much darker and there is more purple in it than I thought. But the color I painted my room is light gray and it looks great. Nice soft material. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 5, 2012

First washing, some of the stitching came undone. and the sheets are pretty thin,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Oregon,  Sep 28, 2012

This comforter is so cute and looks adorable in my first apartment of college! In the picture it looked like there was green in it but there isn't. I accented my room with light green though and it still looked super cute! This is such a good deal for all the stuff you get! Highly recommend this for someone wanting a cute bed set for cheap!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brenda payran
 from stroudsburg pa.,  Feb 14, 2013

i liked it but it just was not the color i was thinking it was

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from California,  Feb 13, 2013

Good for a spare bedroom that doesn’t get much use. Definitely more purple than grey and not as much of the yellow...which I was hoping for. Rough material, low quality sheets...but looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 29, 2013

I Love it, I think it looks great. I also really loved that it came with the sheets. Such a bargain!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design--fabric is low quality
 from California,  Jan 7, 2013

Bottom line.. the fabric is cheap (thin, almost plastic-y feeling), but that's why it's so reasonably priced. Also one of my shams came without the decorative border around the edges, it's just like a plain pillow case. So they don't match and it drives me crazy. I love this print though, it's very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Violet Blossoms Bed in a Bag
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 7, 2012

This was my first purchase with overstock.com. I was very excited about purchasing this bedding after months of looking for something with these colors. However, when it arrived I was COMPLETELY disappointed. The quality is very poor. For example, I washed the bedding and the bed skirt says to tumble dry on low. I put my dryer setting on "air" dry and the entire bed skirt fell apart. The quality was similar to gauze....it completely disintegrated. The sheets feel very cheap as well. Not a fan......very disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stunning
 from Cumming, Ga,  Nov 10, 2012

This bed set is much more beautiful than the picture indicates.Good quality. I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top