Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 from Willis, TX,  Apr 14, 2013

Site stated 104 x 90, the packaging stated 102 x 88 and the actual size is 99: x 84: It barely covers the top mattress. It states (and looks) like "Hand-crafted Patchwork" and there is neither. The center of the quilt is one piece of fabric printed to look like patchwork. I would have returned the quilt but had house quests visiting the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We have updated the description to include the correct dimensions of the quilt set.
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Ohio,  Nov 6, 2013

I didn't even open the package - it looked like rayon, shiny and slippery - colors were darker than the picture - I'll make sure I read all the reviews before I buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 Apr 13, 2015

I was hesitant to buy based on some reviews but did anyway. LOVE this set. It's a great summer weight set. NOT cheap looking, despite what someone else said. No "sheen" or anything chintzy about it. It looks exactly like the picture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt set
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 6, 2014

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! I've washed it several times and it holds up very well to washing and drying. Would highly recommend if you're looking for a blue quilt set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaper elsewhere
 from everywhere,  Mar 3, 2014

I found the same exact quilt set on kinglinen.com for about 10-15 dollars cheaper today. With free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from McMechen WV,  Feb 18, 2014

It is just what I wanted, not too heavy and not too light..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patchwork
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Feb 12, 2014

Good quality quilt. Great colors. Price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the way it looks, just wish it was longer.
 from Ponchatoula, Louisiana,  Jan 19, 2014

The color is darker than photo which was great for us, has a really pretty design, but is not real patchwork. Can't testify to the durability yet, but appears to be well made and is well worth what we paid for it. The only issue we have is that it is a little short for the queen bed we're using it on, it would have been perfect if it was six inches longer. Best of all, my wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Mt. Airy, MD,  Nov 23, 2013

This quilt s beautiful in color and is very generous to size. I ordered a King and it fits my bed perfectly and looks great in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just wish had matching sheet set
 from floral city fl,  Oct 26, 2013

it is a very nice quilt set. I am very happy and will keep using overstock to make purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quilt
 from Aurora Colorado,  Oct 16, 2013

It was easy to order and it didn't take long to get my order at all. I was satisfied with the product once I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie e piece quilt
 from Randolph, Ohio,  Oct 15, 2013

Very pretty & affordable set. Is not a true quilted quilt. On the thin side. Will see how long it holds up, but looks great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right for cool nights
 from Brick, New Jersey,  Oct 5, 2013

I bought this quilt because a comforter is too warm for these cool nights. If it does get cooler, I just throw an extra light blanket on top. The cotton feel is very comfortable and the shades of blue are really great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wife likes it
 from Brighton Tn,  Sep 29, 2013

For a store bought Quilt it looks real nice. It got here really quick and the wife likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Escondido, Ca,  Aug 8, 2013

Looks beautiful in my blue room with white furniture. Quality is excellent, nicely sized for the Queen size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is lovely but a little too short
 from Brookfield, IL,  Aug 2, 2013

While the quality of the product is very good I am disappointed that the quilt is only 88" long. It cannot go to the top of my bed because then the bottom of the mattress would be showing. It is very pretty on my bed I only wish it were longer. The next quilt that I order I will be sure that it is longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 from Midland NC,  Jul 24, 2013

Color is perfect! Weight is perfect! Love the pattern! Price is perfect! Is it a "real" quilt in the sense that it is separate patches? No, but you won't FIND that for this price. I am so enamored with this quilt that I am buying a second set for when the first is in the wash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs
 from Greenacres, FL,  Jul 12, 2013

The intended use of this bedding is for a guest bedroom. The item, color, and quality were perfect for my needs. It made the room clean, crisp and gave it a happy feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt needs a more accurate description!
 from Southeast Unted States,  Jun 26, 2013

The colors are exactly like the picture. The quality is good. The problem is that this IS NOT a patchwork quilt. It is a quilt made from material printed in a simulated patchwork pattern. BIG DIFFERENCE! Have made several purchases from Overstock.com and been thrilled with all of them. This was the first dud. Will continue to shop Overstock, but just verify details before purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 from Lake Wales,  Jun 21, 2013

Changing my bedroom from oriental to soft blues and whites. Perfect quilt set. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought