Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 626 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Dec 12, 2015

I have a bad hip (multiple replacements) and this allows me a comfortable night sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My personal cloud
 Dec 11, 2015

This is truly awesome I wanted something soft and comfortable, but I didn't expect it to be as nice as it is, it really is my own personal cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like a cloud!
 Dec 10, 2015

I could not afford a new bed have a cailfornia king, to expensive so bought this mattress topper and it's like a new bed so happy and my husband and I back is happy would recommend this for anyone on a budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 Dec 10, 2015

BUT, we didn't get the cover and its smaller than the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy but confusing
 Dec 10, 2015

Product is great and extremely comfortable. A little sketchy that it just comes in a random brown box with no information on what it is or what company makes it. For all I know its not comfort dreams. But it is 4 inches and comfortable so i'm not complaining. Ive just never had anything shipped to me like this before, how do we know it is what it says it is?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 10, 2015

Got for my tall boys in the dorm. They love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable!
 Dec 9, 2015

Love my topper! I sleep much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Content sleeper
 Dec 8, 2015

Love this! Best thing I have done for my sleeping comfort, ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable. Would highly recommend.
 Dec 7, 2015

When you receive you need to let product air out to fully expand. Very comfortable. I used these for a second home that has older mattresses and made them very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff
 Dec 6, 2015

Incredibly comfortable. I look forward to bedtime. Longer use required to verify durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One happy shopper
 Dec 5, 2015

So comfortable! We have one of these toppers on every bed in the house. After overnight guests sleep on them, they end up ordering one when they return home. Wish I'd bought them sooner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rayno75
 Dec 4, 2015

this product has made all the difference in our sleep, it is like sleeping on a cloud, it's form fitting to the body,yet still allows for movement, it sits on top of our sleep number bed. when one gets up in the night you hardly know it, as there isn't much movement felt.... We love it..! In fact I have ordered another one for our quest room full size bed.. enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 Dec 4, 2015

This is a good topper but I think I should have stuck with the 3 inch thick one because this one is just a little too thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee Martin
 Dec 3, 2015

My granddaughter is so happy with this order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfortable!
 Dec 3, 2015

I was having trouble sleeping so I ordered this mattress topper hoping it would make my bed more comfortable. It is wonderful! I am thrilled with the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure sleep!
 Dec 1, 2015

I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Perfect fit and perfect sleep. Like a bed in the clouds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comphy
 Nov 30, 2015

super thick, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Nov 27, 2015

This makes my bed so luxurious! I feel like I'm in a 5-star hotel. I would give it 5 stars if it were a little firmer, but otherwise, it definitely deserves 4.5 so far. It came rolled up and compressed. I found it a tad difficult to unroll but once I did it gradually expanded to full size within 12-15 hours and we were able to sleep on it that first evening. We noticed a slight odor but nothing we couldn't overcome. I also contemplated the cool gel version, but opted on this one based on reviews and cost. We are not finding that it makes us too hot so I'm glad I didn't spend the extra $$ for the cool gel version. I've only had it for a few days, so far, but If it doesn't hold up well, I'll change my review, but it looks very promising.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper for soft bed lovers.
 Nov 18, 2015

This topper is certainly ultra soft. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for college dorm
 Nov 15, 2015

my daughter raved about this topper, perfect for a dorm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 626 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 32 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought