Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Birmingha, AL,  May 29, 2014

LOVE IT, VERY COMFORTABLE, MY HUSBAND USE BOTH ON HIS SIDE, WE HAVE SEVERAL PILLOWS, GREAT, WILL ORDER AGAIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best pillows i ever had
 from orange, ct,  Dec 6, 2013

I have been trying to find the right pillows - I lucked out with these pillows - one side is so soft and the other a little firmer - very comfortable - would recommend to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting pillows!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

We find that the double sides offer a choice depending on how we feel each night. And the extra softness over the foam gives a nice feeling of stability for the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from New York, NY,  Jun 14, 2013

Pillows are fantastic!. I love the option of a softer side and a memory foam side, both are super comfy but in different ways to suit myself (back sleeper) and my husband (belly sleeper).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Stafford, VA,  May 22, 2013

Great pillows for the right price. Very happy and it is perfect for the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam/Fiber Pillows
 from New York, NY,  Apr 26, 2013

These are the most comfortable pillows I have slept on in a very long time. I highly recommend them to anyone who is considering a purchase of new pillows. Best by far!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 9, 2013

These Pillows are VERY GOOD!, I like them. They are NICE and Fluffy, and NICE and Firm at the Same Time. They Keep their Shape Well on the Bed. They are really Nice and Comfortable all of the Time! They are Excellent, Very Excellent Pillows, I enjoy them a lot. Thank you Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Ny, ny,  Dec 13, 2011

I can't complain about these pillows. Theyre comfortable and inexpensive. I'm satisfied with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 23, 2011

My husband and I love the pillows. I wish there were longer, but other than that AWESOME!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from MO,  Aug 27, 2011

I purchased these pillows for my daughter, who is 13. She absolutely loves them. They are nice because they are feathers/soft on one side and memory foam/firm on the other. They also are more low-profile, so they are a perfect match for children. I laid on them and really liked them too - I am getting a set for myself as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain!
 from NJ,  Jul 19, 2011

I was looking for a pillow similar to my old, worn out Sleep Innovations memory foam pillow. This one fits the bill just great! And can't beat the deal since you get two! Love having the option to flip the pillow over for a different feel, also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Colorado Springs,  Feb 14, 2011

Overstock was good about quick shipping. These pillows are not supportive though, they are thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from new york, ny,  Jan 4, 2011

i love these pillows. they are firmer on one side than the other and i love that. im gunna buy two more for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought