Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 376 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good nights sleep
 from Ithaca, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

Our mattress is over 15 years old. We didn't want to put the money into a new one just yet. This is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is wonderful
 from Virginia,  Feb 11, 2012

This is a very, very good purchase.....i have a bad back and this 4 inch memory foam topper is the greatest thing ever......it help me to rest so much better.......Thanks Overstock.com!!! I LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best quality, best price, amazing night's sleep
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Feb 10, 2012

I new I wanted a memory foam mattress topper for my dorm room. The Tempurpedic one were near $400 and many less expensive ones were of terrible quality. After literally months of research, I found this one and went for it. It is an incredible price for memory foam and such high quality as it is extremely thick and dense. I could use this as a mattress by itself easily. When I go home from school, I miss my bed back at school. Its fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Ultra Soft 4" Topper
 from Houston Texas,  Feb 10, 2012

I just bought this for my queen bed as the mattress is to hard for my back now. This topper is so soft and comfertable that I wish I had bought this a long time ago. I let my parents try one night and they agree that they like it as well. They just ordered one for them selves. If you like soft mattress then you will like this one. You will need to let it sit out open for a few hours as it does have a small smell that comes from it being made and then packaged / shipped. But after a few hours its just fine. The smell is only there for a few hours and then its gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product at a great price. My daughter loves it. So much better than having to buy a new mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Memory Foam Mattress Toppere
 from HSV Alabama,  Feb 6, 2012

Great service promt delivery, we sleep like babies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful solution
 from Hill Country, TX,  Feb 6, 2012

I have been dealing with back and hip problems for years. Tried adding egg crate topper and still had problems. I am so glad I purchased this memory foam topper. It has solved the problem and I am so thankful. I did some research and found that the density is as important as the thickness. This particular topper meets both requirements plus it is a very good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 from New York,  Feb 3, 2012

no odor when unwrapped ; product came to full size within an hour ; and I sleep fine on it It did make the bed a little high and I need a step stool to get on the bed but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 20, 2012

I bought this to replace an old memory foam mattress that wore out. I have arthritis so I have a lot of shoulder and hip pain when I try to sleep. This helps a lot. Most nights I can get 6 hours of sleep before the pain makes me get up. Before I got the new mattress I was only able to sleep a couple of hours at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping great
 from lancaster pa,  Jan 14, 2012

I ordered the memory foam topper. I almost got it from a department store, but the one on here is thicker. It has been incrdible so far. It alsk shipped even quicker than it said it was going to. Truly enjoying!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 12, 2012

It is not as firm as I thought it would be, but my son and his wife slept on it and said it made the bed more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truth in advertising.
 from TX,  Dec 28, 2011

Sleeps OK but only used 2 1/2 pound/ cubic foot foam, not the 4 pound touted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good night sleep
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 24, 2011

This product makes any bed sleepable. It is a little heavy, but once positioned expands quickly and works well with deep pocket sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Northern California,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a great product! Bought it for our guest room in which I retreat to when hubby's snoring gets too loud. We have a regular memory foam mattress in the master bedroom but did not want to go with the expense of a new mattress in the guest room. This topper fits the bill! I would say it is 3in. instead of 4, very little smell the first few days, & very comfortable. We ordered the queen size & it fits perfectly. I would recommend this to anyone. Great gift idea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product is really nice this is my 3rd topper
 from Hutchinson Ks,  Dec 15, 2011

I have used this product for several years and it is just as good as if you have the whole mattress for a lot less I have it also in my camper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort dreams ultra soft 4-inche memory foam topp
 from Littleton Colorado,  Dec 5, 2011

Bought one for son-in-law and he was very impressed, so ordered another one for my son. Keeps its shape and they say they get much better sleep and wake up with no back pain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painful nights
 from colorado springs,co,  Dec 3, 2011

I have been sleeping in the recliner for a year and a half due to the extreme pains in my back. I am 60 years old and the work I have done throughout my life has been very difficult on my back now that I've acquired MS it's even worse. I have not been able to sleep flat for a couple years. Finally decided to try something new and purchased a comfort dreams ultrasoft 4 Inch memory foam. The results were unbelievable I've been able to sleep a full night laying down. It has helped my back pain extremely well I still have back pain but not near as bad. I actually look forward to going to sleep now it has been a great help. It's very comfortable conforms to my back and I would recommend it to anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing product
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 3, 2011

Saved myself five grand easy. I looked at the high end tempurpedic mattresses when i just couldn't take the pain any longer I have rheumatoid and wake up with stiff neck and shoulder pain daily but I couldn't see myself spending that kind of money so I Researched the mattress pads and decided on this one and I have to say it was definitely the right choice. Arrived in a large box but I was able to carry it open it by myself and only needed help putting it on the bed. Once it's on it's not going anywhere. Slept like a baby and woke up pain free and well rested. Yay!! My brother just order one for my mom for Christmas she has rheumatoid also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 3, 2011

So comfortable and easy to unpack and set up. It is sturdy and has no odor at all (that was a concern with some other toppers).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!! i love this mattress topper!!
 from Vacaville, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

My husband and I bought a mattress a little over 2 weeks ago and it was way to firm for me. I absolutely LOVE this foam mattress topper!! It is allowing me to sleep again and my husband likes it too. What a refreshing difference because not only has it made the mattress bearable but it allows either of us to get in and out of the bed without disturbing each other. Would highly recommend this one!! Have been using it for a few days now and it is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 376 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought