Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made my flat-top bed a pillow-top bed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 7, 2011

I was hesitant about getting this because I have seen what they sell in other local retail stores. But has added a VERY soft, perfectly firm and thick cushion to the top of my otherwise flat, less than an inch padding of my air matress. It is not egg-shelled so you get a full 4 inches of foam. The only thing that I don't like is that the edges are not rounded but I could probably fix with a little reasearch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Nevada,  May 21, 2011

I upgraded from a 3" foam topper to this 4" and I couldn't be happier. I bought a cal-king and the cut fits the mattress perfectly. It provides the softness that I need as a back/side sleeper but isn't too soft for my tummy/side sleeping husband. The additional inch also makes my sheets fit better, which is an added bonus. I would recommend this purchase to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper
 from Colorado,  May 20, 2011

We have been sleeping on memory foam toppers for a quite awhile. This one is one of the best. No smell and we feel like we are sleep on a cloud. It is very soft so not for those who prefer a hard topper. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I haven't slept so good in a long time!
 from South Dakota,  May 18, 2011

I slept on my sister's bed that had one on and when I woke up with out aches and pains in my hips I knew I had to buy one for myself. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from AZ,  May 17, 2011

For the price its great, I do feel like it doesn't dissipate heat well but it was super cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price & Product
 from Nashville, TN,  May 17, 2011

It arrived very quickly and didn't take nearly as long to unfold and open up as I thought it would. Odor wasn't bad either. We left it out one night and have been sleeping on it ever since. VERY soft! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed topper
 from San Antonio,  Apr 24, 2011

Seems like good quality -- not extremely dense but much better than plain foam like that found in regular pillows. Makes my son's college dorm bed more comfortable. Good effect for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam
 from Weirton, WV,  Jan 7, 2011

I purchased one for myself January 2010 and my son loved it so much I bought him the same one for Christmas. It's like sleeping on a cloud. If you are a sidesleeper like me it will alleviate "shoulder scrunch" as your shoulders sink into the foam. Only way it could be a better night's sleep is if I put another memory foam on top of the one I now have...wait a minute...hmmmmmm......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from Pacific NW,  Jan 3, 2011

We have tried for years to beat those high end luxury hotels with their super soft sheets and mattresses that you just melt into. We finally beat them! This memory foam...with our added down mattress cover...and our high thread count sheets...has made every night in our own bed...something to look forward to. I even scheduled my whole day around a nap. Plus my husband now wakes up with no back pain. Its incredible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Bandera Texas,  Dec 28, 2010

Purchased this topper for my son and step-daughter who were waking up bruised from their poor quality mattress. They are in heaven. Did not notice any foul odor at all, as we had been warned. And surprisingly it fit their bed almost right on, not inches smaller as we had been warned. All in all, a great buy. May get one for myself now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ventura, Calaifornia,  Dec 23, 2010

This mattress topper has turned my "old" mattress into a brand new mattress!! It is wonderful and I sleep much better at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 14, 2010

Topper works great. It arrrived promptly and reinflated quickly. It makes my awful skinny mattress much more comfortable. Definitely worth the cost since a new mattress would have been 4 times as much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Long Bottom, Ohio,  Dec 12, 2010

This Item is Great It is a little hot but I put a mattress protector over it and it is not hot anymore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhhh
 from Richmond, TX,  Dec 1, 2010

We have a sleep number bed and the memory foam would rip on the side. It was replaced at least 3 times but is now out of warranty. Took a chance with this memory foam and wish I would have gone this route in the first place. It has made an amazing difference on an already wonderful bed. It even makes the bed look better when it is made up...if it gets made up. After a long day it is wonderful to get into bed even with a load of kids in it too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam topper
 from Michigan,  Nov 30, 2010

We purchased the 4" memory foam topper for our Cal King bed. It was previously a waterbed and we replaced the waterbed with a regular mattress. That mattress was too hard without a box spring, so with this topper, it's just right. I put a 4" memory foam topper on a full size guest bed and it was too soft and had to place a board between the regular mattress and box spring which made it much better. So if you plan on just putting it on top of a regular mattress and box spring be prepared for it to be very soft with no support which doens't work if you have any back problems. There was no odor from this mattress at all. Fit perfectly on our Cal King bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Topper
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 24, 2010

After a great deal of research on different types of mattress toppers I found this one to be the best. The thickness (4") and density (4 lb) are exactly what I needed. The thickness and density should allow me to get numerous years of use from it. The price was the best I found anywhere. This is a very comfortable topper and really eases all of your pressure points.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matteras Topper
 from San Diego,  Nov 18, 2010

Perfect- Did not smell - Very Comfortable - Fast Shipping - recommend 4" over 3" - Great Product - Opened up to 4" fairly quickly Use it on my Boat - What a Difference -- Highly Recommend Comforable and a great night sleep..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from South Carolina,  Nov 17, 2010

I bought this memory foam as I have a bad lower back. After 2 weeks of sleeping on the topper, I've noticed less pain in my back. It is very comfortable and most of all, it reverts back to it's original shape. My husband is 250 lbs and now I feel like I am no longer sleeping on a "hill". It does contour to our body shape and makes sleeping so much more enjoyable. I would greatly recommend this as it is less expensive than buying an entire Memory foam mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Bismarck, ND,  Nov 4, 2010

The mattress topper is wonderful to sleep on. I had a 3 inch, which I love, also. I needed to get another so decided to get the 4 inch. It is very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort dreams!
 from arkansas,  Oct 29, 2010

this mattress topper is a perfect dream. Great weight most today are so light weight they really offer no support with their softness. This is exactly what I hoped it would be. I have no more hip pain in the mornings. Thank you Overstock for the great price! Looked at several places lighter density and at least twice the price. Will buy another for the rv! Cant sleep without it now

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top