Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok
 from new york, ny,  Feb 17, 2013

I like them. My husband doesn't. Bought king size. They are longer and thinner than standard king pillows, but they fit well in king size shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT as advertised!
 from Rural ohio,  Jan 5, 2013

I was very disappointed with these pillows-they were advertised as 4.5" thick-both pillows together were a stretch to call them 4.5" thick!! I was ashamed to give them as a gift but the recipient was polite about their poor quality or I would have RETURNED them immediately. I had not opened them prior to gift wrapping them but my children assured me that they would expand to the advertised thickness once the foam pillows were unwrapped and allowed to "breathe". There was NO expansion-they remained VERY thin. I thought they were a reasonable price until I actually visualized them. I made a poor financial savings choice and once again-goes to prove you get what you pay for-NOT MUCH!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows look like 1' maybe both look like 4.5
 from Florisa,  Dec 14, 2012

Came in a large bag, one of the pillow damaged. The ad says its compressed, need to wait 48hrs, wrong came on a large bag non compressed, one of the pillow came damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, soft and flat
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought these for a bench seat and they will work for that. Not sure I would recommend these as a pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy this
 from florida,  Nov 1, 2012

paper thin, both pillows stacked together were delivered to my house and fit between my screen door and front door, ridiculous product now because I have spent the money, I will need to purchase a second set to add to the first set to even begin to fill my pillowcase and it is not memory foam

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort pillow
 from texas,  Oct 2, 2012

i did not like the thickness of the pillows, i put both pillows in a pillow case to get the thickness desired. its conforable and soft as described on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam or Foam??
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 30, 2012

Not memory foam at all...these are just regular foam pillows. The only reason we kept them is b/c my partner does not mind them. I would NEVER buy them again or recommend. This is my first o.co purchase...I'll think twice next time. -Brian

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Burlington, N.D.,  Aug 9, 2012

I would absolutely recommend these pillows, very comfortable and they stay cool which is very nice! Considering the price they were a fantastic value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 out of 2
 from Penn Valley, Ca,  Jul 1, 2012

I am happy with my pillow, just the right height and firm but soft, but my wife doesn't care for hers (I guess I'll have 2) too thin for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from PA,  Jun 21, 2012

I am a belly sleeper so I need a thin pillow; this is the best pillow I have found in years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Super Soft Pillows King Size
 from Quakertown PA,  May 30, 2012

Comfort Dreams Super Soft Are Great . No More Stiff Neck In The Morning. Thank You

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair review
 from San Francisco,CA,  Apr 25, 2012

The product is too thin so i have to use another pillow to make it higher. I think the price of this item is a little too expensive for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy double
 from NJ,  Apr 23, 2012

Soft, but so thin that you can easily fit 2 into the pillow case for a full feeling. Will need to look for something else to sleep on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 from Minot, ND,  Apr 18, 2012

Pillows are much thinner than I expected, I would not purchase again if I had a choice. they also have a strong chemical smell even after weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam pillows
 from oklahoma,  Apr 6, 2012

they are a little thin but the firmness is just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Arizona,  Mar 14, 2012

SO SOFT!! Thinner than most. To be honest, I used these pillows to make a new mattresses for my new grand-baby's bassinet. PERFECT thickness, softness, firmness, etc! May purchase more to sleep on!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow for a great value
 from Amarillo, TX,  Feb 28, 2012

The pillow is nice and soft and contours to the head and neck perfectly. I use this pillow on top of another pillow. I find it is very flat by itself. The product looks and feels as described in this website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from VA,  Jan 25, 2012

pillows were just too thin. they needed to be at least another half size thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillow for the price
 from IN,  Jan 12, 2012

These are a little thinner than expected, but the holes punched through make for good air flow and comfort. You have to follow the recommendations for airing them out and flip them over so both sides air out to get the memory foam odor to go away. I would recommend them for people with neck and spine issues as they are comfortable and conform well to your head/neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great to sleep on
 from Chesapeake Bay area, Maryland,  Jan 10, 2012

When I saw how thin this pillow was when I opened it, I certainly had my doubts. Having constant neck problems even though I've had a cervical fusion, I'm really fussy about my bed pillow, and could probably open up my own pillow store with all the ones I've ordered and never used! To my amazement, this pillow made my neck feel better than it has in years on the first night sleeping on it. Whether sleeping on my back or my side, it's really comfortable and I don't wake up with a stiff neck. I think maybe it's because it doesn't hold your neck at a sharp angle, but also because it's soft. An added plus is that this pillow doesn't make you sweat at night like some do. I guess it's because of the air holes in the pillow. I may order another set just to have them available, or to put one in my suitcase when traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought