Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 376 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Topper
 from Rural Virginia,  Sep 3, 2014

This is my second memory foam mattress topper and I am more than satisfied. It is wonderful for me and my bad back. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Topper is very comfortable.
 from Tempe, Arizona,  Jul 30, 2014

It fit in my RV perfectly and was very comfortable. The price was reasonable as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Ultra Soft 4 inch memory foam
 from san francisco, ca,  Jul 23, 2014

I recently bought a new *** luxury firm mattress, and although it was perfect for my husband who likes a firm mattress, it was too hard for me. I bought this 4 inch comfort dreams ultra soft memory foam mattress to put on top of it, and now its PERFECT! My husband and I both sleep well and are extremely happy with the results. I would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from Cambridge, MN,  Jun 30, 2014

This topper is super soft and comfy. I put it on my other memory foam mattress due to it being a little firm for me and my significant other. We love it and sleep much more comfortably now! I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a super comfy topper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, did not last a year
 from South Carolina & Florida,  Apr 23, 2014

We replaced a ****** 3 inch, like topper with this, last August. This topper does not contour to the body…no sinking in to relieve the pressure points. Both of us are not sleeping well and really could tell the difference after sleeping last week on the old 3 inch ***** that was retired to our camper. What we thought needed replacement is much better than this new topper. We will be shopping for a XXXXX 3 or 4 inch replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Ultra-Soft 4-Inch Memory Topper
 from Rialto, Calif.,  Mar 5, 2014

With Memory Foam, you never know what to expect. I've read the horror stories. So when I received the package from Overstock.com, I was "cautious". I unpacked the foam and laid it out over our bed. Within 20 minutes, it was totally filled out to its original shape. The initial smell lasted about 20 minutes. Then came evening and our first night of sleep. My wife immediately loved the softness of the memory foam. I was going to give it an all night test. Morning came...and I overslept by an hour! It was that comfortable! And it has continued to hold it's shape and softness without any of the sagging I had on my previous foam pad. I'm impressed...I give this foam memory pad my highest recommendation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best bed topper ever!!!!
 from Ny,  Nov 15, 2013

After sleepless nights and hours of research trying to buy the best bed topper for the money...I stumbled across overstock.com. The prices were amazing and after reading so many positive reviews I knew I had to purchase this item.. I was so excited to get it and when I finally did..it certainly exceeded my expectations..this is my first time ever purchasing something from overstock and it will certainly not be the last. As soon as I opened the box and unwrapped the packaging it began to expand immediately. There was absolutely no smell at all. I waited 20 minutes and when I returned to the room the bed looked fully expand. I was thrill to be able to use it that night. It was the best sleep I have had in a very long time. Good bye back pain. After suffering from horrible back pain due to a hard mattress I was relieved and greatful at the quality of this bed topper. If your having any doubts don't look any further...this is definitely the best bed topper for the money..saved me having to purchase a brand new mattress. Thank-you overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome topper!!
 from Washington,  Oct 15, 2013

Made a new bed out of my old mattress!! The higher density really makes a difference, just make sure you have deep pocket sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 4 inch mattress topper is really comfortable
 from Grand Island New York,  Oct 12, 2013

This is as perfect as it could be. I have slept so well since I put it on my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed, best I have ever had.
 from cumming GA,  Oct 8, 2013

Best bed ever!!!!!! You should but for all beds in huse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4"memory foam mattress topper is just fantastic.
 from southern central Virginia,  Aug 16, 2013

I would absolutely recommend this memory foam topper to a friend. When opening the package it came in, I was pleasantly surprised to find that it retained his original shape as soon as it was placed on the memory foam mattress I ordered it for. The additional 4" it added was just what I was hoping for. The mattress is wonderful, but I wished I had ordered one that was a bit taller -- now I don't worry about that as it added that additional height that I was wanting. The quality of sleep that it provides is better than I had imagined (but hoped for). I think this topper would be a welcomed addition to any type of mattress. Thank you so much for sending it along in a speedy fashion also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleepy times!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 30, 2013

Bought this for all the spare beds in the house. I felt like no one would come visit for very long because our beds weren't comfortable enough. After adding these to all the beds, everyone comes downstairs in the morning saying what an awesome night sleep they had and that the bed is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great night sleep
 from Florida,  May 28, 2013

We have had several foam toppers over the years and like the saying goes... "live and learn". 4" is the best value for the money and also the best experience. Anything less just doesn't properly support a body size over 100lbs. This particular one had almost no odor at all right from the box and so far we are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Warner Robins, GA,  May 27, 2013

I love this topper. It came out with the typical memory foam smell, but it wasn't strong, and after airing it out, the smell is gone. I use it when my kids have friends sleep over. I throw it on the floor, put a sheet on it, and it makes a comfortable bed. I've tried it myself, and it is really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from WA,  May 17, 2013

We have had it for about three weeks and we like it. I'm not sure that it is helping my husband's back as much as we hope, but it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topper
 from Indiana,  May 11, 2013

Excellent quality. Fast delivery. Bought another for a different bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft mattress
 from Los Angeles,  May 9, 2013

This mattress makes my hard bed so much softer. It is just what I needed. I have been using if for the past week and have been getting much better sleep. I thinks it great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress topper
 from Kansas,  Apr 26, 2013

This is the second topper like this we have bought. Makes an old mattress like new or better. Also love Overstock's fast, inexpensive shippments. Will contine to shop Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair enough price
 from Boise, ID,  Jan 24, 2013

This is an inexpensive fix for a tired mattress. I had no problem with odor as some reviews stated. It took a couple nights to get used to it since I've never slept on memory foam before but I definitely noticed how it supports areas of the body that a regular mattress doesn't. I hope it lasts at least 3 years so I can feel like I got my money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Comfortable
 from Overstock online,  Dec 18, 2012

Very nice memory form mattress. Comfortable and soft. Definitely recommend if you have back problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 376 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought