Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Pillow!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 25, 2013

Just received this pillow for xmas and i love it! I have been looking for a good memory foam cooling gel pillow for a while! I researched different ones and read reviews and decided to ask for this one! I am usually a pillow tosser and since sleeping on this new pillow I have not once had to turn it! It is so comfortable and really does stay cool all night long! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a memory foam that stays cool! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow ever!!
 from New Bern,NC,  Jan 7, 2014

I just love this pillow. Cool side works very well!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Pillow
 from Copperas Cove, TX,  Dec 28, 2013

So far out of the many pillows that I have tried, this is an excellent choice. Glad I found it here and at such a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great if you're a side sleeper
 from Austin, TX,  May 7, 2014

This is one heavy pillow! It feels very dense, and it takes a while for your weight to settle in to the pillow. I am one of those people who has to go to sleep on their back, and then once I'm asleep I move around, but I just can't get to sleep if I'm on my side. So I just couldn't get comfortable on my back with this thing under my head. It is just a tad too firm. It was lovely once I got to sleep and was sleeping on my side, however. I also did not find that there was any sort of cooling effect, eventually I got too hot and switched back to my old feather pillow. It is a good quality pillow, just doesn't quite do what I wanted it to do for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink wave pillow
 from Tucson, Az,  Feb 14, 2014

The best pillow ever. The cooling gel makes the pillow very comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PILLOW FROM HEAVEN!!
 from Columbus, MS,  Dec 13, 2013

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! I have had issues for years finding a pillow that was firm enough for me, one that kept it's shape and would not act like a heating element!!! I FOUND IT!!!! THIS PILLOW IS AWESOME!! I LOVE IT AND HAVE TOLD SEVERAL FRIENDS ABOUT IT,ALL OF WHICH HAVE PURCHASED THIS PILLOW!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the product.
 from Orlando, Fl,  Sep 30, 2013

LOVE...LOVE THE PILLOW! Very comfortable! A little smelly, but I kinda of like it....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very supportive, quality pillow
 from Portland, OR,  May 26, 2014

This pillow is heavy and dense, with a firm but cushy, supportive gel layer. It comes encased in two removable and washable zipped cases. It fills up a standard pillowcase nicely. It's surprisingly cool to sleep on. Note that the gel support panel is only on one side. The other side seems to be standard memory foam. The only reason I'm docking one star is that it has a slight latex-y smell that so far hasn't dissipated after a week's use (and several hours outdoors on clothesline. The odor MAY be decreasing slightly and I hope it will clear up altogether, but if you are sensitive to that type of odor, this pillow certainly won't be for you before several days' serious airing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Brandon, MS,  May 8, 2014

I have never had a memory foam gel pillow. I chose this one because of the price and the reviews. When I got it out of the package I noticed that it does have some weight to it. When I took the plastic wrapping off, I didn't notice any bad smell, and I have a sensitive nose. I slept on it that night and the first thing I noticed was how cool it felt and how comfortable it was. I am a side sleeper. I slept the whole night through; no waking up to flip the pillow, no sweating. And, this is a biggie, no headache or neck ache in the morning! Love this pillow and I would recommend it to anyone interested in a memory foam gel pillow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top