Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice quality, though thinner than I'd expected
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 24, 2012

nice quality, though thinner than I'd expected fpr the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit
 Jun 13, 2016

This set is adorable, but it is not true to size. I ordered the full/queen for a queen sized mattress. Unfortunately it is too short. I also washed it according to the directions and it shrunk making it even smaller! Very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Mar 18, 2016

Very cute and comfy. My two year old grandson loves it and it fits his twin bed just fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt!
 Jan 31, 2016

Son Loves it. Washes well, and has held colors well over a year later. Heavy enough, but not too heavy to use all year if you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Ok - Too Small for Queen
 Nov 1, 2015

We got this for a queen sized bed and it only covers a portion of the top mattress (about half), so even with a covering/skirt on the box spring, the top mattress hangs out. This comforter would only fit good on a full size bed, not full/queen as stated in description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves new Construction quilt
 Aug 28, 2015

Great quality-bright colors for grandsons first big bed! Just what I was looking for-very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Awesome!
 Aug 13, 2015

This looks so heat in my sons room!! Great great quality. Very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little Darker than the picture
 Aug 12, 2015

I really am happy with this. I am glad that it is darker than the picture and the plaid print is there to contract which is great. Its light weight so that the child will not overheat but still warm enough when added with another blanket. Cant go wrong with this company. It is the 2nd quilt we have purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a kids room
 May 25, 2015

Well made. Perfect for our toddler's room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Apr 4, 2015

great quilt and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom of two young boys
 Mar 25, 2015

Perfect for boys room. Washable. Well made. Goes with a lot of colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set for my Grandson
 Mar 1, 2015

Very pleased, colors are exactly what I was looking for, found this same set on other sites much more expensive.....would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too cute
 from birmingham alabama,  Oct 9, 2014

my grandson loves this. with the many colors it will match everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Ithaca, NY,  Aug 15, 2014

This looks very cute in my son's "construction room". I wanted something that came in full/queen that wasn't character related and would grow with him for a few years. This fit the bill. It also isn't "cartoony" colors which I was trying to stay away from. Mine came smelling a little bit like a pool, but a washing and drying solved this. That being said, it washed up very well, still looks brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute, but don't waste your money!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Jul 17, 2014

I purchased this for my toddler's bed. When I took it out of the package, the smell was HORRIBLE! I washed it twice per the care instructions (gentle in a front loader with no agitator), and when it came out of the wash, the smell was gone, but the stitching had come undone. Terrible quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 31, 2014

I love this quilt set! The quality is excellent, the colors perfect. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for boys room
 from Columbiana, Alabama,  Dec 25, 2013

A great theme for a boys bedroom. Not too busy but has some good colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Illinois,  May 29, 2013

Love it! Colors are true to the picture. I washed it before using (cold water) and it came out just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and well-made
 from Atlanta. GA,  Jan 12, 2013

We had this twin set for 6 years on my son's bed. It has been great. He is 8 now so I think it is time to move into a more big-boy theme. He doesn't agree and wants to keep it! It is soft and durable. We proabably wash it 3 times a year and the color and quilting has held up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought