Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 273 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Dec 15, 2014

Got this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Night Sleep in a long time
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 14, 2014

I did a lot of research before I bought this mattress topper. This gives support while hugging your body in comfort. I highly recommend this product. It is not hot while sleeping or effected by body heat. I think 4 inches is perfect because it provides support where needed but not overly firm. Other reviewers talked about an the oder but if you let it breath in a well ventilated area for one day and it regained its shape and the smell will dissipate. Great value. I am very happy with this mattress topper .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy
 from New York,  Dec 9, 2014

I am very happy with the mattress, very comfortable, inexpensive. It nice to sleep I recommend buying a mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 8, 2014

Everything was described accurately, and it was received in a timely way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this item
 from North Carolina,  Nov 29, 2014

Was tired of the featherbed and wanted to try the memory foam so ordered this item - it was a great price. Am so happy I did. Am sleeping like a baby and just love the feel of it. It was a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice no more hip pain and no more tossing all nigh
 from portland oregon,  Nov 22, 2014

nice just what i needed no more hip pain and no more tossing all night long thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Really Memory Foam, No support
 from Perry, GA,  Nov 14, 2014

This is just some kind of general foam, not real memory foam. It does not provide any cushioning for the firm mattress I have, I still have hip pain and aches because I sink though the foam to the firm mattress. If you pinch the foam between your fingers you can almost bring your fingers together. This so-called 4 inch 4 pound foam is no more supportive than the 2 inch 2 pound foam toppers sold at department stores. Lousy item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Boone, NC,  Nov 12, 2014

This memory foam mattress came very quickly. It is very high quality and it had no chemical smell whatsoever (which I was pleasantly surprised about). I'd highly recommend purchasing it. I researched several different brands and I am glad that I chose this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
helpful sleep
 from Michigan,  Nov 8, 2014

This was very helpful for sound sleep. Quite comfortable. Not too jot or too cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased I bought this topper
 from New York,  Nov 4, 2014

The mattress & box spring combo on my bed are extremely firm. I'm very thin and have back issues. I've purchased two separate toppers in the past that offered comfort at first, but over time became "mushy" on my side - almost like sleeping on the extra firm mattress itself with a spongy overlay offering no comfort to speak of, and painful when I slept on my side. My partner likes to sleep on his stomach, is used to a firm mattress, and found the sponginess too soft for his comfort. Okay, very long intro, but here's the good news - the four inch solid foam topper is somehow comfortable for BOTH of us! I wouldn't have minded a bit more softness, but this works. Sunday he ordered one for his other house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam topper
 from Arlington, TX,  Nov 2, 2014

This is exactly what we needed. I have arthritis and can finally sleep comfortably most of the time. Price was a factor and this is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a good night's sleep.......
 from grand rapids, michigan,  Oct 29, 2014

After my son moved back home, it was a battle getting him to sleep in the bed instead of the couch. He said the bed was too uncomfortable. I bought this mattress topper, and problem solved....no more complaints. This is the second one I've ordered....the other was for the guest bedroom bed, a larger bed. Spend the money for the thicker topper...it is money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a pullout!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2014

Bought this as a topper for my pullout and couldn't be more pleased. The bed is so much more comfortable and my friends that stay on it are sure to let me know! Definitely a purchase worth making.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topper is awesome
 from newton falls, ohio,  Oct 18, 2014

I bought this memory foam topper and I just love it. It is so comfy. Well worth the money so far. haven't had it long, so I can't say how it will be in a year or more. but for now awesome. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a plush topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 4" piece of memory foam
 from PA,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought this for a bedroll. I had to use my old 3" piece of memory foam for something else, so I had to get another one. This piece is making my bed in the camper, in hotels, at my mother-in-law's house, etc., so much more comfortable than the 3" piece. It's a different color than the last 4" piece I bought for our King sleep number bed, but it's just as comfy and it had no smell. The other one I got stank for a couple days. But, I love it and would recommend it to anyone who wanted to add some luxury and softness and extra comfort to their mattress or anyplace you lay your head, lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Gasquet, CA,  Sep 28, 2014

We have had this topper for only 3 days, but have slept wonderfully! No aches when I wake up! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Camper!
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Sep 26, 2014

I had been looking for a mattress for our queen size space in our camper. We had already tried egg crate and two feather beds but having no support just about killed us. I finally had decided we needed to invest in an expensive mattress but after checking out Overstock i ran across this great deal. This memory foam pad is awesome and i got a great deal on it. I had already priced at *** **** & ******* and at ******* and the overstock price was $$ cheaper then &&! Highly recommend this product and defintely get it here. Just be patient as Overstock is frequently running sales.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better rest, better student
 from Republic, Mo,  Sep 25, 2014

My college student was having trouble sleeping in the dorm because the bed was so uncomfortable so we got this for her. She loves it and is resting much better now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!!
 from Santa Rosa,CA,  Sep 25, 2014

Best money spent in awhile!! I am having much better nights now that I bought this topper~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dream Ultra Soft 4 in Memory Form Mattress
 from BROOKLYN CT,  Sep 25, 2014

THIS IS MY 2ND MEMORY FORM TOPPER.AS LONG YOU GET THE 4 INCH THICK AND Density: 4 pounds. YOU WILL HAVE COMFORT. IT'S ALL IN HOW MUCH DENSITY YOU GET. THIS 1 IS A DIFFERENT BRAND THAN MY 1ST .AND THEY FELL THE SAME. AND THIS ONE WILL NOT RIP.WHEN PUTTING IT ON THE BED AND WHEN YOU TURN THE MEMORY FORM TOPPER. AND NO SMELL.VERY NICE PRODUCT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 273 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought