For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from clayton, NC,  Mar 5, 2013

The pillows are very comfy and supportative. I never have to fluff or flip it over to the cool side. It was worth every penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great!
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2013

Pillows are super comfortable and recommend these to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Memory Foam, but Firm
 from California,  Jan 25, 2013

This is a very good quality Memory Foam Pillow. However, I would advise ordering the softest version as it is harder than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cover as pictured medium firm
 from Boerne,Texas,  Jan 8, 2013

I just recieved this pillow and I have not noticed any smell to it. The cover seems to be the one pictured and it definitely is a premium memory foam. Although, I have not slept on it yet, I would reccomend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Rome NY,  Dec 5, 2012

The pillows are heavy weight definitely 4lbs or more. Firm and great for me I am a back sleeper. Very supportive, not really a 'give' as I expected but very comfortable. Both hubby and I loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4-lb Density foam pillow
 from Sault Ste Marie, On. Canada,  Dec 2, 2012

Have been looking for high density pillow for some time for my wife. Received after recommendation from chat line. Looks like Christmas will be a hit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for my use
 from newport beach, ca,  Nov 21, 2012

I recently left my favorite pillow in a hotel, and I needed a replacement. I bought three different foam pillows on overstock looking for the perfect replacement for sleeping. This pillow was not the "under-the'head" replacement. However, I use it for a prop against the headboard when I sit up watching tv, reading, etc. I purchased the firm pillow and it is very firm and thick. It is too firm and thick for me for under my head, but to sit up or as a "hug" pillow it is perfect for me. I am planning on buying another. One more note, it is much longer than any other queen size pillow I bought. It is more like a king pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No what I was expecting
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 13, 2012

First off, the pillow doesn't look like the one in the picture. I specifically bought this one because there wasn't an incline angle up to the center of the pillow like some of the others on Overstock. When I received the pillow, it looked like a pillow from a different company for a different price. There wasn't a tag on the pillow, so for all I know, Overstock has been selling the one type but placing different brand names on their site. The memory foam is great, but being 5'4", the pillow is too large for my neck and head. When I sleep with it, my head is at an incline and I wake up with an extremely sore neck and shoulders. I wouldn't buy this pillow again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super comfy!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 19, 2012

I purchased one of these pillows for my daughter & she LOVED it, so bought another one for my son- he LOVES it too!! Good price when comparing to in-store pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality memory foam pillow
 from Louisiana,  Oct 5, 2012

Luv this pillow. I have used a LOT of different memory foam pillows and this one is the best. Excellent quality and truly a queen size. The firmness is perfect for me being a side sleeper and it holds its shape through the night. Nice quality washable cover as well. Would definitely purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Braintree, MA,  Jul 25, 2012

This pillow is exactly what I wanted. It gives me the support that I have been looking for and it does not lose its firmness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A 'Comfort Dreams' Sleep At Last!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 12, 2012

I purchased the Comfort Dreams pillow with the hope that it would provide the comfort and relaxation advertised, and boy was I pleasantly surprise! Before getting my Comfort Dreams pillow, it took 3 pillows to get the support I needed, yet almost always, I would wake up with headaches and aches and pain in the shoulder and back. When I got my Comfort Dreams pillow I was nervous about sleeping on one single pillow. I was never able to get a comfortable sleeping on 1 pillow. What a surprise! Now I wake up feeling rested with no pain! Although I would have liked it to be a little fuller, I am very happy with this product! The best sleep I've had in years!!! It is worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant Buy
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Jun 7, 2012

Just as described and super comfortable. Best nights sleep in a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firmness of pillows are too hard
 from Houston, Tx,  May 16, 2012

This product was too hard....i never imagined it would be that hard so i had to return it back and now i have to buy me the soft ones.....hopefully they are not too soft to where im gonna feel like i dont have a pillow

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams Pillow
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 29, 2012

I really give it a 3 1/2 stars and rate it as above average. It's better than average but not deserving of 4 stars unless you happen to be a back sleeper which I am not. Being a side sleeper, it doesn't give me the neck support I was expecting/wanting but still does an ok job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from WV,  Apr 10, 2012

Great mattress topper. Smell didn't last long. My daughter loves and can tell a big difference with her back in the mornings. Highly recommended! Fast shipping too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb pillow
 from barrier island,  Mar 21, 2012

I've become a devotee of memory foam products -- cautiously. First, through comparative manufacturers of queen-sized mattresses and, only then, through comparative manufacturers of queen-sized pillows I've had good experiences and bad.So trust me when I tell you that there is a cynic here, writing this review. Therefore, pay attention -- THIS IS A GREAT PILLOW. Intelligently-crafted to provide the perfect blend between memory foam and crisp edges. I will order this pillow again, for all the beds I own -- king, queen and twin. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen-size Memory Foam Pillow
 from Alabama,  Mar 21, 2012

This pillow was exactly as described by Overstock but I'm afraid after I tried it I was disappointed. I bought the medium density but I guess I should have gotten the soft. I gave the pillow to my wife. It was just too firm for me. The only reason I said that I wouldn't recommend to a friend is that I don't know how the soft would feel. The pillow was delivered promptly and was well packaged. It did have a strong odor upon opening but that disappeared after a few days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy pillow
 from Ferndale, MI,  Feb 21, 2012

I love my pillow. it is heavy and comfy. my melon sinks right into it. I lay on my side and back. too thick of pillow for lying on my face, but a person is NOT suppose to lie on their face!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Support for Injured Backs and Necks
 from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA,  Feb 12, 2012

I would recommend these memory foam mattresses and pillows to anyone that suffer from back and neck injuries or pains. Sleep very well, with no pain or feel other person moving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top