Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 346 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good support, good comfort
 from Southern California,  Mar 3, 2012

This topper represents the fourth we've had; it has extended the life of our mattress, and we sleep with good support and good comfort. The last topper had the "egg carton" pattern that did not support us as well nor was it as comfortable. We returned to this topper, and it has the right amount of firmness. My wife deals with hip issues, and she commented after two nights that she did not awaken in the night because of aching hips, and that's very much worth the price. The fit of this queen size topper was right to the edge which make the mattress pad and bedding fit better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition!
 from Indiana,  Feb 23, 2012

This was a wise decision as this topper is a perfect compliment to our recently purchased semi-firm mattess. Not too soft, yet very comfortable because it does have a minimal amount of give to it when you are on it. Cradles your body without feeling mushy and makes your bed feel very "welcoming" after a rough day. I would definitely reccomend using a memory foam topper, but pay attention to the "density rating" (not thickness) of the foam........3 lb is very minimum and 4 lb is better......I have owned both and their is a significant upgrade when you go to a 4 lb density foam. The feel and substance are so much more noticable when you go to a 4 lb density, especially if you are using only a 3" thick topper. I would always pay the extra money and go with a 4" thick/4 lb density topper and you will not regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Transformation
 from Bend, Oregon,  Feb 21, 2012

Before this amazing mattress topper, I was sleeping on a ten-year-old (maybe more) futon that had become the bane of my sleeping existence. I had tried the simple poly, cotton, and foam-style toppers to no relief. My hips were hurting, my shoulders were aching, and I was waking up every hour during the night. Since I put on this memory foam topper, I find myself waking up on my back, no matter in what position I fell asleep. (Isn't that supposed to be the best way to sleep?) My hip and shoulder pain has subsided. Best of all, I look forward to crawling in my cozy comfortable bed now. Ahhhh, relief.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No regrets!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 21, 2012

After reading the reviews and from a personal recommendation, I went ahead and purchased a Comfort Dreams brand memory foam topper, and I have NEVER slept better. So comfortable, even the cats won't leave the bed! The smell dissipates after a couple days, and even though we waited the 48 hours, the mattress looked ready to use after 12. I'm not disturbed when my husband tosses throughout the night and I never dealt with overheating, like how other reviewers stated. Great purchase for a quick solution to mattress shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 18, 2012

This was the 4th memory foam topper I've ordered. This one was for one of my children who has the memory foam mattress. The mattress is rather firm and needed this topper to add some softness and hug the body better. What a difference!!! No more grumpies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A life saver
 from san francisco, ca,  Feb 17, 2012

I could not sleep through the night during my pregnancy until I bought this mattress topper. It is seriously a life saver and prevents leg cramps and sleepless nights

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 17, 2012

We recently bought the king size memory foam topper and it has made a world of difference. It is incredibly soft and has made such a difference in our sleep. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams 4 inch topper
 from Idaho,  Feb 15, 2012

too soft. Feels like sleeping in a canoe by the end of the night. I am not sure it is the 4 lb as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth the money
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 15, 2012

I bought it because even tho my mattress isn't that old starting to feel like it needs to be replaced. I am one of those people that has pressure point issues and so is constantly tossing and turning during night, to relieve pain. When I first got it I was waking to toss, etc but think it was only becuase my mind/body so accustomed to that. Now that I'm getting used to this I'm not waking to move so much because no pain. Like I said, definitely worth the investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Feb 14, 2012

Just love this mattress topper.......sure beats buying a new mattress and truelly helps body aches. Remember that you will need deep pocket sheets when you put a 4" topper on your mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Ultra Soft 4-inch Memory Foam Mattr
 from Chitavita, MD,  Feb 14, 2012

Everything is perfect about this mattress topper. Very comfortable. Right size.Quick no hazzle ordering and delivery. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good nights sleep
 from Ithaca, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

Our mattress is over 15 years old. We didn't want to put the money into a new one just yet. This is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is wonderful
 from Virginia,  Feb 11, 2012

This is a very, very good purchase.....i have a bad back and this 4 inch memory foam topper is the greatest thing ever......it help me to rest so much better.......Thanks Overstock.com!!! I LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best quality, best price, amazing night's sleep
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Feb 10, 2012

I new I wanted a memory foam mattress topper for my dorm room. The Tempurpedic one were near $400 and many less expensive ones were of terrible quality. After literally months of research, I found this one and went for it. It is an incredible price for memory foam and such high quality as it is extremely thick and dense. I could use this as a mattress by itself easily. When I go home from school, I miss my bed back at school. Its fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Ultra Soft 4" Topper
 from Houston Texas,  Feb 10, 2012

I just bought this for my queen bed as the mattress is to hard for my back now. This topper is so soft and comfertable that I wish I had bought this a long time ago. I let my parents try one night and they agree that they like it as well. They just ordered one for them selves. If you like soft mattress then you will like this one. You will need to let it sit out open for a few hours as it does have a small smell that comes from it being made and then packaged / shipped. But after a few hours its just fine. The smell is only there for a few hours and then its gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product at a great price. My daughter loves it. So much better than having to buy a new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Memory Foam Mattress Toppere
 from HSV Alabama,  Feb 6, 2012

Great service promt delivery, we sleep like babies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful solution
 from Hill Country, TX,  Feb 6, 2012

I have been dealing with back and hip problems for years. Tried adding egg crate topper and still had problems. I am so glad I purchased this memory foam topper. It has solved the problem and I am so thankful. I did some research and found that the density is as important as the thickness. This particular topper meets both requirements plus it is a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from New York,  Feb 3, 2012

no odor when unwrapped ; product came to full size within an hour ; and I sleep fine on it It did make the bed a little high and I need a step stool to get on the bed but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought this to replace an old memory foam mattress that wore out. I have arthritis so I have a lot of shoulder and hip pain when I try to sleep. This helps a lot. Most nights I can get 6 hours of sleep before the pain makes me get up. Before I got the new mattress I was only able to sleep a couple of hours at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 346 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought