Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
as described
 from New York,  Feb 3, 2012

no odor when unwrapped ; product came to full size within an hour ; and I sleep fine on it It did make the bed a little high and I need a step stool to get on the bed but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought this to replace an old memory foam mattress that wore out. I have arthritis so I have a lot of shoulder and hip pain when I try to sleep. This helps a lot. Most nights I can get 6 hours of sleep before the pain makes me get up. Before I got the new mattress I was only able to sleep a couple of hours at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping great
 from lancaster pa,  Jan 14, 2012

I ordered the memory foam topper. I almost got it from a department store, but the one on here is thicker. It has been incrdible so far. It alsk shipped even quicker than it said it was going to. Truly enjoying!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 12, 2012

It is not as firm as I thought it would be, but my son and his wife slept on it and said it made the bed more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truth in advertising.
 from TX,  Dec 28, 2011

Sleeps OK but only used 2 1/2 pound/ cubic foot foam, not the 4 pound touted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good night sleep
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 24, 2011

This product makes any bed sleepable. It is a little heavy, but once positioned expands quickly and works well with deep pocket sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Northern California,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a great product! Bought it for our guest room in which I retreat to when hubby's snoring gets too loud. We have a regular memory foam mattress in the master bedroom but did not want to go with the expense of a new mattress in the guest room. This topper fits the bill! I would say it is 3in. instead of 4, very little smell the first few days, & very comfortable. We ordered the queen size & it fits perfectly. I would recommend this to anyone. Great gift idea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product is really nice this is my 3rd topper
 from Hutchinson Ks,  Dec 15, 2011

I have used this product for several years and it is just as good as if you have the whole mattress for a lot less I have it also in my camper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort dreams ultra soft 4-inche memory foam topp
 from Littleton Colorado,  Dec 5, 2011

Bought one for son-in-law and he was very impressed, so ordered another one for my son. Keeps its shape and they say they get much better sleep and wake up with no back pain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painful nights
 from colorado springs,co,  Dec 3, 2011

I have been sleeping in the recliner for a year and a half due to the extreme pains in my back. I am 60 years old and the work I have done throughout my life has been very difficult on my back now that I've acquired MS it's even worse. I have not been able to sleep flat for a couple years. Finally decided to try something new and purchased a comfort dreams ultrasoft 4 Inch memory foam. The results were unbelievable I've been able to sleep a full night laying down. It has helped my back pain extremely well I still have back pain but not near as bad. I actually look forward to going to sleep now it has been a great help. It's very comfortable conforms to my back and I would recommend it to anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 3, 2011

Saved myself five grand easy. I looked at the high end tempurpedic mattresses when i just couldn't take the pain any longer I have rheumatoid and wake up with stiff neck and shoulder pain daily but I couldn't see myself spending that kind of money so I Researched the mattress pads and decided on this one and I have to say it was definitely the right choice. Arrived in a large box but I was able to carry it open it by myself and only needed help putting it on the bed. Once it's on it's not going anywhere. Slept like a baby and woke up pain free and well rested. Yay!! My brother just order one for my mom for Christmas she has rheumatoid also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 3, 2011

So comfortable and easy to unpack and set up. It is sturdy and has no odor at all (that was a concern with some other toppers).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!! i love this mattress topper!!
 from Vacaville, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

My husband and I bought a mattress a little over 2 weeks ago and it was way to firm for me. I absolutely LOVE this foam mattress topper!! It is allowing me to sleep again and my husband likes it too. What a refreshing difference because not only has it made the mattress bearable but it allows either of us to get in and out of the bed without disturbing each other. Would highly recommend this one!! Have been using it for a few days now and it is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Northern CA,  Dec 2, 2011

Great replacement for existing topper. Fast shipping with good fit on bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have bought one years earlier!!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 26, 2011

I never knew what a really good sleep was until I got this memory foam on the bed. It is great for me since I have lower back problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Ultra Soft 4-inch Memory Foam
 from Portland, Oregon,  Nov 23, 2011

This is like sleeping on a cloud! I can't remember the last time I got a good night sleep....well, I guess it was before I injured my back, over 3 years ago! I would not only recommend to a friend but I will buy another, if this one ever wears out! Thank you so much for being able to wake up refreshed again! Linda S.XXXXXXX

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better night sleep
 from fort lauderdale , FL,  Nov 15, 2011

If your looking for a memory foam topper, look no further. Great product for the price. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than we hoped
 from Louisiana,  Nov 15, 2011

Really a nice foam topper. Very comfortable and a great addition to our mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping better
 from Columbus, oh,  Nov 9, 2011

I was waking up every morning in pain. Adding this 4 inch topper made a huge difference. For a memory foam product it stays coole. It repels liquids and stains. The only downside is that my sheets don't fit be ause a have a pillow top mattress. Adding another 4 inches makes the mattress too tall for the standard fitted sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Nov 7, 2011

Just what we needed to give us proper support when sleeping and extend the life of our mattress. The pillows that came with it were a nice plus, providing more restful sleep overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine - color not a concern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought