Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet, Painless Dreams
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 29, 2013

I bought this pillow for two reasons. The first was because I slept on a foam pillow while visiting a friend and found it quite comfortable. The second was because all night I constantly wake up to flip my pillow over to have a cool spot for my head. I don't have to do that anymore! In fact, since I've been using this pillow my neck doesn't hurt in the morning and I find myself sleeping more soundly as well as being cool. I would definitely recommend this pillow - well worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Comfprt
 from Artesia, NM,  May 9, 2013

Good neck support for either back or side sleeping. Keeps my head from "catching fire" like it does some nights. Able to sleep through the night without constantly turning my pillow over look for a cool side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Memories gel Purple Bubble Bed Pillow
 from Aiken SC,  Jul 8, 2014

It was firmer than I thought it would be. And a little too thick for me. But for my husband it is just right He is bigger than I am, so it worked out ok..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping
 Jun 10, 2016

I absolutely love this pillow. It does keep you cool but I love the memory foam inside of it it is so comfortable. It is a heavy pillow which doesn't bother me whatsoever because I'm not lifting it while I'm sleeping, but I am getting such good sleep now with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Pillow
 May 17, 2016

Bought because my head sweats when sleeping on my back. The pillow really works by keeping my head cooler so I sleep better. Works for me :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 17, 2016

I love it for the memory foam. The gel is great at first but unless you move around when you sleep, I found it doesn't stay cold. The matress store had these same style pillows for double the price on a 50% off special so I felt overstock price was a good deal. My husband does not care for the pillow. He says it's too heavy. He's a pillow abuser; he likes a pillow he can punch down and squash up. If that is you, this may not be the pillow for you. last note, it's a very dense and heavy pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort memories gel purple pillow
 Feb 12, 2016

excellent, comfortable and always returns to the shape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 Dec 31, 2015

This is a great pillow for men since they tend to create more body heat. I bought a similar pillow to this one from a different vendor and the gel covering broke and made a mess. The Overstock pillow is still in use with no problems, do needless to say, I'm very pleased with the quality and durability of this pillow. Plus, my husband won't use any other pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Dec 21, 2015

true to the title, it is very comfortable, Only wish it was king sized pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Of My Favorites
 Dec 20, 2015

I am a pillow snob and have many on my bed to switch out. This is definitely one of my favorites. I am a side sleeper and sometimes my head keeps a pillow warm and I have to keep changing it throughout the night. That is not the case with this one. The gel side keeps you cool as you sleep on it. Will buy another when it goes on sale again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepless
 Aug 9, 2015

These pillows are very heavy, and firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 Jul 14, 2015

The pillow is heavy but the memory foam contours to my neck and head. The bubble cooling layer keeps me cool all night long. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 3, 2015

Love this pillow, will definitely be ordering more in the new future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cool
 May 13, 2015

Night sweats? Get this pillow!! Love the support and the cool gel is awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 May 2, 2015

Exactly as advertised . Very comfortable and stay cool ! Glad I purchased two !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool and comfy
 Mar 27, 2015

My hubby said to stop stealing his gel pillow so I got this one. It's perfect, cool but doesn't freeze my head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have bought about 15 pillows over the past year.
 Mar 27, 2015

looking for the perfect pillow for my husband. He is very picky. This one finally did it. The cool side stays too cool in the winter but he thinks he will like this for summer months. This is a memory foam pillow so it does not require flipping and readjusting throughout the night. Quality memory foam that holds. You don't just keep sinking into all night long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than standard pillow
 Mar 23, 2015

I like to firmness and comfort of the pillow, but it is small for a standard pillow case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jocelyn
 Mar 17, 2015

This pillow is exactly the right height and the cooling gel makes for a good night's sleep. I couldn't believe how cool it felt. I don't wake up with a neck and headache.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product has been my solution
 Mar 4, 2015

SINCE I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT I CAN SLEEP WITHOUTHOT AND I CAN SLEEP BETTER WITH MY NECK PROBLEMS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought