Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This topper was very supportive and comfortable!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 24, 2011

I bought this memory foam topper for my son's bed in the dorm. He is 6'6" and 235 pounds, so I wanted one that would hold up to his size. I tried it first to see how I liked it. It was very comfortable and very supportive. My son said he likes it as well. There was very little odor upon delivery. I am very happy with this purchase and hope it holds up over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a high quality item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gives a great night sleep!
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 23, 2011

This mattress topper is thick enough to feel the difference over an uncomfortable college dorm mattress. Great for a college student to help get a much needed good night sleep. Easy to transport, just roll it up tight and it springs back to shape upon unrolling. The price is excellent as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent comfort
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great value
 from Arkansas,  Aug 23, 2011

Cheap first apartment mattress + Foam Topper = Awesome Comfort!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So soft and uniform. Perfect fit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Maine,  Aug 20, 2011

purchased for my disabled brother who had been having backaches for several months. He slept better the first night and every night since. He was unable to get rid of the king size mattress and box spring he had, so this product to fit over his mattress was perfect and a deep pocket sheet still covered both with no problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality memory foam
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a dream
 from Helendale,Ca,  Aug 18, 2011

This is the best memory foam I have ever seen, I have bought others that just did'nt compare, We have a sleep number bed and I would'nt recommend anyone ever buying one it is like sleeping on the worst air mattress. This was my final try to get a good memory foam for it before having to put out a couple thousand dollars for a new mattress I slept more comfortable last night then I have in 8 yrs. Definatly would buy again for other beds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every cent and more
 from USA,  Aug 14, 2011

With this thing on your bed, you won't want to get back out of bed! It's so soft but doesn't feel rubbery or stiff like some other toppers with lower quality foam. I can't rave enough about it. It conforms to the shape of my body, so it feels like a bed made just for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Topper!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  Aug 13, 2011

Bought this for our son to take to college. We tried it out at home and thought it was very comfy. Time will tell, but I think it will be the perfect solution to the uncomfortable dorm room bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great. Haven't used it for very long but so far, so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy!
 from CA,  Aug 12, 2011

This mattress topper is awesome! It is super soft and makes the bed sooo comfortable! I would highly recommend this product if you want a super soft, plush bed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-inch Memory Foam
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Aug 11, 2011

I have not slept this well in years. We decided to go with a lower end mattress and 4 inch memory foam instead of a pillowtop mattress and have not been disappointed. This 4 inch memory foam sleeps is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This topper is exactly what I was looking for.
 from Allen, TX,  Jul 21, 2011

The new mattress we purchased was a little too firm for me. This 4 inch memory foam topper is exactly what I hoped it would do. It fit the bed perfectly, did not have an odor and I am sleeping comfortably now. I purchased one for the guest room as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and practical
 from VT,  Jul 20, 2011

The mattress topper performs its duty. It is comfortable, and wise. Okay not wise, being not sentient and such, but still very comfortable. It's a tad expensive, but I do feel that I got what I paid for. The high density is worth the extra money I think, because it lasts a while. I don't know how long it lasts. If I had to guess, I would say it would last at least 3 years. That's a fairly arbitrary guess. Good product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color isn't that important.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, thick and dense. Very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Topper
 from Connecticut shoreline,  Jul 19, 2011

My son was the one who recommended this memory foam mattress topper. We have a pillowtop mattress that cannot be flipped to keep from getting sags in the mattress. I decided to flip the mattress and found a hard fiberboard panel, making it impossible to sleep on. I bought the memory foam mattress topper, and, voila, like sleeping on a new mattress. It worked great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, fits the mattress perfectly, and is so dense. I love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geat addition for a dorm mattress!!!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 13, 2011

Purchased for my daughter's dorm mattress to make it more comfortable. The topper is well constructed and adds layers of comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality mattress topper
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I WILL NEVER AGAIN SLEEP ON A BED WITHOUT A MEMORYY FOAM MATTRES

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SPOT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A MUCH BETTER MATTRESS THAN OTHERS OFFERED.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from San Dimas, CA,  Jun 25, 2011

I needed an added layer of softness on top of my mattress. Even with my wonderful memory foam mattress, I was getting some shoulder pain from sleeping on my side. This 4-inch topper has done the trick. I guess you could call it the Goldilocks touch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not much memory
 from Boulder, CO,  Jun 20, 2011

This mattress topper did make my old bed more comfortable to sleep on, but I would have liked the foam to be a little more dense. It does not have much memory to it. I am a hot sleeper, but I do not find this to be any hotter then my regular mattress. Also there was hardly any smell. I was able to sleep on it several hours after receiving the topper. If you just want softness added to your bed, it works great, but if you really want the memory feel, I would not buy this topper.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It is soft, but I would not call it memory foam.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The foam is more like a large piece of soft foam.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery & very comfy!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 7, 2011

This is my second 4" memory foam mattress topper (after the first one just wore out after maybe 6-7 years of use). It arrived with the box intact, I left it "air out" a couple of hours and then slept on it that night with no notice of odor. Very comfortable, although still very warm, but for a reasonably priced item has met my expectations. I'd love to buy an actual memory foam mattress, but until the economy improves, I'll be happy with a topper. I don't think I would ever consider any less than 4". I think it's a great deal!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As expected (so far).
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my flat-top bed a pillow-top bed
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 7, 2011

I was hesitant about getting this because I have seen what they sell in other local retail stores. But has added a VERY soft, perfectly firm and thick cushion to the top of my otherwise flat, less than an inch padding of my air matress. It is not egg-shelled so you get a full 4 inches of foam. The only thing that I don't like is that the edges are not rounded but I could probably fix with a little reasearch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't be happier
 from Nevada,  May 21, 2011

I upgraded from a 3" foam topper to this 4" and I couldn't be happier. I bought a cal-king and the cut fits the mattress perfectly. It provides the softness that I need as a back/side sleeper but isn't too soft for my tummy/side sleeping husband. The additional inch also makes my sheets fit better, which is an added bonus. I would recommend this purchase to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper
 from Colorado,  May 20, 2011

We have been sleeping on memory foam toppers for a quite awhile. This one is one of the best. No smell and we feel like we are sleep on a cloud. It is very soft so not for those who prefer a hard topper. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought