Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavenly sleep
 from Blackfoot, Idaho,  Jul 2, 2012

I recently purchased my first king size bed and wanted pillows to match. My husband was very negative about my buying memory foam pillows but I did it anyway and after the first night his negativity evaporated entirely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft just like I imagined.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2012

Might buy another one in the future for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made ...fabric i wonderful
 from hamburg pa.,  Mar 15, 2012

excellent fabirc...colors were a olive green and gold.very well made..construction very easy if you do not tighten screws at first...l

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Dreams King Size Memory Foam Pillow Med
 from Washington State,  Mar 4, 2012

This pillow is great for my neck and back . I was skeptical at first but this is 2 times that I have slept with it and my neck feels great and I am well rested . Would certainly buy again .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite pillow ever!!!!
 from Southern Indiana,  Feb 28, 2012

We now have these pillows on every bed in our house! They give great support! Great for side sleepers and belly sleepers alike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so comfortable..I just love it!!
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Feb 16, 2012

I suffered from headaches almost every morning upon waking. Since I've had my new pillow[for 3 weeks] I've had only 1 headache. It aligns my head with my spine. It really has made a difference in my life. I had gone to 4 different theraphists with only mediocure help. I'm completley satisfied and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jan 16, 2012

I wanted a softer version of a foam pillow but I this very dense pillow helpful using it under my other much softer foam pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love shoppin
 from Arkansas,  Dec 6, 2011

Wow after awhile pillow is so HARD .... get a bamboo pillow instead

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort dreams select-a-firmness premium pillow
 from ft lauderdale, fl,  Oct 10, 2011

Due to too many differences between pillow in photo and what I received, I sent this pillow back and requested the pillow pictured in the photo. I was assured the replacement would be the correct one. It was not, I got the same exact pillow I sent back. It is not as high as it looks and the cover is not the same as the photo, it has a different patter. The quality of the pillow is ok as far as the memory foam but I feel as if I need to buy two of these to place one on top of the other to get the desired height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not much difference in color, however pillow is not like in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine, but again, pillow received does not look like pillow in photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pillow received was not as high as the pillow pictured, pillow cover is NOT the same print or style of cover.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really a Dream pillow
 from Utah,  Sep 14, 2011

My husband and I both love our pillows and would recommend them to anyone looking fro a great pillow to sleep on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excelent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is oustanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take some the other reviews with a grain of salt
 from Northern VA,  Sep 1, 2011

Based on other reviews that claimed even the medium to be super thick and firm, I purchased the medium. I can only guess that the reviewers have never used a memory foam pillow before, because I found it to be on the soft side and actually not that thick at all. The pillow didn't fit me, as I am a tall side-sleeper and need a very thick pillow. Overall it is a very nice pillow, came in a nice fabric cover, and it didn't have much of the memory-foam smell at all. I'd recommend this pillow for someone who fits a normal size!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Lindstrom, MN,  Aug 23, 2011

This took about two weeks to get used to. I hated the pillow at first, but gave it a little bit of time and now love it. My husband liked his right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from minneapolis,  Apr 26, 2011

It's a high quality pillow but it's way too thick and does not "give" much when you rest your head on. I can hardly turn my head after the first nights sleep. Your neck is cranked at a steep angle. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet dreams
 from salem oregon,  Feb 20, 2011

I have been looking for a pillow that will help to alleviate morning neck pain and it seems I've found it. Very comfortable and relaxing. Will probably get a couple for my spare bedroom. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooooo Happy!
 from Northern NY,  Feb 18, 2011

I was a nervous wreck about buying a pillow online, as I am a firm believer in the need to actually put your head on a pillow before buying it. However, I was desperate for a king size memory foam pillow, and they are hard to come by! The price and the reviews sold me on it, and I am thrilled! I went for the "soft", which was still a big change from the standard polyfill or feather pillow you may be used to. It feels a bit hard when you first put your head on it (especially if you keep your bedroom cold), but as it soaks up your heat it softens and becomes very comfortable. I used to wake with a neck ache and sinus trouble every morning - but I have had NO TROUBLE since the day I got this pillow! The only cons: It is slightly smaller than a standard king pillow (which doesn't bother me a bit or affect comfort, but your pillow case will be a bit loose), and my husband thinks it's a little too flat for him (but it's perfect for my taste).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st Impression
 from KY,  Jan 20, 2011

So far, So good. The quality is better than I expected. I ordered the soft version based on reviews and a recommendation. I feel that this mattress is a good buy. I ordered the matching king size pillow as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep like a Baby
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 12, 2011

Love this Pillow, I have to fight with the kids they want to sleep on it. Outstanding !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 23, 2010

If you're looking for a nice,soft pillow this is the one you want. It was a bit tall for my preference that's why I gave 4 stars. Besides that, this pillow compliments my soft memory foam mattress very well. I would recommend to all my friends!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Richmond, va,  May 13, 2012

This pillow was too firm and this is coming from someone who has already slept for years with a foam pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok...
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 11, 2011

I think this is a little overpriced for what you get. I thought I would love this pillow, but I don't. It just seems kinda clunky and I don't have much use for it. My sister bought a nicer pillow for half the price at a regular department store and I love hers so much more. I think this kind of purchase is something you have to go and feel/try out in a store. I'm kind of bla about this purchase...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought