Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I use this on my side of the bed on top of a very firm mattress. It gives just the amount of cushioning I like. I have it on all the guest beds, also on firm mattresses, and everyone comments on what a good night's rest they got!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have used for a few months now. It made my sleeping experience better. No complain. I have to stress further the sheets and the bed comes consistently made up like at a hotel. I recommend this top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress Topper
 from Hesperia, CA,  May 20, 2013

Bought it for my 77 year old mother and she absolutely loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
relief for my sister
 from Dover, DE,  May 3, 2013

my sister is paralyzed and has degenerative arthritis in her back. I purchased this to go along with the 10 inch foam mattress. We have combined the 10 inch in medium density for support, and then placed the ultra soft on top. My sister has stated that she is able to have restorative sleep and gets up with much more energy in the morning! The pain has been minimized!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohhhh so comfortable
 from La Quinta, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

This memory foam topper is unbelievably comfortable. It can make any mattress better. I've used it over a futon, a 30 year old foam mattress, and a very firm mattress with springs, all of which were very uncomfortable to begin with, but after putting the memory foam topper on them, were wonderful. I sleep like a baby now. I definitely recommend this memory foam mattress topper. In my experience the best memory foam mattress toppers need to be 4lb density, and 2" thick to really do the job. Just like this one :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

Added great comfort to my existing mattress. Springs right back even though I'm putting a lot of weight on it. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 from Carlsbad, NM,  Feb 17, 2013

Like sleeping on a cloud. Perfect width for us. Fits beautifully on our new mattress and is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night sleep
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 1, 2013

I was at a loss as to how to get a night's sleep. Fibro pain kept me awake or restless most nights. Out of shear desperation I tried this mattress topper and have slept every night for the last week without pain. I wake rested and ready to face another day. Highly recommend this topper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A piece of crap
 from Flanders, NJ,  Jan 25, 2013

How dare they sell this as a mattress topper. The quality is terrible. When it was unpacked it took 4-5 days to somewhat flatten out. It didn't fit to the edge of his full size bed because the crease in the middle of the topper never really deflated to the 2 inches it was supposed to be. What a disappointment. I threw away $ on this product. Not very impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep at last!!
 from provo utah,  Jan 8, 2013

When my topper arrived,I immediately unrolled it and put it on top of my firm mattress and fitted it with new sheets. I have not had a decent nights sleep in a very long time, until the first night I slept on it. Woke very refreshed with no lower back pain what so ever! I highly recommend this product to any one who has back problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great topper, greater value
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 2, 2012

I purchased this 2-inch Comfort Dreams topper to make padded upholstered headboards. It is the most economical way to purchase a good thick padding for headboards (chairs, ottomans, etc.). My headboard looks and feels great, and I am not a "crafty" DIY person. I plan to use the rest of the topper to make headboards for the other two bedrooms. Over the past two years I have purchased several Comfort Dreams 4-inch toppers for my beds and I'm still extremely pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Product!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 21, 2012

This is my 4th purchase of this product! My daughter moved out of the house so I turned her room into a guest room and bought another. I know my mother in law will LOVE it when she visits next week. We definitely recommend! Quick shipping and fluffs up nicely very quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average.
 from South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2012

This was an OK deal. Not quite as luxurious as I expected. I had an egg crate foam before I bought this, and I can't really tell much of a difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress topper
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 28, 2012

The first night my husband and I thought this wasn't going to be for us. It was too firm. However, as the week went on we both thought it was more and more comfortable. It is very supportive and does begin to cushion your body. I can even feel comfortable on my back without feeling the need for a pillow under my knees. It is definitely worth trying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, heavyweight topper
 from westchester, ny,  Aug 21, 2012

very soft, yet firm memory foam mattress topper! feels cool to the touch, and supports your weight well without making you feeling too hot. springs back to original shape every time. i would buy this topper again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfortable!
 from Delray Beach, Fl,  Aug 21, 2012

I got a electrical bed but I missed the feeling of my old mattresses, so I bought this to add on top and it feels like a five stars Hotel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress Toppers
 from La.,  Aug 12, 2012

I have a day bed with regular firm mattresses. I installed the 2" memory foam toppers and sure made it a lot more comfortable for my guest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful topper!
 from Merced, cA,  Jul 16, 2012

Topper is nice and soft!........................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Mattress Topper!
 from NC,  Jul 10, 2012

Originally we had purchased the 1" Comfort Dreams topper for our Queen bed and loved it! We purchased a new king sized bed and we decided to increase this next one to a 2" topper and I can't be happier. I notice that I am sleeping much better than I was before and longer throughout the night and I awake very refreshed. Also, I have a pregnant wife and she had been sleeping on the queen with the 1" foam topper and she's been getting at least as much (if not more) comfortable rest on the 2" topper as she is on the 1". So glad I purchased this! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Our firm memory foam mattress was a bit too firm. So, I got this topper to soften it up. It works great and really did the trick. Not too much off-gassing, either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought