Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Congo Beige Shower Curtain
 from Ohio,  Dec 16, 2010

Nice product.....very rich colors and somewhat sheer appearance. Comes with very lightweight liner and plastic rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Congo Beige Shower Curtain
 from Odessa, Tx.,  Dec 25, 2012

It certainly add "bling" to my bathroom. It is a very attractive product and makes a statement with its bold stripes. Adds that contemporary feel that I was striving for. I paired it with chocolate colored hand towels and bath mats. Looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Dec 28, 2010

After LOTS of searching this was perfect for my brown tone bathroom. The curtain is actually very sheer which I didn't know until it came but I love it, it let's some light in so the shower doesn't seem so dark. Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 17, 2010

I love this shower curtain...the colors are accurate and blend perfectly with neutral decor. Everyone who's seen this shower curtain has nothing but positive comments. I will tell you that it's a bit sheer and lightweight but with a decent shower liner it works great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 19, 2013

Colors match very well - colors just as pictured. Hangs nicely

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 21, 2013

The curtain is just beautiful. We did use the thin liner that came with it between the shower curtain and bought a heavyweight one to use inside the tub. It looks so beautiful and rich/

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonable price for these shower curtains
 from Appleton, Wisconsin,  Apr 24, 2013

The colors in the shower cutains were very close to the colors in the picture. For the price for this product we were well satisfied..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great.
 from Lexington, KY,  Apr 16, 2013

I have just remodeled my bathroom in different beige tones and brushed bronze fixtures. This curtain goes great to blend the colors together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and airy feeling yet stylish
 from NY, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

Wanted a shower curtain that would allow light to pass through and not close off the tub area. This works very well for me. The liner that came with it wasn't the best quality, but not a big deal, I substituted a heavier quality one and got good results.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Washington State,  Nov 6, 2012

Very happy with the quality and price. Color is very close to picture, not off enough to make a difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from SFO,CA,  Jun 20, 2012

looks very chic. the liner is a bonus;it serves its purpose well. good doal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain
 from St. Paul MN,  Feb 9, 2012

The shower curtain is gorgeous. I have received many compliments on it. The lightest color is a sheer. The liner that comes with it gives privacy. The curtain picks up light and gives a shimmery effect. It will need to be washed on the gentle cycle. I am enjoying this curtain very much. It arrived quickly after ordering. It's a keeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Congo Shower Curtain
 from Idaho,  Feb 18, 2011

The curtain is very beautiful, sheer and hangs very nice. I had been looking for something with these colors for quite awhile and am very pleased with this curtain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from cinti, oh,  Jul 31, 2010

I am very happy with the colors and material in this shower curtain...looks exactly as it does on the website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & light
 from Bowling Green, Ky.,  May 24, 2014

It is a very pretty shower curtain but light-weight. I used the very thin liner that came with it & also a heavy liner inside that would come in contact with water. Also it is hard to remove the wrinkles from being folded.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality shower curtain
 from NC,  Apr 28, 2014

This is a good quality shower curtain that adds a classy look to the bathroom. It has a silky sheen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the curtain fits my chocolate walls and gives the room some bright color

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, lovely fabric
 from Ca.,  Dec 10, 2013

Very soft, pretty, shear, with lovely browns. The liner is junk, and needed to be replaced.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Alys Bronze Shower Curtain
Today $30.89
Compare $33.68
Save 8%
(71)
Lush Decor Terra Shower Curtain
Today $31.99
Compare $79.87
Save 60%
Back to top