Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A great night of restful sleep
 from Chisago City, MN,  Feb 26, 2013

I have recently been put on a CPAP machine at night, which was a problem, since I have been a front sleeper for 45+ years. I bought this pad on a recommendation from a co-worker. It made all the difference. It was just perfect for taking the strain off the pressure points that have always kept me from sleeping on my back. I now sleep through the night (on my back) and am so thankful for the comfort and quality (pads are not all created equal) this pad gives me. My husband told me he is also is benefitting from my purchase, and I think he even snores a little less. .... thank you.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and great product.
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 25, 2013

Great product, and great delivery. It unfolded very easily and did not have an ordor. I was able to have it placed on the bed within an hour. It's everything I read about and have no complaints or regrets with my purchase. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations - Great to sleep on.
 from Washington DC,  Feb 13, 2013

After surfing the web for weeks to find something affordable to replace a 3" memory foam topper I purchased 4 years ago I chose this. The price was very good and what a difference it made. Keep in mind, this is not a magic bullet. If you have a worn out mattress or are extremely heavy, I feel this will only bring marginal change. However, if your bed just feels too firm or you need additional support to relieve pressure points in your hips or back, this works great! It breaths, has no smell from off-gassing, and is easy to place. In retrospect, I wish I had gotten the 4" model, but the 3" has made a big difference and we are happy. I have used this for two weeks now and now I don't wake with a backache anymore. It is just the right density. Good luck and enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Arizona,  Feb 5, 2013

The perfect amount of softness and comfort plus support for your body. There is no smell and keeps you cool, compared to other memory foam toppers which make you hot at night. I have the pillows too which I love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Overheating! This is great!
 from seattle,  Feb 1, 2013

I'm so glad I bought this! My old memory foam was super thick comfy but every night I would wake up after a couple of hours because I was baking hot! This topper is not quite as "cushy" as my last one but it still super comfortable and I haven't woken up overheated since I've gotten it. If you are looking for a new memory foam because the one you have now makes you too hot, you will be happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make a firm bed soft
 from Central FL,  Nov 9, 2012

We had just bought a new mattress and thought it was less firm at the showroom. It was so firm my ribs hurt at night when sleeping on my side. We had to get something. This was the perfect solution. It breathes, stays put, and makes our bed comfortable. I'm not sure if the perforations add or take away from the product. I had seen a non-perforated topper from the same manufacturer. Also, I'm not knocking the three inch, but I would go for the four inch. The added depth does make the fitted sheets a little easy to pull out from the corners at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Topper
 from Vernon, AZ,  Sep 30, 2012

I found this foam topper to be far superior than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my dogs
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 25, 2012

I never liked the dog beds they sell at Pet companies. My dogs will tell you the same. They absolutely LOVE jumping into bed in their cages now that they sleep on this ventilated mattress with a sheet cover. I bought a big one and cut it up to divide it into three cages/beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Topper
 from Louisiana,  Aug 8, 2012

I love this topper. I have had a good nights sleep ever since I put it on the bed. The shipping rate was great as always and the shipping is fast. It is a lot cooler than my last topper. I'm very satisfied for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from va,  Aug 8, 2012

Arrived as promised. Have read some memory foam toppers make you feel warm, but this doesn't, . perhaps its the ventilated holes that are in it? But it doesn't make us feel warmer at all. True sizing on it, It added extra softness to a somewhat firm mattress, would recommend to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor support
 from Oregan,  Jul 28, 2012

Read all the reviews on this mattress topper and did some research on it as well. holes are big, foam is so soft it might as well not be there. Would not recommend this topper to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from San Francisco,  Mar 30, 2012

Am trying out this vented topper. At first the plastic odor was overpowering but I did not need to use it right away so I have let it sit open for a couple of weeks. Because it is raw foam it needs a heavy cover or mattress pad (or both). The holes (ventilation) should make it less hot to sleep on. Should be very satisfactory!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thicker and Softer than I expected
 from Troy, OH,  Feb 2, 2012

I ordered a 3-inch, 4-pound memory foam topper. The one I received seems like it is 4 inches, 3 pound density. I would prefer the actual 3 inches, with more dense foam. The product did not smell, does not get too hot when sleeping on it, perhaps due to the holes in the foam, which seems like a good design feature. It is just higher loft and softer than I expected and wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best night's sleep ever!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 22, 2011

Wow! I even live in a hot climate (I put a cotton mattress pad on it), breathes well. My only regret is that I didn't go for the 4" version instead of the 3". It also helps with my bad back. Much easier to roll over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 from Houston,TX,  Nov 2, 2011

I have used this matress topper for about a month now. It is super soft , the very reason for the 3 star rating only. If you are looking for some firmness for your back, this is not for you. The size is just perfect for my queen bed, and the odor is not bad either. It was gone after a couple of days. I would recommend this product for the people who want to have a very soft mattress but if you want a memory foam that is a little bit firm, this isn't for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from Pemberton, NJ,  Sep 28, 2011

Got this for my daughter's dorm bed. She loves it! Had read about these mattresses having an awful odor, so when I received it, i opened it up and left it for a few days. Actually did not really have an odor to begin with, so when we put it on her bed, the slight smell it did have (not chemically) was about gone. Fit perfect on her twin XL bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great. No brand name on paperwork anywhere though...just Overstock.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A-MAZ-ING!!!
 from Washington State,  Sep 22, 2011

Well! I've been circling around this purchase for a YEAR! I didn't want it to be too hot, and I read other reviews about" misshapen","bad smell" etc, so proceeded extremely cautiously...I'm VERY PICKY!!! I LOVE this! No smell, expanded quickly (slept on it the night it came) feels so good that my HUSBAND commented on it!! (and he had been urging me to send-it-back since he thought it was a waste of money on an AIRBED). THEN, the best thing of all! I felt so good this morning that ,rather than staying in bed, I jumped up, ready to put in a good day's work!!! I realize that this is early in our relationship, but I'm i n LOVE with this product!! When I can afford it, I'll get one for the guest-bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't do it credit!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more comfortable by far
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Sep 1, 2011

I am sleeping like a baby now! I notice I wake less during the night to change position, and feel more comfortable in the morning. very glad I bought this!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 23, 2011

After opening and letting it expand, realized this was way to soft to supply any support for my 220 lbs.Immediately rerolled it and returned it in the original box. That we were able to get it into the same box it came in says it all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam
 from west chester, pa,  Aug 8, 2011

These are very comfortable mattress toppers - I've bought a few for dorm beds and my own bed. Soft and of a good weight to be substantial but does not make you hot. Also, has no unpleasant smell.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought