Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The pillow is very nice but small in size.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 8, 2011

I like the material and shape of the pillow however I wish that is was not only thicker but bigger in width and length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!!
 from Brentwood, TN,  Dec 6, 2011

Both my husband and I have neck problems. We have had a memory foam pillow in the past, but one side was shredded foam. These are memory foam all the way through. Our old pillows also held heat and would wake us both up at night because we would get too hot. Not with these. These are absolutely the best pillows we have ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PILLOW
 from Georgia,  Oct 17, 2011

This pillow is not super thick, but it is without a doubt the most comfortable pillow I have ever had! It is soft and supportative...I HIGHLY recommend it as opposed to one thats over $100! You wont be sorry! It doesn't hold heat while you are sleeping..totally got rid of neck pain and headaches I was having! 5 stars isnt high enough!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the most comfortable pillow I have ever owned! I am ordering 2 more!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Soyamboo King size Memory Foam Pill
 from Hyannis, Ma,  Jan 3, 2012

My husband and I absolutely love these pillows! I purchased these pillows for my second home as I was impressed with some of the reviews I had read. When they arrived and I slept on them for the 1st time, I was amazed at how comfortable to sleep on they were. I have purchased them 2 more times for 2 more beds at home and for my guest room. Everyone agrees that they are the most comfortable pillows they have ever used. I would highly recommend them as you will not be disappointed. They are a great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pillow ever
 from AR,  Aug 24, 2012

My husband and I go through pillows often,trying to find one just right. I bought the Comfort Dreams Soyamboo King size Memory Foam pillow for us to try, and it is heavenly! It is the most comfortable pillow ever. My husband does not wake up with neck or back pain anymore. My kids even love daddy's pillow. I will be buying everyone one of these pillows for Christmas! I would recommend this pillow to anyone. Give it a try it, I did and glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  May 22, 2012

This pillow is great. I bought another style and this one for my husband and I to compare. He loves it. It is the perfect thickness and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from Eugene, Oregon,  May 1, 2012

husband loves his pillow..just the right support and comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 2 pillows are too hard.
 from Everett, WA,  Mar 14, 2012

The piloows are too thick and hard and gave me a sever stiff neck that required 10 days of Chiropractic visits and massage therapy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam pillow
 from Atlanta,  Feb 16, 2012

it is just too hard. I was looking for more support--but this pillow iis not comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to thick
 from Lexington KY,  Jan 30, 2012

I tried the pillow it feels good but a bit to thick for me don't like me neck in a angle. I will send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought