Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from denver,  Oct 18, 2010

these pillows are perfect. two of them are the perfect size for our king size bed and since we were looking for non contoured, king size memory foam pillows these were perfect. They also come with a washable pillow cover. We love these pillows and are definitely worth the price, which on overstock is way cheaper than anywhere else we looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow!
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Apr 6, 2011

I debated a number of times before I ordered these pillows. I finally ordered them and I am glad I did. I was using a standard size contour foam pillow on my side of a king size bed. I liked the pillow, but it did not fit the bed. These pillows fill the king space and are just as comfortable for sleeping as my old pillow. My husband needs to use two pillows for health reasons and he is now using one of the new pillows as one of the two and likes it a lot. I wasn't sure about the firmness choice when I ordered so I ordered "medium" and it is perfect for me. I did let the pillows air out for about four days before I used them. I also sprayed them lightly with Febreeze when I opened them because I was concerned about the foam odor. By the time I put them them on the bed, there was no odor. These pillows were a great buy and definitely meet my needs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
f irm
 from Mich,  Dec 5, 2010

Very firm and heavy.But quite comfortable for a side sleeper like me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Pillow
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Nov 16, 2010

This is pillow is rather firm ...maybe too firm for some people but my husband and I like them. We like them because you don't have to keep re-adjusting them to get it back in shape. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally He can sleep
 from Georgia,  Jun 21, 2012

My husband has bad shoulders and had been bunching up the regular pillows trying to get comfortable Now he sleeps on his back or side with only the one pillow and is sleeping much better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and comfy
 from Denver,  Mar 8, 2012

Both my wife and I enjoy these pillows. They cover the king sized bed and are comfortable all year around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2012

Nice, firm pillow, very supportive for head and neck. We are pleased with these comfortable, firm pillows. If you want a cushy pillow - order something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 29, 2011

I bought the "soft" ones and they are quite firm. They take some getting used to and I am not absolutely sure they are memory foam or if they are just regular latex foam. They don't seem to have much memory. I am used to them now and other pillows seem too squishy for me. I like that they don't squish flat and support your head well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best pillow
 Jan 28, 2016

I got this for myself. It is just what I needed. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from WY,  Dec 10, 2013

I bought these as a gift and have them sent straight to my folks. According to them, they really enjoy these pillows. They are neither too hard or too soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow with great support
 from Payson, AZ,  Apr 26, 2013

We replaced our well past dead king size pillows with these. They are our first memory foam pillow, so I read a lot of reviews before ordering. I didn't want something too tall, or too hard, as we like to sleep on our sides, and me on my stomach. The pillows are great. While somewhat smaller than your standard king size pillow................ that is the only negative thing I can say. We are very happy with the purchase, and would easily purchase them again. Are they pricey................. a bit. But then, any good quality pillow is. Just say yes !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from The Keys, Florida,  Apr 4, 2013

For the first time in so long we are sleeping and wake up without any kind of sorness or stiffness in our necks. We will never go back to anything else. My stubborn husband even takes it with him when he goes out oftown!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied!
 from Snow Hill, NC,  Mar 2, 2013

I love these pillows. They are firmer than other memory foam pillows that I have. I am glad I ordered medium. Very happy with with them. My neck doesn't hurt anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flat pillows
 from Athens, Tn,  Feb 28, 2013

The pillows arrived shrink wrapped, so I opened them and allowed them to air and to expand. They did air out in no time, but absolutely no expansion. These pillows are flat, If that is your thing, flat pillows, then these are a must. The king pillows have the true king length, but the width is very narrow, so you will have quite a lot of play using your king sized pillow cases. I got the medium firmness, and they feel great, but not enough pillow to actually sleep on. For me, you would need to double up to sleep comfortably. Not what I wanted to do, so off to find a true king sized memory foam pillow that is actually true to size and not flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ohio,  Jan 15, 2013

Good Delivery and we like the product. We are using it each day and enjoy the comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

Pillows are quite nice.....they are a little heavy in weight, but you get a good nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from newark,ca,  Nov 17, 2012

this pillow was heaven sent for my husband . he has had the best sleep . if you are having neck problems while sleeping this is the way to go

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit to Firm.
 from Ohio,  Nov 7, 2012

I ordered the firm king size and regret that I didn't just go with the medium as these pillows are very, very firm and I think it will take quite a while for them to break in a bit. I decided to keep them as it would be to difficult sending them back as the packaging is like shirnk wrap and you would never be able to resend them in original packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Back Pillow
 from SAN FRANCISCO,  Oct 7, 2012

Back sleeping is best for avoiding wrinkles and for breathing. This is a great pillow for slipping in your back.. It is large and can cover most if not all of your back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Pillows
 from California,  Sep 19, 2012

I purchased the medium firmness pillows for my husband, but although he liked the feel of them, he was sensitive to the smell, even after we aired the pillows for several days. I could not detect the same scent that he was sensitive to, and found the pillows to be very comfortable -- in fact, more so than down pillows that I purchased for myself. My head sinks into my pillow in a way that is relaxing, and I have gotten very good sleep with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought