Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 903 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 46 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Mar 15, 2016

Purchased for college dorm bed. Absolutely fantastic . GREAT FIT AND QUITE COMFORTABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Foam Topper I've Ever Bought
 Mar 14, 2016

I've had several other toppers in the past for our king-sized mattress -- one was supposed to stay cool (it didn't); one was cut short by several inches on all sides and really was annoying -- this one is perfect -- its four edges perfectly meet all the way to the mattresses edges that it sits on, and its firm and super comfortable and cushy. We'd had a 3 inch before, but the 4 inch was definitely worth spending a little bit more for the extra support it gives. This is a well-made, quality foam topper -- not all of them are of this caliber. One we had started to disintegrate, as well as become very discolored, in less than a year. We've had this one for over a year and it looks like it's brand-new. Couldn't be happier -- love getting in to bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. M W Head
 Mar 14, 2016

We have been very pleased our four inch memory topper. It is like sleeping on a cloud!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as advertised
 Mar 14, 2016

The item is comfortable and responsive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush comfort
 Mar 14, 2016

Sink into your dreams, it just absorbs your body and molds around you while u drift off to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S.P.
 Mar 14, 2016

This mattress topper is very comfortable and has really helped my sleep. It seems to have taken some of the pressure off my joints while I'm sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 Mar 14, 2016

Loving sleeping on my new memory foam mattress topper! Sciatica pain gone. Best thing I've done for myself in a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser92350
 Mar 12, 2016

I would highly recommend this topper. Prior to purchase, I had been experiencing backaches from my mattress. Since I have had this mattress topper, I have not had any more back problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Mar 11, 2016

sleep great just what i expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helped so much
 Mar 10, 2016

This foam topper was purchased to replace our 13 year old 2" topper, and it has been a God send. It works so well and has eliminated most of my back pain. I recommend this topper to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 9, 2016

I was long overdue to replace my mattress topper. I need a new mattress, but that has to wait for now. This is so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent.. but all mem foam starts to condensate
 Mar 8, 2016

all memory foam condensates in moist or humid areas and starts to stink like mold. id research this before buuying

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress topper
 Mar 8, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms michelle tomasso
 Mar 7, 2016

wonderful product. as a side sleeper, it allows me to rest comfortably without placing undue pressure on my hips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shorted by inches!
 Mar 6, 2016

Don't let the review fool you. A California king does NOT come as described. It's supposed to be 72"x84". In reality, it's 70"x79". I understand that the foam isn't going to be cut perfectly, but this type of shortage is just ridiculous. Thanks for saving on dime on my buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy
 Mar 4, 2016

I have had this topper on my bed for over a year. It is still in great shape and is very comfortable. It is very dense so it is heavy, which is good because it stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam 4"
 Mar 3, 2016

Super comfy, would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cynthia Walsh
 Mar 3, 2016

i bought this Mattress Topper for my granddaughter Sarah who is in college and has a very uncomfortable thin mattress. This was just what she needed and is giving her a good night's sleep. it is very comfortable.and I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Mar 2, 2016

Plumped up perfect, nice and airy. Little oder out of box, laid on porch few a short time, oder completely gone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joanne N
 Mar 1, 2016

Helps my arthritic back. Much better night's sleep since we purchased. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 903 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 46 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought