Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from WY,  Dec 10, 2013

I bought these as a gift and have them sent straight to my folks. According to them, they really enjoy these pillows. They are neither too hard or too soft.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow with great support
 from Payson, AZ,  Apr 26, 2013

We replaced our well past dead king size pillows with these. They are our first memory foam pillow, so I read a lot of reviews before ordering. I didn't want something too tall, or too hard, as we like to sleep on our sides, and me on my stomach. The pillows are great. While somewhat smaller than your standard king size pillow................ that is the only negative thing I can say. We are very happy with the purchase, and would easily purchase them again. Are they pricey................. a bit. But then, any good quality pillow is. Just say yes !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from The Keys, Florida,  Apr 4, 2013

For the first time in so long we are sleeping and wake up without any kind of sorness or stiffness in our necks. We will never go back to anything else. My stubborn husband even takes it with him when he goes out oftown!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied!
 from Snow Hill, NC,  Mar 2, 2013

I love these pillows. They are firmer than other memory foam pillows that I have. I am glad I ordered medium. Very happy with with them. My neck doesn't hurt anymore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat pillows
 from Athens, Tn,  Feb 28, 2013

The pillows arrived shrink wrapped, so I opened them and allowed them to air and to expand. They did air out in no time, but absolutely no expansion. These pillows are flat, If that is your thing, flat pillows, then these are a must. The king pillows have the true king length, but the width is very narrow, so you will have quite a lot of play using your king sized pillow cases. I got the medium firmness, and they feel great, but not enough pillow to actually sleep on. For me, you would need to double up to sleep comfortably. Not what I wanted to do, so off to find a true king sized memory foam pillow that is actually true to size and not flat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ohio,  Jan 15, 2013

Good Delivery and we like the product. We are using it each day and enjoy the comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

Pillows are quite nice.....they are a little heavy in weight, but you get a good nights sleep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from newark,ca,  Nov 17, 2012

this pillow was heaven sent for my husband . he has had the best sleep . if you are having neck problems while sleeping this is the way to go

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit to Firm.
 from Ohio,  Nov 7, 2012

I ordered the firm king size and regret that I didn't just go with the medium as these pillows are very, very firm and I think it will take quite a while for them to break in a bit. I decided to keep them as it would be to difficult sending them back as the packaging is like shirnk wrap and you would never be able to resend them in original packaging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Back Pillow
 from SAN FRANCISCO,  Oct 7, 2012

Back sleeping is best for avoiding wrinkles and for breathing. This is a great pillow for slipping in your back.. It is large and can cover most if not all of your back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Pillows
 from California,  Sep 19, 2012

I purchased the medium firmness pillows for my husband, but although he liked the feel of them, he was sensitive to the smell, even after we aired the pillows for several days. I could not detect the same scent that he was sensitive to, and found the pillows to be very comfortable -- in fact, more so than down pillows that I purchased for myself. My head sinks into my pillow in a way that is relaxing, and I have gotten very good sleep with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally He can sleep
 from Georgia,  Jun 21, 2012

My husband has bad shoulders and had been bunching up the regular pillows trying to get comfortable Now he sleeps on his back or side with only the one pillow and is sleeping much better!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and comfy
 from Denver,  Mar 8, 2012

Both my wife and I enjoy these pillows. They cover the king sized bed and are comfortable all year around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2012

Nice, firm pillow, very supportive for head and neck. We are pleased with these comfortable, firm pillows. If you want a cushy pillow - order something else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought the "soft" ones and they are quite firm. They take some getting used to and I am not absolutely sure they are memory foam or if they are just regular latex foam. They don't seem to have much memory. I am used to them now and other pillows seem too squishy for me. I like that they don't squish flat and support your head well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 28, 2011

The only issue I have with these pillows is that their length is just shy of filling the pillow case. I love the feel and they are just like the ones I had previously (standard version).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow!
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Apr 6, 2011

I debated a number of times before I ordered these pillows. I finally ordered them and I am glad I did. I was using a standard size contour foam pillow on my side of a king size bed. I liked the pillow, but it did not fit the bed. These pillows fill the king space and are just as comfortable for sleeping as my old pillow. My husband needs to use two pillows for health reasons and he is now using one of the new pillows as one of the two and likes it a lot. I wasn't sure about the firmness choice when I ordered so I ordered "medium" and it is perfect for me. I did let the pillows air out for about four days before I used them. I also sprayed them lightly with Febreeze when I opened them because I was concerned about the foam odor. By the time I put them them on the bed, there was no odor. These pillows were a great buy and definitely meet my needs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a rock
 from Florida,  Mar 29, 2011

I bought this pillow set to accompany my Serta 4lb density pillow topper (totally awesome). I didn't want a pillow that was to soft and especially didn't want a firm pillow so I opted to go with the medium pillows. When I received them they seemed hard but were wrapped together very tightly so that I couldn't tell what they were going to feel like until I opened them, I also thought that they would expand like my topper did. They second I opened them I could tell they were wrong for me. For a medium I would have expected much softer. When you lay on these your head hardly sinks in and my neck feels like it is extremely elevated to the point that I can feel it deep into my shoulders and it is just completely out of the question to sleep with these. The only use I have found for these boulders is using them to go behind my back when I am sitting up watching TV in bed...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pillow s are GREAT not too soft not to hard , we have a nice sleep now, I end up ordering one more set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied!
 from MN,  Feb 15, 2011

I can say that these pillows are not to bad. I am pretty happy with them.They have that memory foam feel to them, I just wish the so called memory foam matress I bought along with them was acually memory foam, I do not recommened the comfort dreams mattress to anyone. Its just a big piece if regular foam.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top