Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 345 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cloudlike.
 from Colorado,  Oct 21, 2011

This is a very light visco foam. More air, which makes is softer and cushier than the denser products. It is exactly what I want for a sore hip. It is very much like sleeping on clouds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was very nice
 from boonville indiana,  Oct 15, 2011

I can sleep more better with the new pad that I have got . the 4 inch ultra soft memory foam

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i was very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam topper
 from Golden Valley, AZ,  Sep 29, 2011

This foam topper is like sleeping on a cloud, I love it. The only draw back it might have is that it sometimes gets too warm in the night.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort dreams
 from Maine,  Sep 29, 2011

Awesome product very easy to order and deliver was faster than expected. Great nite sleep

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this comfort top is great
 from New York, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

great to sleep on-like falling into a snowdrift! woke up with no back problems at last!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched the description perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Product
 from south central PA,  Sep 24, 2011

I purchased this pad in hopes to delay buying a new mattress. Mission accomplished! Unrolled the pad and allowed to expand and air out before putting on my bed. No noticable odor after airing for one day. I have been sleeping all night since using pad. Firm yet cushioned support. No pressure points keeping me awake. Definately worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam topper
 from Arkansas,  Sep 21, 2011

It's very comfortable. Gives you a great nights sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort!!!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 13, 2011

Bought this for my daughter who was whining about having to sleep on a disgusting college dorm bed. The dorm matteress was pitiful - must have cost the school ***. Anyways, we ordered this 4 inch topper. Ordered in twin XL and fits the dorm bed perfectly! My daughter loves it! Says her bed is so comfortable and awesome. I had looked around all summer for one of these - as thick as possible, and the prices were ridiculous - I could have just bought her a new mattress! Checked this website. I was a little leary because the price was so much cheaper than other stores I checked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for college dorm beds
 from Hickory,  Sep 10, 2011

Not as good as Tempur pedic by no means but is a great alternative. I went with the four inches because I have large hips and a little waist, and I didn't want my hip hitting the uncomfortable dorm mattress. The 4lb density is nice....it has enough give but I wonder is a 4in 3lb memory foam would be a little better. (but then again I don't think this is technical memory foam). For the price it is a great buy, and I have recommended it already to friends. My boyfriend loves how my bed feels like a cloud in comparison to his egg shell topper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The "memory foam" made my college bed able to sleep in. Last year I tried the egg shell that you buy at department store and my back hurt all the time. Not this year!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I do not think it is technically memory foam as another review said. I took it out of the box and there wasn't a "rising" in the foam. However it is extremely comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love love
 from Pearland, Texas,  Sep 7, 2011

Great topper you won't be disappointed . I have recommended it to many friends, and they are very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy for college student
 from Michigan,  Sep 7, 2011

This was bought for our son to take to college. It is a lot better using it with the dorm beds. this was the second one we bought. the first one was bought years ago and we still use it on our King bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was disapointed in density
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 7, 2011

I was looking for a 4 inch topper which this one was but I also wanted a certain density. I was unable to find the density of any of the toppers so I went with this one. It is indeed 4 inches but does not have the foam like recovery of one of the other toppers I purchased so I was disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If you are looking for a less dense product this one might work for you.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I couldn't find densities of all of the toppers so I couldn't compare them prior to purchase.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from CT,  Aug 31, 2011

it is what i paid for it is not exactly like a temperpedic but it is still really comfortable i would recommend it. over all definitely a good buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far i have no complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, great price
 from Fort Benning, GA,  Aug 31, 2011

Great product. Gives a great night's sleep. Fit the mattress perfectly, and let my son enjoy the same quality of sleep in his dorm bed as he does in his room at home. Your college student will love you for this!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great mattress topper.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worthwhile purchase
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Aug 30, 2011

I was happy with this purchase. It has made a difference in my sleep quality. I would definitely recommend going with this density and higher - anything lower would be a waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Ultra Soft 4-inch Memory Foam
 from Sand box, Middle East,  Aug 27, 2011

I bought this topper to use while deployed to the Middle East. Normally I sleep on a Tempur-Pedic bed and my back loves it. After sleeping on a regular mattress for a few weeks, I decided I couldn't go an entire deployment on the crappy beds the military supplies, so I did a little research and chose this topper. Three weeks in and my back is feeling better again, so it’s done its job. I’m sure the Tempur-Pedic topper would be better, but it’s also $800. You get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color doesn't matter, it's under my sheets
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good. I haven't cut it up or done the math to see if the foam is the stated 4-pound memory foam, but it's not the same as my Tempur-Pedic bed back home.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated before, other than verifying the poundage, the description seems spot on. Like every other review I read before purchasing, the size seems to have an inch or two variance from corner to corner along the outer edges, but it's doesn't affect the way I sleep on it, so it doesn't matter to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet dreams!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 25, 2011

This mattress topper is great! It is very comfortable and as a result I do not wake up over and over throughout the night. The foam is very dense and more than 4" thick. Incredibly value for the quality and price. It arrived promptly, plumped up in less than a day from the shipping, and had no odor at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This topper was very supportive and comfortable!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought this memory foam topper for my son's bed in the dorm. He is 6'6" and 235 pounds, so I wanted one that would hold up to his size. I tried it first to see how I liked it. It was very comfortable and very supportive. My son said he likes it as well. There was very little odor upon delivery. I am very happy with this purchase and hope it holds up over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a high quality item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives a great night sleep!
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 23, 2011

This mattress topper is thick enough to feel the difference over an uncomfortable college dorm mattress. Great for a college student to help get a much needed good night sleep. Easy to transport, just roll it up tight and it springs back to shape upon unrolling. The price is excellent as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent comfort
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great value
 from Arkansas,  Aug 23, 2011

Cheap first apartment mattress + Foam Topper = Awesome Comfort!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So soft and uniform. Perfect fit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 345 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought