Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HELPS ALIGN YOUR SPINE
 from St John, Indiana,  Apr 18, 2012

We had ordered the Comfort Dream mattress, I was pleased with how my spine was aligned, but my old pillow put a crook in my neck. I ordered the king Co,fort Dreams memory foam pillow in medium and now I feel as though my spine is completely aligned. I was used to a higher (fluffier) pillow so I had to get used to it being more flat, but it feels good while I sleep and my neck problem is definitely better now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Support
 from Ohio,  Apr 19, 2011

This pillow is exactly what I wanted. It is very comfortable and provides a lot of support. I ordered medium density because I really wanted a firm pillow, and it is perfect for me. The pillow is also very good for reading in bed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Been looking for these!
 from The Heartland of America,  Mar 31, 2012

My husband and I spent the night at a high-end hotel that had firm memory foam pillows on the bed. I've been searching for some just like them because we had the most comfortable night's sleep in ages. Most pillows I found were not firm enough or if they were firm enough, they didn't come in king size. These are absolutely perfect. Though they are pricey and relatively heavy, they are super comfortable and non-allergenic which is a BIG plus. I would wholeheartedly recommend these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow for Stomach Sleeper
 from Carrollton, GA,  Oct 18, 2011

I really like this pillow. It is the first pillow that I haven't had to 'break-in'. It has been comfortable from the first night. I am no longer waking up with neck pain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality although smaller than a regular king size pillow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a gait product
 from new york,  Apr 6, 2011

I bought this pillow for my boyfriend since i bought the setra for me but this one is much beater it is so good for your neck and u relay can have a real good night of sleep.i love it i know is a little more expensive but the money is worthed i know it says is a king size but is not a king and just a little bigger than queen size

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100%
  • How is the quality of the product? the best
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Search no more!
 from Midwest MO,  Mar 31, 2014

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He has slept wonderfully every night and the teenagers are trying to steal it. I went online to purchase one for them and cannot find them anywhere on the internet. It is a heavy pillow weighing four pounds but wow! My husband has terrible night sweats but this keeps his head cool and he sleeps very comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very hard feeling pillow
 from shumway il,  Mar 30, 2013

I did not like this pillow it was hard and little too fat had an easy return so was impressed with overstock will not hesitate to buy from them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow stinks literaly
 from Big Pool MD,  Mar 25, 2013

The longer I used this pillow, the more it smelled. Every day I left the pillow case off of it so that it could "air out" and every night more stench came out of the foam. I have had to go back to my old pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from new mexico,  Mar 22, 2013

Got this for my boyfriend who has major back and neck probs because of weight. After just a few nights his neck is not stiff and he hardly complains about back. This has been a great help also as he was getting up multiple times in the night but with this pillow can sleep through the whole night! Should have bought this months ago!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so soft
 from Seattle,  Mar 20, 2013

This pillow is listed as 'soft' but is actually pretty firm! And as usual with memory foam, very heavy. My neck hurt after a nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality
 from nashville,  Mar 2, 2013

Very nice density to these pillows. good head support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ft White Fl,  Feb 1, 2013

we struggled to find the right pillow at a good price an we did the pilows are so comfortable I would recommend them for anyone. They hold their shape so well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow but trouble with pillow case.
 from Denmark,  Jan 11, 2013

I suffer from nagging neck pain before using this pillow but it has since stopped and I woke up feeling fresh. I bought 2. However, I have trouble in finding pillow cases for these. Where can I get them? Anyone else has issue finding the right pillow case? I appreciate it if it can be enlightened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2013

The pillow takes the shape of your body. Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is one excellent pillow.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 2, 2013

Yes, it smells a bit for a few days. Let it air out during the day. This pillow is a bit smaller than a normal King size pillow but it offers great support, forms to however you are laying on it and never develops lumps or sticks you with feathers. Reports about the memory foam being hot are greatly exaggerated, this pillow works great summer or winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Retired from LA,  Nov 6, 2012

This is a great pillow. I chose the medium firmness and it is just right. Earlier we purchased a memory foam mattress from you. The pair is heavenly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET SLEEP
 from Knoxville TN.,  Oct 10, 2012

This pillow is the first solid memory foam pillow ive ever slep on WOW!!! My wife and BOTH are enjoying the firmness of our NEW pillows we ordered the firm, the model Model # 0-CCKF410H0HC1 was on the pillow bag when it arrived . IF you like a solid firm pillow These are for you But also you can order other firmness.YES I WILL BUY AGAIN !!! GOT great 10% off and free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard as a rock!
 from San Ramon, CA,  Sep 29, 2012

I ordered this pillow in "medium density" and it was very hard. I like my pillow to be slightly more soft than firm. This was way too firm to sleep on. Maybe the "soft density" would have been a better choice with the right balance of soft and firm. I ended up returning the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly sleep
 from Blackfoot, Idaho,  Jul 2, 2012

I recently purchased my first king size bed and wanted pillows to match. My husband was very negative about my buying memory foam pillows but I did it anyway and after the first night his negativity evaporated entirely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft just like I imagined.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2012

Might buy another one in the future for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought